2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
200317 Burris 2x-7x35 Fullfield II E1 Riflescope w/ Ballistic Plex E1 Reticle Matte Black 200317 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 2x-7x35 Fullfield II E1 Riflescope w/ Ballistic Plex E1 Reticle Matte Black 200317 and other Rifle Scopes by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Burris 2x-7x35 Fullfield II E1 Riflescope w/ Ballistic Plex E1 Reticle Matte Black 200317 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Burris 2x7x35 E1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Don (verified customer) , experienced shooter, from Port Charlotte, Florida on Mar 27, 2014
Pros:  compact size
Cons:  reticle size
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

I have and like several Burris scopes. This E1 reticle is deceiving. The crosshairs do not run entirely from top to bottom and all the way left to right. The crosshairs are centered but the outer edge all around is clear. Its a miniature, centered reticle. The photo shown is inaccurate. Not sure of I like it or not.

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

may favorite optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark from Kennesaw on Oct 7, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

the best optics for this many...

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Really great mixed field scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JackStraw from Snowbird Utah on Sep 22, 2013
Pros:  reticle, clarity of glass, finish 2x7 power
Cons:  info on resetting turrets
Would recommend:  yes

JackStraw wrote:

Great scope in a great power. 2x7 does it all close range out to 600yds easy. now on my all purpose western big game rifle.

Was JackStraw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robbo (verified customer) , trawler man, from otago. new zealand on May 18, 2013
Pros:  great scope for price
Cons:  light feel to click adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

Robbo wrote:

great scope for the price. Fitted to remington R15 carbine. alot better than a leupold vx1. showed the burris to a friend who owns a leupold and a zeiss scope and he ordered the same burris scope.

Was Robbo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Burris No slouch in the Glass but features need a kick in the.....

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HiZ (verified customer) , I like Guns and Coffee, from Wisconsin on Apr 1, 2013
Pros:  Great Glass Quailty
Cons:  Unpositive click ratios, no lens cover, Non resettable turrets
Would recommend:  yes

HiZ wrote:

Okay first off this is still a budget minded scope and has excellent glass. That being said I don't want to bash it really hard. I like the E1 reticle and how it compensated for my AR platform. The scope is clear and works very well. I have used it in hunting and Multi Gun competition and well it works. Now this scope looks good, it's beefy, positive functioning, and my 1st Burris product. MSRP on the scope is excess of $300 however that's not what you pay. It's under $2. So, keep in mind that price point when purchasing. You can see my listed cons on this scope; 1st the turret set value click, when sighting in and adjusting you calink in the turret from spot to spot and it has a very faint positive click value you have to really "feel" it. 2nd it does not come with the simple lens covers even the bungee capped lens covers. Kind of nice and simple but don't expect to get them and don't contact Burris on the thought they DO NOT include them and DO not have them for purchase, I sent asking ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was HiZ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 2

Handy Medium power scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sojourn (verified customer) from Lynchburg VA on Mar 27, 2013
Pros:  Clarity, good field of view, well constructed
Cons:  mushy adjustment knobs, but functional
Would recommend:  yes

sojourn wrote:

I purchased this scope right before deer season and it meets just about all my expectations. It arrived with no visible defects, well packaged and protected, not a speck of dust. I mounted it to a TC Impact 50 cal muzzle loader with steel weaver-style sight bases and steel quick-detach mounts. It has served me well. I do not recommend using the highest magnification setting while shooting a muzzle loader however, as the eye relief becomes shorter and can contact the ridge of your eyebrow. I certainly appreciated the rubber ring on the end when that happened. I only detracted 1 point from "easy to set up" because while the elevation and windage knobs work well to make adjustments, the "clicks" do feel rather mushy on my specimen. I can live with that however for the price and quality of the rest of the scope.

Was sojourn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Burris product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: frankleespeeken from Southern Missouri on Aug 14, 2012
Pros:  Clear optics. Great reticle
Cons:  Magnitude adjust knob kind of big.
Would recommend:  yes

frankleespeeken wrote:

Very nice scope for the money. Mounts easily but need decent height (med or higher) rings. Love the E1 reticle.

Was frankleespeeken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Pleased

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris (verified customer) from North Carolina on Jun 18, 2012
Pros:  Reticle, Fit and Finish, Accuracy
Cons:  None to speak of yet...
Would recommend:  yes

Chris wrote:

I am very pleased with my purchase of the scope. I waited a few weeks after I ordered to make sure everything works as I expected- and it does. Mounted on Marlin 17 HMR this scope provides deadly accuracy and precision, plus the reticle is just amazing. Stunning optical clarity, no fogging or blurring when exposed to rapid temperature change. Scope has very precise adjustments that are easy to use. The outside of the scope has a very fine, matte black, textured surface that feels of very good quality. Overall, this is one of my favorite scopes. Optics compare to the clarity of my Leupold Vari-X II. Perfect scope for close range small game/varmint hunting. Would recommend to anyone interested in a quality rifle scope. God Bless and Good Hunting.

Was Chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Great Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: loveofthewave from Billings, MT on Mar 12, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

loveofthewave wrote:

Great scope!

Was loveofthewave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Burris 2X7

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bhataway (verified customer) from Castle Rock, WA on Feb 20, 2012
Pros:  Excellent clarity and set up. Easy to use.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bhataway wrote:

Excellent product from Optics Planet. I recommend this product to anyone looking for a scope like this. BHataway

Was Bhataway's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Burris 2x-7x35 Fullfield II E1 Riflescope w/ Ballistic Plex E1 Reticle Matte Black 200317 - UPC: 000381003171