2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
200193 Burris 6.5X-20X-50mm FullField2 Scope, Matte Black w/ Ballistic Mildot Reticle 200193 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 6.5X-20X-50mm FullField2 Scope, Matte Black w/ Ballistic Mildot Reticle 200193 and other Rifle Scopes by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Burris 6.5X-20X-50mm FullField2 Scope, Matte Black w/ Ballistic Mildot Reticle 200193 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Quality scope at an affordable price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Loach (verified customer) , Recreational Hunter, from Melbourne on Jul 23, 2013
Pros:  Great value x20 power scope
Cons:  No scope covers
Would recommend:  yes

The Loach wrote:

I have this scope on a Ruger M77 MkII Target/Varmint rifle in 243 Winchester, which I use to hunt feral goats and pigs. This is the second Ruger rifle I have topped with a Fullfield II scope and it makes for a great entry level package. Whilst more expensive scopes might be better at the margin, for mine this set-up fits the bill perfectly. The clarity is fantastic - bright and crisp and outstanding at dusk and dawn when most of my hunting takes place.

Was The Loach's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

love my burris

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bfozo from roseburg or on Mar 26, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

bfozo wrote:

Love this scope. Great buy

Was bfozo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ahuyell (verified customer) from Somerset. Nj on Jan 12, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Ahuyell wrote:

Great buy. Would deff recommend

Was Ahuyell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love it!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: apocex99 (verified customer) from Las Vegas, NV on Aug 20, 2012
Pros:  Clear glass, easy to set up
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

apocex99 wrote:

I have this mounted on my Savage 10 .308. I shot about 60 rounds through it yesterday. Once I got it zeroed it. I was on the money the rest of the day. Super clear glass at 100 yards. I am going back next weekend to try the 200 range.

Was apocex99's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Burris Fullfield 2 6.5 x 20 x -50mm Rifle Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: xsgt1 from Woodlawn,IL on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  Brings your target or prey up close and personal
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

xsgt1 wrote:

I am very pleased with the capabilities of this rifle scope. As always Burris Optics has superb glass and the quality of the scope for the price can't be beat.

Was xsgt1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 47

Burris 6.5-20x50mm FullField II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jhesse26 (verified customer) from Plainfield IL on Mar 13, 2012
Pros:  Very Bright scope
Cons:  Parralex adjustment on bell
Would recommend:  yes

jhesse26 wrote:

Overall in my opinion very hard to beat for the money. I have compared it to the Mark AR by Loupold and the Nikon Buck Hunter. In my opinion it edges them both out slightly in clarity and brightness. My only knock on the scope is at around 400 yards on 20 power it begins to get a tiny bit blurred, not much at all, but you can notice it. But again dollar for dollar not sure you can beat it. My guess is you would have to double the money to get a better scope.

Was jhesse26's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Outstanding scope for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: integrals1991 (verified customer) from Skagit, WA on Sep 28, 2011
Pros:  Clarity, Reticle, Solid scope.
Cons:  Screw on the magnification eye piece.
Would recommend:  yes

integrals1991 wrote:

Great Scope for the money, less than 400 out the door. Crisp clear glass, ballistic reticle is great for long distance critters. The only issue i had was the screw on the magnification eye piece would hit the picatinny rail as i rotated it not allowing further magnification, not a big deal just took a small file to it and it works like a charm.

Was integrals1991's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Burris 6.5X-20X-50mm FullField2 Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jmarioglzz (verified customer) , still looking for my trophy, from Pharr, Texas on Jun 6, 2011
Pros:  eye relief/clarity
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jmarioglzz wrote:

I have never had such a perfect optic device; I am so amazed and pleased with the quality of this fabulous scope that I wish I could have one mounted on all my other rifles, and I do own quite a few. The set up was so ease that I only had to use three rounds to zero it up; I mounted on my .270 Browning Medallion. I am grouping 1.5 in all the way to 250 yards and I am not pro.

Was jmarioglzz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Burris 6.5X-20X-50mm FullField2 Scope, w/ Ballistic Mildot Reticle 200193

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Burris Fan from Borger Texas on Apr 25, 2011
Pros:  Great optics
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Burris Fan wrote:

I mounted this 6.5-20X50 on my Ruger M2, 22-250. It is going to be a great varmit set-up.

Was Burris Fan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris 6.5-20x50 fullfeild II rifle scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark9375 (verified customer) , I own several rifles and optics. I hunt as well as bench rest shoot and im a former Marine, from Porterville CA on Apr 6, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Mark9375 wrote:

Love the scope. The only complaint i have is it came with a grease smudge on the front lens and was hard to clean off.

Was Mark9375's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris 6.5X-20X-50mm FullField2 Scope, Matte Black w/ Ballistic Mildot Reticle 200193 - UPC: 000381001931