2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
MLT-M Bulldog Cases Molded Leather Belt Slide Holster - Medium, Tan MLT-M is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bulldog Cases Molded Leather Belt Slide Holster - Medium, Tan MLT-M and other Holsters by Bulldog Cases.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Bulldog Cases Molded Leather Belt Slide Holster - Medium, Tan MLT-M Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Fits my Nano!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jfl99 (verified customer) , CHL holder for 2 years, from Comfort, Texas on Oct 17, 2013
Pros:  Looks, compact size, quality and value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jfl99 wrote:

Main question I had was whether this holster would fit my Nano and staff said it would, but I held my breath. Fits nicely. Weapon wants to stay in but draws smoothly, quickly. Like how it hugs body and rides higher than my previous Uncle Mike's Sidekick "cloth" holster. Feels more secure. Looks a lot better. Anxious to see how it wears.

Was jfl99's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

wmlsafeguardportection.com

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: william (verified customer) , Retired Special Agent and owner of wml safeguard protection & consulting. , from clovis, ca on Sep 15, 2013
Pros:  good quality and comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

william wrote:

I use these holsters while wearing a suit for my executive protection details. I also issue them to my employees due to their comfort and price.

Was william's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rodsanlsutigerfan (verified customer) , Retired law enforcement officer., from Denham Springs La. on Apr 22, 2013
Pros:  Great fit for my pistol, looks good and price was excellent!
Cons:  No cons whatsoever!
Would recommend:  yes

rodsanlsutigerfan wrote:

This holster is a fabulous deal for anyone needing a quality holster! I got the MLT-M which is the medium tan holster for my LC9 Ruger. It was a great fit---tight gun to holster and the holster fit close to my body--perfect for concealed carry when wearing a loose shirt. The price was remarkable for a leather holster and the quality was superb. As always the service freom Optics Planet left nothing to be desired--it was great as always. I recommend this holster to anyone for an LC9 Ruger.

Was rodsanlsutigerfan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great value. Fits Kahr PM9 fine

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Oldbs (verified customer) from Greeneville TN on Nov 22, 2012
Pros:  Unbelievable value. Looks well made and fits Kahr well.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Oldbs wrote:

Have tried to find a good leather belt holster for Kahr PM9 and tried this low price piece just to see what it was. I was surprised to find this holster as well made and good fit as a $60 competition.

Was Oldbs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bulldog holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tom cole , Conceal carry, from alamo tn on Oct 9, 2012
Pros:  fits p250
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tom cole wrote:

P250 sub compact holsters is hard to find. The bulldog is better than my uncle mikes or fobus!!!

Was tom cole's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bondwj (verified customer) from Bossier City, LA on Jul 24, 2012
Pros:  Firearm fits the holster well
Would recommend:  yes

bondwj wrote:

Could not find a good holster for Bersa's new polymer, striker-fired 9mm concealed carry pistol. This one fits the requirement and keeps the pistol close to the body which is important for an on the belt holster.

Was bondwj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bulldog medium leather holster.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) from Convoy, OH on May 19, 2012
Pros:  Nice leather holster, fits my Taurus 709 slim nicely
Cons:  Didn't know if it would fit till it came.
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Nice leather holster, fit my Taurus 709 and could probably be used as a left-hand holster if needed.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good, but not great. An okay buy.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: djpeab83 (verified customer) from Winchendon, MA on Apr 16, 2012
Pros:  Price, versatility.
Cons:  Thick, stiff leather. Almost too universal.
Would recommend:  yes

djpeab83 wrote:

This product was about the only belt slide for that would fit my Walther PK380. The leather is a bit stiff and thick, very rough on the inside. I worked it manually alot to soften the leather a bit. I also took a brass brush and scoured the inside, softening it further for a smoother draw and less holster wear. Not too bad overall, didn't fit like a glove, but it is definitely a workable product.

Was djpeab83's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Terry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Terry (verified customer) from Lancaster Ohio on Feb 7, 2012
Pros:  Works well OWB, snug fit at your side, the medium is a perfect match for the Keltec PF9.
Cons:  Couldn't find any!
Would recommend:  yes

Terry wrote:

Excellent choice for the money!

Was Terry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bulldog Cases Molded Leather Belt Slide Holster - Medium, Tan MLT-M - UPC: 672352007459