Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Bulldog Extreme Black with Black Trim 44" Rifle Case BD240-44
$23.94 $36.50 Save 34%
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Nice case
Nice case for protecting guns, only con is storage pocket to small. Pros: Thick and plush Cons: storage pocket
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Bulldog 44" Extreme Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 30, 2014
Nice case but a bigger storage pouch would be nice as well as a double zipper instead of a single zipper on main compartment. Fits my Howa Ranchland Compact with big 44mm scope like a glove. Worth the money.
Pros: Heavy Padding
Cons: Only zips one way. Small Zippered Pouch....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bulldog bd 240-44 rifle case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on May 13, 2013
ipurchased one case and after it arrived i decided to buy a second case because of the way it was made and the decent price
Pros: exceptional quality good material and zipper
Cons: small storage pouch...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 2, 2013
Nice case for protecting guns, only con is storage pocket to small.
Pros: Thick and plush
Cons: storage pocket...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bulldog Rifle Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NH Written on January 18, 2013
Great product! Wish they made a 40" version but 44" was OK. In an ideal world, it would be lockable. Price is very low though so these 'issues' are asking a bit much on my part.
Pros: Quality and look
Cons: Really wanted 40" and wanted a zipper lock...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bipod

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 4, 2012
It is a very nice case for the money nicely padded you don't have to worry about any damage my only problem is i cant zip it up because of my bipod so i am going with the 48" for a little extra room
Pros: Sturdy, Nicely Padded
Cons: Width...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very nice product for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on May 20, 2012
Very great product for the money.
Pros: Exceded my expectations
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bulldo extreme rifle case

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 8, 2012
I am happy with the bag. I had a hard time finding a bag with an outside pocket to fit my Remmington .243 700 BDL rifle. the rifle is 42 inches long without a scope. The bag is just long enough with a couple inches. Although I don't have a scope, there is room for the scope if I want to add one later. My only comment is that i wish the outside pocket was bigger to hold at least a couple of boxes of ammo. But all and in works great.
Pros: fits my remmington .243 700 bdl rifle perfectly. good cushion, happy with the material
Cons: not nessarily a con. the bag does have one small side pocket which can hold one smaller box of shell. I wish it had bigger better outisde pockets. But I knew what i was buying and i am happy with bag....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect for my AK

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, OK Written on February 2, 2012
Quality well made product and it does exactly what any rifle case should - and for less money! I expected thinner material, less padding, etc. - was pleasantly surprised. Highly recommended for anyone that just needs a basic case to store/transport a rifle under average conditions. Service from Optics Planet is hard to beat- give them 5 stars also.

Pros: Heavily padded, Large heavy-duty zipper, Excellent Materials
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 17, 2011
Very good product. Tough, durable exterior and nice soft interior to protect gun. Fits well with scoped rifles unless you have see through sites. Will work with see through site but makes for a very tight fit while trying to zip....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Bulldog Extreme Black with Black Trim 44" Rifle Case BD240-44