2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
BD841 Bulldog Cases Nylon Ambi Cell Phone Holster with Belt Loop and Clip, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bulldog Cases Nylon Ambi Cell Phone Holster with Belt Loop and Clip, Black and other Holsters by Bulldog Cases.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Bulldog Cases Nylon Ambi Cell Phone Holster with Belt Loop and Clip, Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Most comfortable concealed carry!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dbenavides79 (verified customer) , CHL daily carrier, from Brownsville, Texas on Sep 26, 2013
Pros:  Least invasive, undetectable
Cons:  Can get caught on chair arms or door frames
Would recommend:  yes

dbenavides79 wrote:

I've used multiple types of holsters and this one is the easiest to carry because you hardly feel it. No one ever thinks it carries a gun either--they think it's a smart phone holster. I've had it get caught on chair arms when standing up and door frames so the material around the metal belt clip has loosened a bit, but it's negligible. Other holsters are bulky, invasive, or hard to access gun (ankle holsters), but this one I can draw and point in about a second. I highly recommend it and you can't go wrong with the price! I'm buying a second one for my dad right now.

Was dbenavides79's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good But Snug

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MikeB (verified customer) from CT on May 13, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

MikeB wrote:

Definitely a nicely made pouch but its snug on my Ruger LCP which makes drawing a bit difficult. Its a little awkward to push the Firearm upward through the bottom holes. Although its not something that I would use everyday, it does have its uses. I would recommend it considering the price

Was MikeB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gary from Florida on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  Easy to draw, secure and comfort
Cons:  Finish could be better
Would recommend:  yes

Gary wrote:

Have been using this holster for about 2 weeks now pretty much full time. The finish is a bit frumpy but it does its job good. Much easier to draw than concealed under my cloths or carrying in my pocket. The gun is placed top down and muzzle to the rear and you use the supplied finger hole in the bottom to pop it up. Really easy. If you have bigger hands you can actually palm your firearm without showing using this holster. I pray I never have to use it in that way but every advantage you can get is good. It is nice to be able to tuck my shirts in. I never use the clip and always use the nice wide belt loop. Seems to be more secure.

Was Gary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Bulldog Cell Phone Holster +++++

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim Isbell (verified customer) , Renaissance man that lives in a lighthouse , from Ingleside, Texas on Sep 24, 2011
Pros:  Looks like a case for a Personel Assistant type computer
Cons:  Belt clip is so tight its hard to attach
Would recommend:  yes

Jim Isbell wrote:

Great "Dork Pac" holster that works well when I am in formal dress under my coat. Getting the P3-AT out when mounted "cross draw" is very easy with the holes in the bottom that allow me to use my left hand to flip up the top and reach under with my index finger, pushing the pistol up and presenting it perfectly to my right hand.

Was Jim Isbell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bulldog Ambi Cell Phone Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: skull6br (verified customer) , Police Officer, enjoy outdoor activities an motorcycles., from Bradford, Tn on Mar 2, 2011
Pros:  Rugged construction, versatility, weapon protection
Cons:  Foam shell could be stiffer
Would recommend:  yes

skull6br wrote:

Completely conceals and protects weapon and magnetic latches provide adequate security, yet easy accessibility. Can be used with belt loop or clip. I thought the foam shell could have been a little stiffer, but overall seems to be a very serviceable holster. Snug fit for my Diamondback DB380. I like that.

Was skull6br's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Did "Not" Last one year

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: usmc123 , Undercover, from Georgia on Nov 15, 2010
Pros:  Nice Idea
Cons:  Not tough enough
Would recommend:  yes

usmc123 wrote:

Need to be build better. Had it into the Stitch shop 3 times in one year. Not tough enough. Need to have thin hard plastic inside the walls, Not Cardboard

Was usmc123's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bulldog hoister

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: damon from williston,fl on Oct 30, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

damon wrote:

only problem, if you get one with belt strap sewed on at bottom of hoister. seems to droop out, making shirt bulge out. look for bulldog hoister were belt strap is sewed on at top of hoister, makes for tighter fit to body.

Was damon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LCP Carry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MLPeep (verified customer) from ATL, GA on Sep 30, 2010
Pros:  Fit, Draw
Cons:  Concealed?
Would recommend:  yes

MLPeep wrote:

Unless I pocket carry, or IWB, I still feel like everybody knows.

Was MLPeep's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bulldog holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Terry Wright , Former Federal Agent, from Tampa, FL on Sep 12, 2010
Pros:  great holster for concealed carry
Would recommend:  yes

Terry Wright wrote:

I love this holster.

Was Terry Wright's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bull Dog cell phone case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Skinner (verified customer) , Retire Law Enforcement Officer, from Mountain Home, Ar. on Aug 18, 2010
Pros:  rugged construction
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Skinner wrote:

Was as advertised, another quality product.

Was Skinner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bulldog Cases Nylon Ambi Cell Phone Holster with Belt Loop and Clip, Black - UPC: 672352248418