2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
200123-KIT Burris 200123 Fullfield II 2-7x35mm Riflescope - Ballistic Plex Reticle, w/ Burris Standard Rings 1 Inch - Low 420833 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 200123 Fullfield II 2-7x35mm Riflescope - Ballistic Plex Reticle, w/ Burris Standard Rings 1 Inch - Low 420833 and other Rifle Scopes by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Burris 200123 Fullfield II 2-7x35mm Riflescope - Ballistic Plex Reticle, w/ Burris Standard Rings 1 Inch - Low 420833 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 40

ITS WHAT YOU NEED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LUIGI from S.W. PA. on Dec 5, 2013
Pros:  CLARITY,HOLDS ZERO
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

LUIGI wrote:

BRIGHT,CLEAR,DECENT EYE RELIEF,REPEATABLE ADJUSTMENTS,WIDE FIELD OF VIEW,TO IMPROVE ON THIS SCOPE WOULD COST 3X THE MONEY

Was LUIGI's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hellbilly 70 (verified customer) from Hampton, Va. on Sep 15, 2013
Pros:  Very nice scope for the money
Cons:  Does not come with lens covers or lens cloth
Would recommend:  yes

Hellbilly 70 wrote:

Great scope for my Marlin 60

Was Hellbilly 70's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris 2-7x35 Fullfield II Riflescope, Matte Black, Ballistic Plex Reticle 200123

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fred (verified customer) , male age 59, from Fl on Sep 12, 2013
Pros:  Bright, VERY clear
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Fred wrote:

Great scope. Purchased two. Already have one that I purchased a year and half ago @ twice the price, for the mini 14. Installed one on a 1022, other will go on 7400 carbine. Short, light, and bright, very good eye relief. After bore sighting found zero quick and held zero for another 180 rounds. (1/2" groups 100 yards of .223) Truly an a+ scope!

Was Fred's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris FullField II 2-7x35 kit with Burris Signature Zee Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: avan47 (verified customer) , I hunt., from Del Rio, TX on Aug 10, 2013
Pros:  Excellent quality, Outstanding value for the money
Cons:  They are not Signature rings.
Would recommend:  yes

avan47 wrote:

Signature is Burris' top of the line ring. These are standard Burris rings, not Signature. They are of excellent quality, and well worth the extra $16. My first order got lost in the mail. Opticsplanet was easy to work with, and I finally got my order. I will order from them again.

Was avan47's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great deal for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jeffusj (verified customer) from kansas city mo on Apr 20, 2013
Pros:  great value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jeffusj wrote:

I was very surprised with this deal. I like Burris products and optics planet is great to do businesses with. The rings where to short to fit on my AR. But the Burris clarity is well worth the price just get different rings.

Was jeffusj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Burris 2-7x35mm FullField II Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nbarrington from Greenville, SC on Apr 1, 2013
Pros:  Well constructed
Would recommend:  yes

nbarrington wrote:

This is a well made scope but has limited features. I was aware of that when I purchased it so no complaints about that. The optics are very clear and I am pleased with the scope.

Was nbarrington's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Amazing scope for the value!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Noah (verified customer) from Blue Ridge, Virginia on Mar 30, 2013
Pros:  Very inexpensive, Very light, Great eye relief
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Noah wrote:

This scope is great! there are not many features on it, however at this price point it is not meant to have all the bells and whistles. It is everything i expected and more! You will not be disappointed with it at all!

Was Noah's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Burris 2-7x35 FullField

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MAS (verified customer) , Hunter, recreational shooter, from Marietta, Georgia on Feb 11, 2013
Pros:  Very clear glass
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

MAS wrote:

This is a great scope for the money & was easy to sight in. Considering another for a second rifle.

Was MAS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Value, very good design.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MikeB from Northern MN on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  good glass for the money, holds solid zero on .308
Cons:  Some might like a slightly thinner reticle for standard daylight shooting but its worked fine for me out to ~300.
Would recommend:  yes

MikeB wrote:

Good, forgiving eye relief. Power ring moves smoothly and has a very positive, firm feel. Reticle design is very good, though slightly heavier than I prefer. The scope does exactly what it was built for: wide field of view, quick target acquisition; nice holdover marks; rugged. On an HK91, 300 yards works out to be slightly above the bottom holdover mark -- which I think is ideal. Couldn't be happier with this scope, especially for the money. EXCELLENT VALUE.

Was MikeB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

200123: Burris 2-7x35mm FullField II Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brumby (verified customer) , Target Shooter & Hunter NSW Australia, from Australia on Feb 1, 2013
Pros:  A great compact scope Excellent for my purpose
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Brumby wrote:

Topped off my Marlin 336T perfectly. In proportion to the over-all rifle and plenty of magnification for the intended ranges. Very clear image and eye relief isn't critical, comes up easily for very quick target acquisition.

Was Brumby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris 200123 Fullfield II 2-7x35mm Riflescope - Ballistic Plex Reticle, w/ Burris Standard Rings 1 Inch - Low 420833