Products
2,501 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Burris 20-60x80mm Landmark Spotting Scope 300119 300123
Browse by Rating
(22 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Much better than I anticipated.
I have a Leupold Sequioia in 20-60x80, with a similar kit (tripod,case). Th...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Burris Landmark 20-60x80 Spotting scope
I found this spotting scope to be junk, its too long and very awkward on th...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Landmark Spotter with Tripod & Hard Case Spotting Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on January 1, 2012
Looks good so far. Waiting for a chance to use it at the range
Pros: Great value for the money
Cons: Non yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on December 8, 2011
I like the scope, but it is too front-heavy for the flimsy tilt adjuster on the tripod. My tilt lock knob is now stripped from trying to keep swcope from dipping. Buy the scope, skip the tripod!
Pros: Good light gathering, strong, feels good
Cons: heavy scope, weak tripod, cheap case...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Really Good Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on August 6, 2011
this scope very well, this is my first time using a scope for range and it works fine. No problems and you must use a heavy made tripod as it is made very well
Pros: Very pleased with the scope
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Michael

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 18, 2011
Overall pleased with my purchase. The Burris is an asset to both long distance shooter & hunter, just a bit bulky for field transport.
Pros: Excellent overall clarity, better than most for the price!
Cons: A little big for transport in a field....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris 20X-60X-80mm Landmark Spotter Spotting Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on June 17, 2011
The Burris spotting scope is very clear and easy to see .223 groups at 300 yards. Highly recommended and the most bang for the buck.
Pros: Very Clear and precise focus
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

very clean view !

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 21, 2011
Good for the price , buy it !...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fantastic Product!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 4, 2011
I am very happy with my purchases, and will reccommend Optics Planet to anyone looking for Quality Items at a very good price.
Pros: Quality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris Landmark 20-60x 80mm

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on November 9, 2010
I have been a target shooter for almost half a century and I have used several very high quality 20x scopes. Due to aging eyes I wanted to move to a higher power spotting scope, but just could not justify very high price the "very best" commanded. I was very pleasantly surprised at the extremely high quality image this medium priced scope gave - compared favorably with my "high quality"scopes at the same power. Easy to see .22 cal holes at 100 yds and beyond.
Pros: Exceptionally clear and crisp image
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
10 of 10 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent scope for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 21, 2010
This scope is an excellant buy @ $200.00
I can clearly see .223 holes in target @ 200yds.
Pros: Clarity...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not a bad choice

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on September 30, 2010
The scope is sharp, clear and easy to use. The tripod is also very useful and great for fine adjustments. The hard case how ever leaves much to be desired. When I received the case it appeared to be bulging. Once I opened it I could see that the scope it self was too large for the case and they simply forced it closed.
Pros: Good scope and tripod
Cons: hard case...
Would recommend: No
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 22 User Reviews of Burris 20-60x80mm Landmark Spotting Scope 300119 300123