2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Burris 200189 FullField II 4.5-14x42mm Ballistic Plex Reticle Olive Drab TAC-2 Knobs Military Scope Riflescope Rifle scope
Average Customer Review (6 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Fullfield II 4.5x14 Ballsitic plex reticle
I have the scope mounted on a .308 bolt action rifle. Zeroed at 100 yard...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Not Made In America
Difficulty focusing reticle, cross hairs seemed out of square. Have been a ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Good bang for the buck

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on December 20, 2011
Havent had a lot of time to play with this just yet but was easy to use and zero. Out of my rifle the the lower notches are a little off for the round and caliber but with some work would still be easy to use.
Pros: Flawless glass, user friendly.
Cons: None yet....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

One of the best values for the money in Tac Market

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WY Written on November 1, 2010
The glass is clear and bright. Excellent adjustments on the scope overall, no general issues. The turrets take a bit of reading to understand and you'll need good knowledge of your cartridge, including a ballistic calculator to take advantage of the reticle. Nevertheless, this is a BEST BUY if there every was one in a GREAT Tactical Scope!
Pros: Great Glass, solid adjustments!
Cons: Takes a bit of reading to understand reticle...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not Made In America

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on May 14, 2010
Difficulty focusing reticle, cross hairs seemed out of square. Have been a big Burris fan in the past, all of them made in the USA, this one is now made in the Philippines. PEPR mount made in China. Returned the next day.
Pros: none
Cons: Made in the Philipines, poor QA...
Would recommend: No
4 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quality Riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on February 7, 2010
Great scope for the money. Very comparable to Leupold which in my opinion makes one of the finest riflescopes on the market (Unless you want to pay 2 grand for one!)
Pros: Price, Clarity, Light Transmission
Cons: ???...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fullfield II 4.5x14 Ballsitic plex reticle

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 22, 2009
I have the scope mounted on a .308 bolt action rifle. Zeroed at 100 yards with 168 grain HPBT ammo, the ballistic plex reticle seems to be right on out to 400 yards. Simply crank up the power to 14x and hold on the appropriate horizontal yardage mark. If you don't need an illuminated reticle,this scope is well worth the money.
Pros: High quality glass at a reasonable price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
9 of 9 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

IS RECOMMENDED FOR MY 30.06 REM RIFLE TIHIS SCOPE

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 15, 2008
I BUY THIS BURRIS FULLFIELD II, BUT IS RECOMMENDED FOR MY REMINGTON 30-06 RIFLE
and I shot at 200 meters distance...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 38 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Burris 200189 FullField II 4.5-14x42mm Ballistic Plex Reticle Olive Drab TAC-2 Knobs Military Scope Riflescope Rifle scope Product Reviews Comments