2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
200927 Burris 3x-12x-50 Black Diamond 30mm Illum Riflescope w/ Ballistic Plex E1 Reticle 200927 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 3x-12x-50 Black Diamond 30mm Illum Riflescope w/ Ballistic Plex E1 Reticle 200927 and other Rifle Scopes by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Burris 3x-12x-50 Black Diamond 30mm Illum Riflescope w/ Ballistic Plex E1 Reticle 200927 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 2 out of 2

Best Scope I Own

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul from Anniston, AL on Nov 2, 2011
Pros:  US Made, exceptional quality
Cons:  expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

This is the most I've paid for a riflescope but well worth the money. On my hunt in Wyoming, with Weatherby Rifles, on October 5th 2011, I bagged my first antelope at 220 yards. This Burris Scope mounted on my Weatherby Vanguard Series 2 Rifle, in 300 Win. Mag., was instrumental to my success. Thanks Optics Planet for the fast, excellent service & in helping make the hunt of a lifetime possible.

Was Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Best Scope I Own

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul Orand from Anniston, AL on Oct 29, 2011
Pros:  US Made, exceptional quality
Would recommend:  yes

Paul Orand wrote:

This is the most I've paid for a riflescope but well worth the money. On my hunt in Wyoming, with Weatherby Rifles, on October 5th 2011, I bagged my first antelope at 220 yards. This Burris Scope mounted on my Weatherby Vanguard Series 2 Rifle, in 300 Win. Mag., was instrumental to my success. Thanks Optics Planet for the fast, excellent service & in helping make the hunt of a lifetime possible.

Was Paul Orand's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Burris 3x-12x-50 Black Diamond 30mm Illum Riflescope w/ Ballistic Plex E1 Reticle 200927 - UPC: 000381009272