2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
420510 Burris Signature Universal Dovetail 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, High - Gloss Black 420510 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Signature Universal Dovetail 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, High - Gloss Black 420510 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Burris Signature Universal Dovetail 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, High - Gloss Black 420510 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 19 out of 19

Burris 1" Signature Dovetail Scope Mount Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Thomas Grall (verified customer) from Two Rivers, WI on Aug 29, 2010
Pros:  These rings made mounting the scope a breeze
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Thomas Grall wrote:

These rings made mounting the scope a breeze and if you ever decide to take scope off with the inserts that come with the rings there will not be any ring marks on the scope.

Was Thomas Grall's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The Best Scope Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ddtooms (verified customer) , Avid longtime shooter., from Mesa, AZ on Feb 12, 2010
Pros:  Accuracy improvement, grip on scope
Cons:  takes time to achieve the perfect setup
Would recommend:  yes

ddtooms wrote:

These rings make a great scope even better. The ring inserts grip the scope tube better than any other rings while actually helping zero in your rifle. Results are the most accurate set up possible.

Was ddtooms's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best inovation in scope rings yet

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Firearms Unlimited , FFL dealer, from Glendale, AZ on Dec 26, 2009
Pros:  adjustability - does not leave ring marks
Cons:  30mm rings are a little pricy compared to 1"
Would recommend:  yes

Firearms Unlimited wrote:

Over the years I have tried nearly all brands of rings. Without a doubt the signature rings are the best. If you use the eccentric (off set) insert kit you can center align windage & elevation without moving the cross hairs and thus leaving the optical lenses perfectly centered.

Was Firearms Unlimited's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

quality!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: huntn man (verified customer) , love to hunt and shoot., from marshall, nc on Dec 11, 2009
Pros:  cant beat this product or the price these guys offer.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

huntn man wrote:

I have a 22-250 with a burris 6x24x44 and had luapold rings and mounts. The problem was the rings i had set the front of my scope up and the rear down just enough so that my crosshairs couldnt compensate. I tried making a shim for the rear ring but it put my scope in a binde and accurasy went out the window. The signatur rings and pos-align inserts fixed every thing and worked perfect with my luapold mounts.

Was huntn man's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Buy for The Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hawkeye (verified customer) , Enjoy hunting and fishing, from South Carolina on Nov 6, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Hawkeye wrote:

I replaced my old Leupold Rings with these Burris Rings, using the same Leupold base. They are a universal fit. They provide great protection of the scope, preventing any torque that might damage the surface and the integrity of the scope. My former rings did just that, and they were mounted by a gun dealer who had mounted thousands of scopes in the past. With these Burris rings I mounted the scope myself, and I was able to make necessary adjustments to align my scope's line of sight with my rifle's point of impact. After a few shots at the range and only a few clicks of the windage and elevation adjustments, I was shooting a one inch group at 100 yards - something my rifle has never done before with other scopes and rings. The only feature I don't like about these rings is that the plastic inserts detract from the overall streamlined appearance of the rings. But that is a minor drawback compared to their great performance. I highly recommend these rings for a do-it-yourself-job with ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Hawkeye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Excellent Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shigaboo (verified customer) from Los Angeles, CA on Apr 4, 2009
Pros:  Signature Inserts apply equal pressure around scope
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

shigaboo wrote:

The rings will ensure maximum surface area around your scope so the scope is gripped 360 degrees around. Excellent product, will buy again.

Was shigaboo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Signature Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tomkitty (verified customer) from kingsport. TN on Nov 13, 2008
Pros:  Easy to use, no marring of scope, adjustable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tomkitty wrote:

Best scope mount design for aligning scope with barrel centerline. Polymer inserts grip tightly without marring scope. Super value for the money.

Was tomkitty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris singature rings are the lazy mans dream

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jck13223 (verified customer) from Sioux Falls on Mar 27, 2008
Pros:  align easily and not have to lap rings
Cons:  a little more money, but overall cheaper than lapping
Would recommend:  yes

jck13223 wrote:

I have converted all my high powers to these rings. They allow me to bore sight without adjusting the scope way off of center. Also it covers for misalignments with rifle or base issues without lapping or big scope adjustments.

Was jck13223's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Quaility Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jmattwills from Shady Spring,WV on Jul 29, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

jmattwills wrote:

Higher quality rings. Made from 1 piece so they match from the beginning. i doesn't pay to buy cheap rings.

Was jmattwills's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Burris Signature Universal Dovetail 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, High - Gloss Black 420510 - UPC: 000381205100