2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300200 Burris 1x35 Waterproof Red Dot Sight w/ Weaver Rings, Matte Black - 3 MOA Reticle - 300200 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 1x35 Waterproof Red Dot Sight w/ Weaver Rings, Matte Black - 3 MOA Reticle - 300200 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Burris 1x35 Waterproof Red Dot Sight w/ Weaver Rings, Matte Black - 3 MOA Reticle - 300200 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Not worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Doctor Ratz (verified customer) , Hand gun hunter, from Jefferson, WI on Aug 23, 2012
Pros:  Easy set up
Cons:  will not handle recoil
Would recommend:  no

Doctor Ratz wrote:

I read all the Burris hype, and believed this thing would handle recoil. 20 rounds on my S&W 460 and it lost point of impact. Disassembled mount and checked all screws and re-sighted. 10 rnds later it lost point of impact again. Don't waste your money. Buy an EOtech for high recoil guns.

Was Doctor Ratz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 3

Burris 1x35 300200 is actually a 3mm red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lynn (verified customer) from Coopersburg, pa on Aug 18, 2012
Pros:  3 moa red dot is easy to be accurate on m&p 15 22 also 35mmis great for quick target aquisition
Would recommend:  yes

Lynn wrote:

Burris 1x35 300200 is a 3mm not a 5mm dot, I knew this from the Burris site. Great value for the money. 3mm dot is great for fine accurate shooting

Was Lynn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Randy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Randy (verified customer) , Just an old man who still likes to hunt and shoot., from Buckhannon, WV on Aug 15, 2012
Pros:  Easy to sight in, and makes getting on target fast.
Cons:  Haven't found any
Would recommend:  yes

Randy wrote:

This is the best Dot Scope I have found, I tried several others, and they would not hold up. I was about to give up on Dot Scopes till I found this one. I am going to order the same scope except in a 3 MOA dot size for smaller game.

Was Randy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Very capable red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pacman (verified customer) , Hunter, Recreational shooter, reloader, from Neenah WI on Mar 14, 2012
Pros:  Price, build quality, features
Cons:  not "the best" available
Would recommend:  yes

pacman wrote:

Excellent product with typical burris quality, this is a very good option and a strong contender in the red dot sight category. It is not an aimpoint microdot and placing the two side by side the aimpoint definately has advantages, but for 2/3 to 1/2 the price the value of the Burris SpeedDot is excellent.

Was pacman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tjl from Austin,tx on Feb 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Tjl wrote:

red dot isn't very bright, and the o-ring where the battery goes was broken.

Was Tjl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bought for a M1A rifile

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ns1963 (verified customer) from Elk Grove, IL on Jan 6, 2012
Pros:  easy to see
Cons:  offset to one side
Would recommend:  yes

ns1963 wrote:

I mounted on an M1A rifle it works well and repeated. The only thing I didn't like was the rings which were offset to one side slightly.

Was ns1963's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

My first Red Dot. No regrets.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: beecherj (verified customer) from Hazlehurst,Ga. on Oct 21, 2011
Pros:  Very functional and accurate. Glad I got the 3MOA. This is my first red dot scope so, I wanted a name brand.
Cons:  The instructions could be more detailed. However, the Burris website FAQS were most beneficial.
Would recommend:  yes

beecherj wrote:

Very well pleased. Good how to buy tips.

Was beecherj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

tough!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andrew Miller from BUCHANAN on Aug 5, 2011
Pros:  bright and 3 moa wont cover your target!
Cons:  none so far!
Would recommend:  yes

Andrew Miller wrote:

had it mounted on everything from a .22lr to a .475 linebaugh and it cant be hurt!

Was Andrew Miller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Does its job

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jack Elder (verified customer) , Retired Training Specialist, from West Richland, WA on Mar 28, 2011
Pros:  good, crisp dot
Cons:  somewhat bulky
Would recommend:  yes

Jack Elder wrote:

Mounted on a Ruger MKII 22 target pistol with a Volquartsen picatinny rail. After intial bore sighting, sighted in at the range with just a few tweaks. I'm glad I chose the 3MOA dot as it's crisp and fine enough for target work and does not "feather out" at the edges as many of the larger dots do especially on cheaper red dot sights. At indoor 50 ft. range, off sandbag, this set-up shot one ragged hole groups consistently using CCI 22LR pistol match ammunition (which this pistol loves). Summary: After researching, and looking through many other red dots, I'm very pleased with this sight. Also considering another SpeedDot mounted on a Marlin 45/70 Guide gun but would not choose the mounts that come with this sight as they're a bit on the light side but work fine on the 22. However, that's an easy fix.

Was Jack Elder's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Burris 1x-35 3 Moa SpeeedDot 135 Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NickBad from Connecticut on Mar 4, 2011
Pros:  Easily set up on weapon.Good crisp red dot on higher settings.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

NickBad wrote:

Burris 1x-35 SpeedDot was an excellent purchase and well worth the cost. Windage and elevation adjustments easily utilized.

Was NickBad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris 1x35 Waterproof Red Dot Sight w/ Weaver Rings, Matte Black - 3 MOA Reticle - 300200 - UPC: 000381302007