2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Burris 30mm Signature Universal Dovetail Scope Mount Rings
$60.20
Purchase
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

burris 30mm signature rings

by singleshot3240, from United States, NY Written on July 20, 2014
Burris has the right idea when trying to get the most out off your scope, cam-able inserts sure help out on several issues. alignment, horizontal, vertical or just trying to get more elevation.--------just can't go wrong!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ring Review

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on September 5, 2011
I have used 8 sets. Good selection of heights, etc. Good quality and fit.
Pros: great alignment, good fit, many heights available
Cons: cost...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great rings that don't mar the scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on May 31, 2011
Title says it all. And with the inserts it's easy to get the 10-20 MOA you need for long distance shots.
...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on April 28, 2011
Makes zeroing scope a breeze you can keep adjustments very close to center for more adjustment in scope for long range shooting. You dont run out of adjustment. Great product and price highly recomned.
Pros: Makes zero very easy to do....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris Signature rings 30mm

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 11, 2010
I install these on all my rifles, they are the perfect long range rings with their inserts for elevation gains.
Pros: Well built, dependable, great for long range shooting
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 22, 2010
I found the rings really worked well with the Millett 6 x 25 - 56 mm scope. The extra high mounts provided ample clearance from the barrel. The included inserts allowed me to mount the scope and adjust it on a downward angle so that I could better muzzle elevation for longer ranges on my rifle.
Pros: Included ring inserts...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

The best

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on October 22, 2009
Fine optics deserve the best rings
Pros: Do not devalue your scope
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great rings

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on June 27, 2008
eassy to install...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Burris 30mm Signature Universal Dovetail Scope Mount Rings