2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300119 Burris 20-60x80 Landmark Straight Spotting Scope w/ Tripod & Hard Case, New 300119 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 20-60x80 Landmark Straight Spotting Scope w/ Tripod & Hard Case, New 300119 and other Spotting Scopes by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Burris 20-60x80 Landmark Straight Spotting Scope w/ Tripod & Hard Case, New 300119 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 22

Landmark Spotter with Tripod & Hard Case Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Frank (verified customer) from Avon, CT on Jan 1, 2012
Pros:  Great value for the money
Cons:  Non yet
Would recommend:  yes

Frank wrote:

Looks good so far. Waiting for a chance to use it at the range

Was Frank's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Nice Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: abrush (verified customer) from Chardon, OH on Dec 8, 2011
Pros:  Good light gathering, strong, feels good
Cons:  heavy scope, weak tripod, cheap case
Would recommend:  yes

abrush wrote:

I like the scope, but it is too front-heavy for the flimsy tilt adjuster on the tripod. My tilt lock knob is now stripped from trying to keep swcope from dipping. Buy the scope, skip the tripod!

Was abrush's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Really Good Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brat700 (verified customer) , I'm a range shooter and was very happy with the scope and shipping, from macomb il on Aug 6, 2011
Pros:  Very pleased with the scope
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

brat700 wrote:

this scope very well, this is my first time using a scope for range and it works fine. No problems and you must use a heavy made tripod as it is made very well

Was brat700's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Michael

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael from Missouri on Jun 18, 2011
Pros:  Excellent overall clarity, better than most for the price!
Cons:  A little big for transport in a field.
Would recommend:  yes

Michael wrote:

Overall pleased with my purchase. The Burris is an asset to both long distance shooter & hunter, just a bit bulky for field transport.

Was Michael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris 20X-60X-80mm Landmark Spotter Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: zxtremist (verified customer) from greenville, sc on Jun 17, 2011
Pros:  Very Clear and precise focus
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

zxtremist wrote:

The Burris spotting scope is very clear and easy to see .223 groups at 300 yards. Highly recommended and the most bang for the buck.

Was zxtremist's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

very clean view !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: waski1978 from crystal lake illinois on Feb 21, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

waski1978 wrote:

Good for the price , buy it !

Was waski1978's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Fantastic Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Janet Glazier from Thomson,Illinois on Feb 4, 2011
Pros:  Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Janet Glazier wrote:

I am very happy with my purchases, and will reccommend Optics Planet to anyone looking for Quality Items at a very good price.

Was Janet Glazier's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Burris Landmark 20-60x 80mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oldcolonial (verified customer) from Tellico Plains, TN on Nov 9, 2010
Pros:  Exceptionally clear and crisp image
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

oldcolonial wrote:

I have been a target shooter for almost half a century and I have used several very high quality 20x scopes. Due to aging eyes I wanted to move to a higher power spotting scope, but just could not justify very high price the "very best" commanded. I was very pleasantly surprised at the extremely high quality image this medium priced scope gave - compared favorably with my "high quality"scopes at the same power. Easy to see .22 cal holes at 100 yds and beyond.

Was oldcolonial's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Excellent scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: john from Surprise Arizona on Oct 21, 2010
Pros:  Clarity
Would recommend:  yes

john wrote:

This scope is an excellant buy @ $200.00 I can clearly see .223 holes in target @ 200yds.

Was john's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Not a bad choice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Neens (verified customer) from Orange CT on Sep 30, 2010
Pros:  Good scope and tripod
Cons:  hard case
Would recommend:  no

Neens wrote:

The scope is sharp, clear and easy to use. The tripod is also very useful and great for fine adjustments. The hard case how ever leaves much to be desired. When I received the case it appeared to be bulging. Once I opened it I could see that the scope it self was too large for the case and they simply forced it closed.

Was Neens's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris 20-60x80 Landmark Straight Spotting Scope w/ Tripod & Hard Case, New 300119 - UPC: 000381301192