2,531 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Burris 4.5-14x42 Fullfield II Rifle Scope AND Burris 3-9x-40 Rimfire Rifle Scope
Browse by Rating
(6 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Quality that you can depend on
It was a tight race between this scope and the Nikon 16x BDC. Although the Nikon may have the edge over this Burris on the BDC, I think this scope is...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Burris Fullfield Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 16, 2013
Great value. Have it on my M&P10. Could not ask for more for the price point. Very happy with optic and Opticsplanet.
Pros: Good optics, great value, clear
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris 4.5-14x42 Fullfield2 Scope w/ Ballistic Plex & 3-9x-40 Rimfire Scope 200183-RF

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 18, 2013
Great value for money....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Gun scopes

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 29, 2011
While the product itself is good the online experience with this company was poor. Shop elsewhere as there are better online retailers.
Pros: Good product
Cons: Terrible customer service...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope for the Money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on December 23, 2011
This is a great scope. Mounted to my Ruger M77 and it works great. I've gotten many compliments on both the look of the scope but also the clarity and accuracy it has. Great Item!
Pros: Easy to Use, Very Clear Optics
Cons: No Illumination...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris 4.5X14X42 and 3X9 rimfire scope combo

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on January 27, 2011
Purchase through Optics Planet was quick and cheaper than buying the 4.5X14 scope through the big name stores. Both scopes very clear and the 4.5X14 went on a Mauser 30-06 and the rimfire on a Kimber 22. Easy to sight in and great light gathering qualities.
Pros: excellent value, clear optics
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quality that you can depend on

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on May 18, 2010
It was a tight race between this scope and the Nikon 16x BDC. Although the Nikon may have the edge over this Burris on the BDC, I think this scope is much brighter and clearer. I've had this now for over a year and been on 3 hunts. I've abused this scope and have run it through it's paces. It's a definite winner. The magnification power knob is REALLY tight in the beginning. It's has since loosen a bit and is perfect. Now, if it had target knobs, I would be tickled pink!
Pros: Bright, clear, BDC, waterproof, fogproof
Cons: no target knobs, magnification knob is tight...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 6 User Reviews of Burris 4.5-14x42 Fullfield II Rifle Scope AND Burris 3-9x-40 Rimfire Rifle Scope