Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Bulldog Cases Molded Leather Belt Slide Holster - Medium Frame Autos
$14.34
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Terry
Excellent choice for the money! Pros: Works well OWB, snug fit at your side...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Good, but not great. An okay buy.
This product was about the only belt slide for that would fit my Walther PK...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Fits my Nano!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 17, 2013
Main question I had was whether this holster would fit my Nano and staff said it would, but I held my breath. Fits nicely. Weapon wants to stay in but draws smoothly, quickly. Like how it hugs body and rides higher than my previous Uncle Mike's Sidekick "cloth" holster. Feels more secure. Looks a lot better. Anxious to see how it wears.
Pros: Looks, compact size, quality and value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

wmlsafeguardportection.com

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on September 15, 2013
I use these holsters while wearing a suit for my executive protection details. I also issue them to my employees due to their comfort and price.
Pros: good quality and comfortable
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on April 22, 2013
This holster is a fabulous deal for anyone needing a quality holster! I got the MLT-M which is the medium tan holster for my LC9 Ruger. It was a great fit---tight gun to holster and the holster fit close to my body--perfect for concealed carry when wearing a loose shirt. The price was remarkable for a leather holster and the quality was superb. As always the service freom Optics Planet left nothing to be desired--it was great as always. I recommend this holster to anyone for an LC9 Ruger.
Pros: Great fit for my pistol, looks good and price was excellent!
Cons: No cons whatsoever!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great value. Fits Kahr PM9 fine

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TN Written on November 22, 2012
Have tried to find a good leather belt holster for Kahr PM9 and tried this low price piece just to see what it was. I was surprised to find this holster as well made and good fit as a $60 competition.
Pros: Unbelievable value. Looks well made and fits Kahr well.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bulldog holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TN Written on October 9, 2012
P250 sub compact holsters is hard to find. The bulldog is better than my uncle mikes or fobus!!!
Pros: fits p250
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on July 24, 2012
Could not find a good holster for Bersa's new polymer, striker-fired 9mm concealed carry pistol. This one fits the requirement and keeps the pistol close to the body which is important for an on the belt holster.
Pros: Firearm fits the holster well...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bulldog medium leather holster.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on May 19, 2012
Nice leather holster, fit my Taurus 709 and could probably be used as a left-hand holster if needed.
Pros: Nice leather holster, fits my Taurus 709 slim nicely
Cons: Didn't know if it would fit till it came....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good, but not great. An okay buy.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on April 16, 2012
This product was about the only belt slide for that would fit my Walther PK380. The leather is a bit stiff and thick, very rough on the inside. I worked it manually alot to soften the leather a bit. I also took a brass brush and scoured the inside, softening it further for a smoother draw and less holster wear. Not too bad overall, didn't fit like a glove, but it is definitely a workable product.
Pros: Price, versatility.
Cons: Thick, stiff leather. Almost too universal....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Terry

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 7, 2012
Excellent choice for the money!
Pros: Works well OWB, snug fit at your side, the medium is a perfect match for the Keltec PF9.
Cons: Couldn't find any!...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Bulldog Cases Molded Leather Belt Slide Holster - Medium Frame Autos