2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
420069 Burris Rimfire-Airgun Deluxe Steel .22 Rings - Medium, Matte Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Rimfire-Airgun Deluxe Steel .22 Rings - Medium, Matte Black and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Burris Rimfire-Airgun Deluxe Steel .22 Rings - Medium, Matte Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 18

For Rifle or Handgun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Amazingid (verified customer) from Glenwood Springs, Colorado on Nov 9, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy , Accurate, (Steel Version)
Cons:  Pricey out of the starting gate...
Would recommend:  yes

Amazingid wrote:

This has become my standard set of rings when working with .22's. I've noticed that due to the excellent machining that it doesn't take as many clicks on the scope to make adjustments. They are a little heavy, perhaps overkill in some cases. But they won't fail when you need them the most. I do prefer the steel over the aluminum for this reason. Have fun and be safe !

Was Amazingid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Fits perfectly to my marlin rifle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KIT (verified customer) from Manila on Apr 13, 2012
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

KIT wrote:

Good product by burris. Its a reliable scope ring.

Was KIT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: G J Kemp (verified customer) from Leicester, MA on Mar 17, 2012
Pros:  Everything super/US made a plus
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

G J Kemp wrote:

Will buy again

Was G J Kemp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

solid rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jason (verified customer) from manteo n.c on Feb 17, 2012
Pros:  steel construction, easy mounting, height
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jason wrote:

used these on my marlin model 60 along with a simmons scope from optics planet . perfect combination

Was jason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Solid!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: snapshotmd (verified customer) , Competitive pistol/rifle shooter, from Abingdon MD on Jan 31, 2011
Pros:  Stays put
Cons:  some fitting needed
Would recommend:  yes

snapshotmd wrote:

I got these rings to mount my Simmons 4-12x40 scope to my rimfire rifle. Tall scope rings that will mount on a grooved receiver is hard to find. I had to lap the rings to get the scope to fit easily, otherwise it was a tight fit and didn't let me level the crosshairs easily. Other than that, installation was a breeze. Scope has not moved so far in the 2 months I've had it. I might have gotten away with the Burris aluminum rings, but they didn't come in matte blk anyway.

Was snapshotmd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Expected more.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Jason Boots (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast, from Central Valley, UT on Jan 31, 2011
Pros:  Simple to use
Cons:  didn't line up with barrel
Would recommend:  no

Jason Boots wrote:

I purchased these for a Henry 17HMR lever action rifle. I installed and leveled the scope and found that the rings don't hold the scope centered over the receiver. After the install, I looked through the scope and the reticle is level, but to the left of center of the receiver. When the rings were turned around, the reticle moved to the right of center. I guess it'll take a gunsmith or a different set of rings to get this lined up.

Was Jason Boots's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris Rimfire / Airgun Deluxe Steel .22 Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oddball (verified customer) from Excelsior Minnesota on Jan 5, 2011
Pros:  Quality is outstanding.
Would recommend:  yes

oddball wrote:

The rings are solid and impeccably made. Will buy more.

Was oddball's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris scope rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Trapdog56 (verified customer) from San Diego Ca. on Sep 19, 2010
Pros:  High Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Trapdog56 wrote:

Very High Quality Rings. Installed in minutes. The fit was real nice, the finish is real nice too. I would recommend these quality rings to anyone with a .22 groove top receiver.

Was Trapdog56's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris .22 rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Wm from AZ on Sep 16, 2010
Pros:  Well made, easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Wm wrote:

These rings are an ecellent value for the money. Thye work as designed and are more than sufficient on a .22 firearm. I have them on two differnt CZ 452's...and they work very well. I have mounted Leopold 2x7 by 28mm scopes. Clearance is perfect and the rings have held zero etc.

Was Wm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Burris Rings for .22

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wm from AZ on Sep 16, 2010
Pros:  well made, simple to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Wm wrote:

These rings are finished well, and work as intended,. they hold as designed for a .22 rifle. I have them on two differnt CZ 452's and they are doing the job.

Was Wm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris Rimfire-Airgun Deluxe Steel .22 Rings - Medium, Matte Black - UPC: 000381200693