2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Burris 2-7x35mm FullField II Rifle Scopes
Starts at $149.00
Purchase
Average Customer Review (30 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review 2-7x35mm FullField II
Just fits across the longer Sagave "short action"--sits nice and low with Talley one-piece rings. The scope is small, light, and rugged, gathers light...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Nice scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on September 15, 2013
Great scope for my Marlin 60
Pros: Very nice scope for the money
Cons: Does not come with lens covers or lens cloth...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris 2-7X35 fullfield riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 15, 2013
I have purchased 3 of these scopes, 2 of the 2-7X35's. They are clear and easily adjustable. Highly recommend.
Pros: Inexpensive, clear and accurate...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris 2-7x35 Fullfield II Riflescope, Matte Black, Ballistic Plex Reticle 200123

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on September 12, 2013
Great scope. Purchased two. Already have one that I purchased a year and half ago @ twice the price, for the mini 14. Installed one on a 1022, other will go on 7400 carbine. Short, light, and bright, very good eye relief. After bore sighting found zero quick and held zero for another 180 rounds. (1/2" groups 100 yards of .223) Truly an a+ scope!
Pros: Bright, VERY clear
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris FullField II 2-7x35 kit with Burris Signature Zee Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 10, 2013
Signature is Burris' top of the line ring. These are standard Burris rings, not Signature. They are of excellent quality, and well worth the extra $16. My first order got lost in the mail. Opticsplanet was easy to work with, and I finally got my order. I will order from them again.
Pros: Excellent quality, Outstanding value for the money
Cons: They are not Signature rings....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great deal for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on April 20, 2013
I was very surprised with this deal. I like Burris products and optics planet is great to do businesses with. The rings where to short to fit on my AR. But the Burris clarity is well worth the price just get different rings.
Pros: great value
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Amazing scope for the value!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 30, 2013
This scope is great! there are not many features on it, however at this price point it is not meant to have all the bells and whistles. It is everything i expected and more! You will not be disappointed with it at all!
Pros: Very inexpensive, Very light, Great eye relief
Cons: None ...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris 2-7x35 FullField

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 11, 2013
This is a great scope for the money & was easy to sight in. Considering another for a second rifle.
Pros: Very clear glass
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

200123: Burris 2-7x35mm FullField II Riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 1, 2013
Topped off my Marlin 336T perfectly. In proportion to the over-all rifle and plenty of magnification for the intended ranges. Very clear image and eye relief isn't critical, comes up easily for very quick target acquisition.
Pros: A great compact scope Excellent for my purpose
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

No complaints

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 3, 2012
Great scope for the money, in fact I'd say it's a great scope if it were twice the price. Very clear, great glass. Can't make a comment on reliability yet as I only have around 50 rounds with it.
Pros: Great value, very clear
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

burris fullfield 2x7x35

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 10, 2012
Great scope for a modest price tag. if you don't want to spend $500+ on a scope Burris is the way to go. mounted on a Ruger 77/44 the compact size and lower magnification fits the 44 mag. perfectly.Would have preferred the German #4 reticle but was not available.
Pros: excellent scope for modest price tag.
Cons: would like more reticle options....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Burris 2-7x35mm FullField II Rifle Scopes Product Reviews Comments