2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
200123-KIT Burris 200123 Fullfield II 2-7x35mm Riflescope - Ballistic Plex Reticle, w/ Burris Standard Rings 1 Inch - Low 420833 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 200123 Fullfield II 2-7x35mm Riflescope - Ballistic Plex Reticle, w/ Burris Standard Rings 1 Inch - Low 420833 and other Rifle Scopes by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Burris 200123 Fullfield II 2-7x35mm Riflescope - Ballistic Plex Reticle, w/ Burris Standard Rings 1 Inch - Low 420833 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 40

Great 100yd scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TheFatElvis (verified customer) , Avid shooter for 30 years Military experience., from League city Texas on Dec 3, 2010
Pros:  low light visibility is great. Has already been threw water, fog, and dust and survived.
Cons:  none at this time
Would recommend:  yes

TheFatElvis wrote:

Great Scope for 44mag @100yds. Visibility is outstanding. Had to scope my rifles. My eyes don't work like they use to.

Was TheFatElvis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

burris full field II 200123

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: c t1 (verified customer) , guns, from spfld ohio on Oct 10, 2010
Pros:  holds zero
Cons:  nope
Would recommend:  yes

c t1 wrote:

finnally a great scope this thing holds zero even after rapid fires held off on review to torture test this scope on my AK nice optics nice price!

Was c t1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Value for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aldo5567 (verified customer) from key biscayne on May 1, 2010
Pros:  very good scope more that meet my expectations.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

aldo5567 wrote:

very good rifle scope i am very pleased and would recommend it to anybody who need a excellent scope for the money.

Was aldo5567's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

reticle markings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Tom Norton from Brevard, NC on Apr 26, 2010
Pros:  clear view through the glass
Cons:  the 'tactical' markings are very faint
Would recommend:  yes

Tom Norton wrote:

a decent for the price scope, clear glass that Burris is known for. the only disappointment is the scribed lines for the elevation hold-over, hardly usable.

Was Tom Norton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Excellent Quality for Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dgh from Russell Springs, KY on Feb 4, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

dgh wrote:

This is a quality scope with easy click adjustments. The price is reasonable for this good quality scope.

Was dgh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

2-7x35mm FullField II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: .308 (verified customer) from DFW on Nov 18, 2009
Pros:  Price, craftsmanship, size, durability
Cons:  ?
Would recommend:  yes

.308 wrote:

Just fits across the longer Sagave "short action"--sits nice and low with Talley one-piece rings. The scope is small, light, and rugged, gathers light after the day is done, shows no distortion along its edges, precise in its adjustments, good in both its warranty and customer service (not that you'll need it), and it bears usable "mil-dots." Also, I would note that the rectile's "side-hairs" are larger than I expected allowing for noticably faster aquisitions. I am confident in this big-game scope, and I will be buying other FullField scopes when the time comes. Note: OPtics Planet honors its return policy to the letter--my first order did not fit over the Talley base.

Was .308's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 0

Jim Millan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mako01 (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Nov 2, 2009
Pros:  Good Optics & Quality Construction
Cons:  Windage & Elevation adjustments hard to manipulate
Would recommend:  yes

mako01 wrote:

These are excellent scopes and an outstanding value for the money. Optics rate with higher priced leupold and the build quality is excellent. I wish the windage & elevation dials were a little more ergonomic but a small consideration in light of overal quality and clearity.

Was mako01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

great low power scope option

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Darrick Van Dyke (verified customer) from Wessington Springs, SD on Aug 31, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Darrick Van Dyke wrote:

I love these low power Burris scopes. I really like to mount them on AR's where you don't need a large powered optic. I find that a 2-7 power scope suits about every need I have on an AR based platform unless you are long distance prairie dog hunting.

Was Darrick Van Dyke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Burris scope on Saiga rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OldShooter (verified customer) , Vet, getting back into shooting after a prolonged absence, from Pickerington, Oh on Aug 21, 2009
Pros:  Bright, clear, easy to use and a good value
Would recommend:  yes

OldShooter wrote:

Worth the cost. Holds zero well under normal field handling.

Was OldShooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Still going strong

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joylovehunt from TN on Jun 19, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

joylovehunt wrote:

Worth your investment! I dropped this guy in a stream and it still works like new!

Was joylovehunt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 4 - Burris 200123 Fullfield II 2-7x35mm Riflescope - Ballistic Plex Reticle, w/ Burris Standard Rings 1 Inch - Low 420833