2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
420080 Burris Zee 1in Steel Riflescope Rings Rings - Low, Black Gloss 420080 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Zee 1in Steel Riflescope Rings Rings - Low, Black Gloss 420080 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Burris Zee 1in Steel Riflescope Rings Rings - Low, Black Gloss 420080 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 46

perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cupcake (verified customer) from rome GA on Mar 21, 2011
Pros:  durability
Cons:  not one
Would recommend:  yes

cupcake wrote:

what can i say, these are high quality scope rings for a great price, burris scope rings have never failed me.

Was cupcake's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Briz 8 (verified customer) from Honeoye Falls, New York on Feb 4, 2011
Pros:  Hold the scope tight
Cons:  hard to slide on to the weaver mount
Would recommend:  yes

Briz 8 wrote:

I used these rings to mount a burris handgun scope on my bfr 450 marlin. they worked great. After numerous shots, the scope is still in the same spot that I had originally put it. the one problem I had was it was hard to slide the rings on to the weaver type rail.

Was Briz 8's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris 1" zee rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mtnshooter (verified customer) from Colorado on Jan 31, 2011
Pros:  heavy duty, easy to mount, well made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mtnshooter wrote:

Great product

Was mtnshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris all-steel Zee Rings...Love 'em!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WalterGA (verified customer) , Firearms enthusiast. Collector of AR-15s and Glocks, primarily., from Georgia on Jan 19, 2011
Pros:  Solid steel, strong, uses Torx screws.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

WalterGA wrote:

Mounted a Bushnell 5-15x40mm Elite 3200 Tactical scope on an AR-10. The medium matte Zee rings work great. Scope is automatically geometrically centered, when mounted, using the Zee rings.

Was WalterGA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fastbs (verified customer) , just trying to make it to the light, from Cookeville TN on Nov 8, 2010
Pros:  Made of steel
Cons:  flat head mount screws
Would recommend:  yes

fastbs wrote:

great rings, have them on a couple muzzleloaders and 308s. No problems and will order more in the future i'm sure.

Was fastbs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brianfugate (verified customer) from dayton Ohio on Oct 30, 2010
Pros:  solid construction
Cons:  slot style screw
Would recommend:  yes

brianfugate wrote:

Great rings, solid steel construction...gret on my 12 ga slug gun.

Was brianfugate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Zee Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JJJ from FW,Tx on Aug 21, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

JJJ wrote:

A little tight at first, but eventually held scope perfectly.

Was JJJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Rifle Scope 1" Zee Solid Steel Rings "Low"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ron Craven (verified customer) , Just a long time shooting enthusiast., from Beaverton, OR on Jul 27, 2010
Pros:  Great solid steel rings that look clean
Cons:  I wish they made these low rings with the plastic inserts.
Would recommend:  yes

Ron Craven wrote:

I wish they made these low rings with the plastic inserts. Other than this they are a great bargain.

Was Ron Craven's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Weaver type low rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 10mm (verified customer) from Beaverton, OR on Jun 15, 2010
Pros:  Good looks, strong, easy to use.
Cons:  They don't make the low heights with inserts.
Would recommend:  yes

10mm wrote:

I needed a low ring to allow my 40mm Leupold to hug my bore and instantly thought of Burris Zee rings because I love the plastic insert feature that doesn't scratch the scope & can be switched out to adjust POI without moving scope windage and elevation screws. Unfortunately they don't offer that feature in the low sizes. Other than that these are awesome rings. I just had to lap them before I installed my scope where on the ones with the inserts there is no need.

Was 10mm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Really Solid

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JerryC9 (verified customer) , Desert Rat, from Mission Viejo, CA on Jun 1, 2010
Pros:  rock solid strong
Cons:  come very oily, takes a lot of cleaning before installation
Would recommend:  yes

JerryC9 wrote:

The high mount was perfect to clear the external trigger on my H&R Varmit. They are rock solid strong, no movement ever. In the package they come dripping oil, takes a lot of cleaning before installation can be done. But it was worth it.

Was JerryC9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Burris Zee 1in Steel Riflescope Rings Rings - Low, Black Gloss 420080 - UPC: 000381200808