2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BD475 Bulldog Cases Ultra Compact Ar-15 Discreet Carry Case, 29 In. - Navy is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bulldog Cases Ultra Compact Ar-15 Discreet Carry Case, 29 In. - Navy and other Gun Storage by Bulldog Cases.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Bulldog Cases Ultra Compact Ar-15 Discreet Carry Case, 29 In. - Navy Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

ar case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry Harris (verified customer) , Hunting guide, from Harper, Texas on Aug 8, 2013
Pros:  well made protects gun
Cons:  wish other colors
Would recommend:  yes

Larry Harris wrote:

Case well made fits easy made to protect gun price is great shipping too high

Was Larry Harris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Just what I was looking for,

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Terry Martin (verified customer) , Nothing special, from Seattle, WA on May 10, 2013
Pros:  Tough durable fabric and plenty of room
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Terry Martin wrote:

I bought this this to carry my SIG SAUER SWAT 556 pistol. There is room enough for this weapon and a pistol or two also. Just what I was looking for in a nice looking package.

Was Terry Martin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

newbie shooter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: newbie shooter (verified customer) , New gun enthusiast, from Little Rock, AR on Apr 23, 2013
Pros:  Great value for the money. I use to carry my H&K MP5 SD 22. Fits perfectly.
Cons:  I wish it had a couple of extra magazine pockets or ammo pockets.
Would recommend:  yes

newbie shooter wrote:

Hard to beat Bulldog cases for the money.

Was newbie shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

NAVY CASE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cajuncastle (verified customer) from slidell, la on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  DISCRETE SMALL
Cons:  NO INSIDE POCKET
Would recommend:  yes

cajuncastle wrote:

NICE REALLY COMPACT CASE. THE ONLY DRAW BACK IS NEEDS A ZIPPER/VELCRO COMPARTMENT INSIDE FOR WHATEVER. VERY DISCREET.

Was cajuncastle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great quality bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: zhund18 (verified customer) from Alexandria, VA on Feb 9, 2013
Pros:  Inexpensive
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

zhund18 wrote:

I was on the fence about this bag because of the price, but bought it anyway to see how it was. It is very well built and works great, I have a 26" OAL rifle and it fits perfectly. The blue color is different, it doesn't look like a military gun bag. It could use a shoulder strap and some velcro straps inside to secure the rifle, but other than that it's pretty much perfect.

Was zhund18's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great ar case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rollerman (verified customer) from montgomery al. on Aug 31, 2012
Pros:  discreet
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rollerman wrote:

great discreet case for ar15.very durable.

Was rollerman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reasonably Priced

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: weaksr (verified customer) from Spokane, WA on Mar 5, 2012
Pros:  Not overkill
Would recommend:  yes

weaksr wrote:

Actually, a very good case for the price. It is very well-padded but not to the state of overkill. I dislike cases that weigh more than the gun, and this one doesn't. I might have liked an external pocket or two, and certainly a shoulder strap, but then you had cost and weight. This holds my 870 with pistol grip and attachments or my 10/22 with short barrel and folding stock very well. Good quality material.

Was weaksr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bulldog 29" discrete carry case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MR SHADETREE (verified customer) , Male gun enthusiast 66 yrs old.Life long hunter., from Fort Worth ,Texas on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  good quality materials & workmanship, size perfect for my use
Cons:  None to date or expected
Would recommend:  yes

MR SHADETREE wrote:

I wanted a carry case for Rossi ranch hand.This case is a perfect fit!If you have a ranch hand, this is the case to get.Very pleased overall.

Was MR SHADETREE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

very inconspicuous

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jezzy (verified customer) from SR, CA on Sep 14, 2011
Pros:  looks good, quality materials
Cons:  Can't fit much else but the rifle
Would recommend:  yes

jezzy wrote:

Great case overall. Must separate upper from lower to fit into case. Doesn't look like a rife case.

Was jezzy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bulldog 29" discreet carry case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nkhk226 (verified customer) , Target shooter, plinker, from Kerrville, TX on Dec 17, 2010
Pros:  Looks well made
Would recommend:  yes

nkhk226 wrote:

Got this for a MSAR, which is 27". The case is just long enough on the inside to zip it up without working at it. Should work for a Sig 556 with a folding stock.

Was nkhk226's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Bulldog Cases Ultra Compact Ar-15 Discreet Carry Case, 29 In. - Navy - UPC: 672352244755