2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
420510 Burris Signature Universal Dovetail 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, High - Gloss Black 420510 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Signature Universal Dovetail 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, High - Gloss Black 420510 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Burris Signature Universal Dovetail 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, High - Gloss Black 420510 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 19

420510

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Warren Timms (verified customer) , retired police officer, from Sydney Australia on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  excellent
Would recommend:  yes

Warren Timms wrote:

excellent, well made perfect fit

Was Warren Timms's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Kodeman

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kodeman (verified customer) from Santa Fe, NM on Nov 2, 2012
Pros:  Super product.
Cons:  Absolutely none
Would recommend:  yes

Kodeman wrote:

These rings are fabulous. I've ordered two pair for a Savage 223 and a Savage 308. The inserts insure 360 degree contact with the scope and protect the scope from scratches. Plus you can get inserts that give additional windage and elevation if you need it.

Was Kodeman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Scope Mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jimbo (verified customer) from Louisville on Aug 28, 2012
Pros:  Perfect allignment, doesn't damage scope tube, solid mount
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jimbo wrote:

Excellent product. This is my second set of Signature rings and the have both performed flawlessly. These will go on all my future scopes.

Was Jimbo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Upstatehunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Upstatehunter (verified customer) from Spartanburg, SC on Aug 7, 2012
Pros:  Adjustable inserts for sighting scope.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Upstatehunter wrote:

These signature rings are an ingenious product! I bought two Nikon Monarch scopes and wondered how best to mount them. I decided on these rings and am glad I did. No marring of scope finish and no need to lap rings. Nice job Burris!

Was Upstatehunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Sig. Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: billybob44 from Central Indiana on Mar 30, 2012
Pros:  Self centering, No scratches to scope, looks GREAT!!
Cons:  None...
Would recommend:  yes

billybob44 wrote:

For me, these are the BEST rings out there..

Was billybob44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

420500 Burris sig. rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Daryle G (verified customer) , 72 years young and still a hunter!!!, from sparta tn on Feb 9, 2012
Pros:  Top quality and very simple to adjust for dead center.
Cons:   there is none.
Would recommend:  yes

Daryle G wrote:

The Burris sig. ring I believe is the best in the market place period!!!

Was Daryle G's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Use No Other

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: madcapbuck from North Carolina on Oct 18, 2011
Pros:  brilliant engineering, great performance
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

madcapbuck wrote:

I had an alignment issue which resulted in no scope adjustment ability (played out) and fuzzy picture. These rings with eccentric inserts are the only thing that fixed it. From now on any mount job will use these rings. Superb.

Was madcapbuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Signature Universal Dovetail 1 Inch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: EF (verified customer) , shooter, from Ridgecrest, CA on Apr 25, 2011
Pros:  No lapping of rings
Cons:  Polymer inserts show
Would recommend:  yes

EF wrote:

I bought them because there was an obvious misalignment between front and rear bases. Once I used the side adjustment on the base, only had to use a few inches of internal scope adjustment! They don't look quite as nice as solid steel with polymer inserts, but the self centering function more than makes up fot that. They hold zero and dont slip on my .375 H&H.

Was EF's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Varmchamp

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Varmchamp (verified customer) from Louisville KY on Jan 17, 2011
Pros:  no stress on scope, no need for lapping or shimming
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Varmchamp wrote:

Innovative product which makes mounting a scope easy and fool proof

Was Varmchamp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris hands down

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 70oldscutlass from Eastlake Ohio on Nov 13, 2010
Pros:  easy of use, good looking
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

70oldscutlass wrote:

Great product, Looking perfect, I used them on my Ruger 10/22, feels very strong and fit my Burris scope like a glove! Sighted the scope and have had to do no adjustments even after 100+ shots :)

Was 70oldscutlass's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris Signature Universal Dovetail 1 Inch Riflescope Ring Pair, High - Gloss Black 420510 - UPC: 000381205100