2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
420080 Burris Zee 1in Steel Riflescope Rings Rings - Low, Black Gloss 420080 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Zee 1in Steel Riflescope Rings Rings - Low, Black Gloss 420080 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Burris Zee 1in Steel Riflescope Rings Rings - Low, Black Gloss 420080 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 46

420081 Burris Rifle Scope 1" Zee solid steel rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: oldgungeezer from Conifer, CO on May 17, 2010
Pros:  Perfect fit.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

oldgungeezer wrote:

Be sure to use the Burris hight scale in the ad. My prior rings were a "low". The Burris "high" were about the same as the prior rings, which were cheap aluminium.

Was oldgungeezer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris 1" Zee Solid Steel Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mattv9284 (verified customer) , recreational shooter/occasional hunter, from Louisiana on Mar 10, 2010
Pros:  solid! great quality, smooth finish, no machining marks, easy to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mattv9284 wrote:

Purchased these rings to be mounted on my deer rifle. Overall, great quality with a solid build. Installed very easily. Very confident these will last me quite a long time.

Was mattv9284's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Rifle Scope 1" Zee Solid Steel Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Blayne Estes (verified customer) from Bella Vista, AR on Jan 24, 2010
Pros:  Excellent Rings - Definite Recommended Buy
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Blayne Estes wrote:

These are the second set of rings I have purchased and are probably the best available for the money. These are extremely easy to install and I recommend these to anyone looking for some great rings to mount that new scope.

Was Blayne Estes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ta243 from kearney, mo. on Dec 28, 2009
Pros:  best all-around for my applications
Cons:  nada
Would recommend:  yes

ta243 wrote:

I've tried about all the brands out there, I'll stick with Burris.

Was ta243's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Z Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William S. from Annapolis, MD on Dec 14, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

William S. wrote:

The best rings I have used for Weaver mounts. Really solid.

Was William S.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris 1" Zee Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LT700 (verified customer) , Love to hunt, fish, soot, and reload, from Pooler, GA on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Solid mounts, easy to set up, great value for the money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

LT700 wrote:

These rings are great! Very solid when mounted to a Weaver-style rail. I would recommend them to anyone, no matter what type of gun they shoot.

Was LT700's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Rifle Scope Zee 1" Steel Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Norm Spaulding (verified customer) , Long time hunter and shooter, extensive experience with different rifles, pistols, rifle scopes and mounts, from Centreville, Virginia on Oct 23, 2009
Pros:  Made of steel, close machining tolerances
Cons:  Base mounting screw should be larger with deeper slot
Would recommend:  yes

Norm Spaulding wrote:

Steel construction with close machining tolerances. Base mounting screws should be larger with deeper screwdriver slot

Was Norm Spaulding's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Nice set of standard rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hokies91355 from Santa Clarita, CA on Jul 12, 2009
Pros:  Name brand, easy to set up,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hokies91355 wrote:

Burris makes great rings and you cannot beat the price here at Optics planet.

Was hokies91355's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris 1" Zee Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ELRas (verified customer) , Love Burris Optics, T/C Contender and Muzzleloaders, from Brigham, UT on Jul 9, 2009
Pros:  Solid, well made, great fit and look
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ELRas wrote:

I've been using Burris scopes, rings and mounts for more than 20 years. Never had a problem with Burris Rings.

Was ELRas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Zee Best Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greyfool (verified customer) from Long Beach Ca on Feb 15, 2009
Pros:  Strong, Easy setup, high clearance, Great Price!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Greyfool wrote:

I mounted a Bushnell Banner 3-9X40 CANTILEVER Rifle Scope 713947 on a Mosin Nagant 91/30 that has a heck of a kick to it with Burris 1 Inch Zee Rings - High, Black Gloss. It mounted fast and easy and I was able to dial it in at 50 yards with two shots. The second shot was a bulls eye. Elevation adjustment was all that was needed to dial in at 100 and then 200 yards. The scope is great for 200 yards with 1 inch groupings and then starts getting harder to keep the grouping (probably do to my sight and shaky hands)beyond that. For less then $200 I have a setup that can shoot a quarter at 200 yards. This was with surplus Bulgarian ammo.

Was Greyfool's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 4 - Burris Zee 1in Steel Riflescope Rings Rings - Low, Black Gloss 420080 - UPC: 000381200808