2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
200162-bin10 Burris 3X-9X-40mm Fullfield II Ballistic Plex Riflescope is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 3X-9X-40mm Fullfield II Ballistic Plex Riflescope and other Rifle Scopes by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Burris 3X-9X-40mm Fullfield II Ballistic Plex Riflescope Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Burris fullfield II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kacey630 (verified customer) , Love hunting/fishing , from Porter, Okla on Nov 15, 2012
Pros:  Great scope And binoculars for the money
Cons:  N/a
Would recommend:  yes

Kacey630 wrote:

Great scope that is worth the money by itself and then they throw in a pair of binoculars that are easily worth half of the price!

Was Kacey630's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris still the best!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 3lkhntr (verified customer) , I am an avid outdoorsman. I hunt, fish, trailride, camp and travel., from Aumsville, OR on Jun 12, 2011
Pros:  Quality, durability, value and clarity.
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

3lkhntr wrote:

I have several on high recoil rifles and have never had a problem with durability or performance. They hold zero in all types of climate change. I am a part time gunsmith and have had no issues with mine in the 20 plus years I have used them. The binoculars are just as clear as the scope.

Was 3lkhntr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great buy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jkeithbarker (verified customer) , Deer hunter, from Copperhill, TN on Jan 25, 2011
Pros:  Quality and value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jkeithbarker wrote:

I have purchased two of these packages. I am very impressed with the quality of the scope and binoculars. Crystal clear optics.

Was jkeithbarker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cf from arkansas on Jan 10, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

cf wrote:

good products for the price. I was especially please with the quality of the binoculars. They were much better than I expected. Scope was also good for the money.

Was cf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Fullfield II 3x9x40 w/10x Landmark Binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cary T (verified customer) , Love The Outdoors, from Albuquerque, NM on Jan 7, 2011
Pros:  Bright, Sharp, Ballistic Plex, Eye Relief, Build Quality
Cons:  Eyepiece Rotates
Would recommend:  yes

Cary T wrote:

This has to be the best bang for the buck. You get optical quality that matches or exceeds many $500 scopes. The quality of the binoculars was a pleasant surprise, also bright and sharp.

Was Cary T's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best deal around

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark (verified customer) , Avid Whitetail Hunter, Shooter, from Goldsboro, NC on Nov 26, 2010
Pros:  Clairity, Eye relief
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

When my friends compared their Zeiss and Leopolds against this they were amazed. I banged it several times and it has held its' zero. The clairity and light gathering cannot be matched by any scopes under $500. I have been shopping for a scope for 2 years, finally pulled the trigger and am very pleased.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Burris 3x9x40 fullfield II ballistic plex riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jm0866 (verified customer) from Brighton CO on Nov 9, 2010
Pros:  Free binoculars
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jm0866 wrote:

Excellent light gathering, ballistic plex reticle is very usefull once you match each line with your bullet drop chart, I own 3 sets & I haven't had any issues with any of them, the first one I bought has been on my 7mm rem mag 5 years & has never moved or lost zero after several hunting trips to the rockies, great riflescope for the price.

Was jm0866's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Scope - Binoculars were pleasant surprise

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PalehorseAFK (verified customer) from Greenville IN on Nov 5, 2010
Pros:  Fast Focus, outstanding low light performance (scope)
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

PalehorseAFK wrote:

Setup on a custom 7x57 Mauser. Perfectly proportioned on that long action. Very repeatable turrets (I sighted in with several loads and was able to dial in different zeros with no errors). Heading to Kentucky in a week for that annual whitetail hunt.

Was PalehorseAFK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris 3-9x40mm FullFielf II Balistic Plex scope and 10x32 binocular Pkg.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Whitetail54 (verified customer) , Whitetail Hunter , from Kansas 67213 on Feb 15, 2010
Pros:  Burris quality at a great price!
Cons:  Probably should have bought the 4.5-14x42 w/spotting scope
Would recommend:  yes

Whitetail54 wrote:

Great scope,clear,bright easy to use. Perfect for my deer hunting needs.Wish I would have bought the more powerful scope w/spotting scope pkg..I am not disappointed with this pkg though,the balistic plex works gret and binoculars are very good.

Was Whitetail54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ken Gabrielson

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ken Gabrielson , Career firefighter, life-time hunter., from Cypress, Ca on Jan 16, 2010
Pros:  Great package!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ken Gabrielson wrote:

The Burris 3X-9X-40mm rifle scope has great optics for a middle of the road hunting scope. I purchased the scope for use on a 7mm Mag. It has clear optics and the Ballistic Plex reticle is clear throughout the power range. At the range the scope performned very well being mounted on a magnum rifle. The clarity is not as good as Ziess or Leupold but for the money it is a great scope. The included Binocular, Landmark 10x32mm performs very well in the field and is compact enough to carry in a backpack. I have seen the scope alone listed for $249.00 at most area gun stores. Great price for the added Binoculars. Excellent package for the money.

Was Ken Gabrielson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris 3X-9X-40mm Fullfield II Ballistic Plex Riflescope - UPC: 000381016287