2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Burris 3-9X-40 Fullfield II Ballistic Plex Riflescope AND 10X-32mm Landmark Binocular
Average Customer Review (9 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Burris still the best!
I have several on high recoil rifles and have never had a problem with durability or performance. They hold zero in all types of climate change. I am ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Burris fullfield II

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 15, 2012
Great scope that is worth the money by itself and then they throw in a pair of binoculars that are easily worth half of the price!
Pros: Great scope And binoculars for the money
Cons: N/a...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris still the best!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on June 12, 2011
I have several on high recoil rifles and have never had a problem with durability or performance. They hold zero in all types of climate change. I am a part time gunsmith and have had no issues with mine in the 20 plus years I have used them. The binoculars are just as clear as the scope.
Pros: Quality, durability, value and clarity.
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great buy!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on January 25, 2011
I have purchased two of these packages. I am very impressed with the quality of the scope and binoculars. Crystal clear optics.
Pros: Quality and value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris Fullfield II 3x9x40 w/10x Landmark Binoculars

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on January 7, 2011
This has to be the best bang for the buck. You get optical quality that matches or exceeds many $500 scopes. The quality of the binoculars was a pleasant surprise, also bright and sharp.
Pros: Bright, Sharp, Ballistic Plex, Eye Relief, Build Quality
Cons: Eyepiece Rotates...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best deal around

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NC Written on November 26, 2010
When my friends compared their Zeiss and Leopolds against this they were amazed. I banged it several times and it has held its' zero. The clairity and light gathering cannot be matched by any scopes under $500. I have been shopping for a scope for 2 years, finally pulled the trigger and am very pleased.
Pros: Clairity, Eye relief
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris 3x9x40 fullfield II ballistic plex riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on November 9, 2010
Excellent light gathering, ballistic plex reticle is very usefull once you match each line with your bullet drop chart, I own 3 sets & I haven't had any issues with any of them, the first one I bought has been on my 7mm rem mag 5 years & has never moved or lost zero after several hunting trips to the rockies, great riflescope for the price.
Pros: Free binoculars
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope - Binoculars were pleasant surprise

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on November 5, 2010
Setup on a custom 7x57 Mauser. Perfectly proportioned on that long action. Very repeatable turrets (I sighted in with several loads and was able to dial in different zeros with no errors).

Heading to Kentucky in a week for that annual whitetail hunt.
Pros: Fast Focus, outstanding low light performance (scope)
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris 3-9x40mm FullFielf II Balistic Plex scope and 10x32 binocular Pkg.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 15, 2010
Great scope,clear,bright easy to use. Perfect for my deer hunting needs.Wish I would have bought the more powerful scope w/spotting scope pkg..I am not disappointed with this pkg though,the balistic plex works gret and binoculars are very good.
Pros: Burris quality at a great price!
Cons: Probably should have bought the 4.5-14x42 w/spotting scope...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

200162-gps Burris 3X-9X-40mm Fullfield II Ballistic Riflescope Package

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 15, 2010
Excellent value for the money. Most gun stores that carry Burris products charge 249.00 for just the scope. The gps was easy to operate and accurate. The scope works great on my son's 30-06 rifle. Ballistic Plex reticle is not a sight hinderance in putting the cross-hairs on the objective. I was impressed with the clarity of the optis and the ease when siting it in at the range. Burris Fullfield II Ballistic Plex Scope is an excellent product, and has many extras that many much more expensive scopes provide at a much more reasonable cost. Good job Optics-Planet!!!

Pros: Excellent value for the money
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Burris 3-9X-40 Fullfield II Ballistic Plex Riflescope AND 10X-32mm Landmark Binocular Product Reviews Comments