2,539 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Burris 1 inch Signature Universal Dovetail Scope Mount Rings
$37.80
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(21 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Best Buy for The Money
I replaced my old Leupold Rings with these Burris Rings, using the same Leupold base. They are a universal fit. They provide great protection of the s...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Burris Signature Scope Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on September 28, 2013
Burris Signature scope rings are the only rings I'll put on my rifles. There are other good rings out there, but the Signature rings are just superior when it comes to looks, simplicity, grip, and fit. Oh yeah...and price. I often switch scopes on my rifles and have yet to see a ring mark from the inserts. They're not just functional, but they protect. A first class product and no I don't work for Burris. I just believe in these rings and you will too. Try a set.
Pros: Fit & finish & grip
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

420510

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 21, 2013
excellent, well made perfect fit
Pros: excellent...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Kodeman

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on November 2, 2012
These rings are fabulous. I've ordered two pair for a Savage 223 and a Savage 308. The inserts insure 360 degree contact with the scope and protect the scope from scratches. Plus you can get inserts that give additional windage and elevation if you need it.
Pros: Super product.
Cons: Absolutely none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Scope Mounts

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 28, 2012
Excellent product. This is my second set of Signature rings and the have both performed flawlessly. These will go on all my future scopes.
Pros: Perfect allignment, doesn't damage scope tube, solid mount
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Upstatehunter

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SC Written on August 7, 2012
These signature rings are an ingenious product! I bought two Nikon Monarch scopes and wondered how best to mount them. I decided on these rings and am glad I did. No marring of scope finish and no need to lap rings. Nice job Burris!
Pros: Adjustable inserts for sighting scope.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris Sig. Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 30, 2012
For me, these are the BEST rings out there..
Pros: Self centering, No scratches to scope, looks GREAT!!
Cons: None......
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

420500 Burris sig. rings

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TN Written on February 9, 2012
The Burris sig. ring I believe is the best in the market place period!!!
Pros: Top quality and very simple to adjust for dead center.
Cons: there is none....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Use No Other

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 18, 2011
I had an alignment issue which resulted in no scope adjustment ability (played out) and fuzzy picture. These rings with eccentric inserts are the only thing that fixed it. From now on any mount job will use these rings. Superb.
Pros: brilliant engineering, great performance
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris Signature Universal Dovetail 1 Inch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 25, 2011
I bought them because there was an obvious misalignment between front and rear bases. Once I used the side adjustment on the base, only had to use a few inches of internal scope adjustment! They don't look quite as nice as solid steel with polymer inserts, but the self centering function more than makes up fot that. They hold zero and dont slip on my .375 H&H.
Pros: No lapping of rings
Cons: Polymer inserts show...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Varmchamp

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on January 17, 2011
Innovative product which makes mounting a scope easy and fool proof
Pros: no stress on scope, no need for lapping or shimming
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 21 User Reviews of Burris 1 inch Signature Universal Dovetail Scope Mount Rings