2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BD240-44 Bulldog Extreme Waterproof Black w/ Black Trim 44in Rifle Case BD240-44 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bulldog Extreme Waterproof Black w/ Black Trim 44in Rifle Case BD240-44 and other Gun Storage by Bulldog Cases.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Bulldog Extreme Waterproof Black w/ Black Trim 44in Rifle Case BD240-44 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Bulldog 44" Extreme Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: doguitar (verified customer) from Windy, Wyoming on Jun 30, 2014
Pros:  Heavy Padding
Cons:  Only zips one way. Small Zippered Pouch.
Would recommend:  yes

doguitar wrote:

Nice case but a bigger storage pouch would be nice as well as a double zipper instead of a single zipper on main compartment. Fits my Howa Ranchland Compact with big 44mm scope like a glove. Worth the money.

Was doguitar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bulldog bd 240-44 rifle case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: raymond dodge (verified customer) , retired, from erie pa on May 13, 2013
Pros:  exceptional quality good material and zipper
Cons:  small storage pouch
Would recommend:  yes

raymond dodge wrote:

ipurchased one case and after it arrived i decided to buy a second case because of the way it was made and the decent price

Was raymond dodge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alf (verified customer) from TEXAS on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  Thick and plush
Cons:  storage pocket
Would recommend:  yes

Alf wrote:

Nice case for protecting guns, only con is storage pocket to small.

Was Alf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bulldog Rifle Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David B (verified customer) , David Bergeron, from Londonderry, NH on Jan 18, 2013
Pros:  Quality and look
Cons:  Really wanted 40" and wanted a zipper lock
Would recommend:  yes

David B wrote:

Great product! Wish they made a 40" version but 44" was OK. In an ideal world, it would be lockable. Price is very low though so these 'issues' are asking a bit much on my part.

Was David B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bipod

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Smith (verified customer) from Kearns Utah on Sep 4, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy, Nicely Padded
Cons:  Width
Would recommend:  yes

Smith wrote:

It is a very nice case for the money nicely padded you don't have to worry about any damage my only problem is i cant zip it up because of my bipod so i am going with the 48" for a little extra room

Was Smith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very nice product for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) from St Petersburg, FL on May 20, 2012
Pros:  Exceded my expectations
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

Very great product for the money.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bulldo extreme rifle case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: badshooter from league city, tx on May 8, 2012
Pros:  fits my remmington .243 700 bdl rifle perfectly. good cushion, happy with the material
Cons:  not nessarily a con. the bag does have one small side pocket which can hold one smaller box of shell. I wish it had bigger better outisde pockets. But I knew what i was buying and i am happy with bag.
Would recommend:  yes

badshooter wrote:

I am happy with the bag. I had a hard time finding a bag with an outside pocket to fit my Remmington .243 700 BDL rifle. the rifle is 42 inches long without a scope. The bag is just long enough with a couple inches. Although I don't have a scope, there is room for the scope if I want to add one later. My only comment is that i wish the outside pocket was bigger to hold at least a couple of boxes of ammo. But all and in works great.

Was badshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect for my AK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pathfinder73 (verified customer) , Casual target shooter, from Noble, OK on Feb 2, 2012
Pros:  Heavily padded, Large heavy-duty zipper, Excellent Materials
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Pathfinder73 wrote:

Quality well made product and it does exactly what any rifle case should - and for less money! I expected thinner material, less padding, etc. - was pleasantly surprised. Highly recommended for anyone that just needs a basic case to store/transport a rifle under average conditions. Service from Optics Planet is hard to beat- give them 5 stars also.

Was Pathfinder73's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lee from Middlesboro, Ky on Dec 17, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Lee wrote:

Very good product. Tough, durable exterior and nice soft interior to protect gun. Fits well with scoped rifles unless you have see through sites. Will work with see through site but makes for a very tight fit while trying to zip.

Was Lee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bulldog Extreme Waterproof Black w/ Black Trim 44in Rifle Case BD240-44 - UPC: 672352240443