2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300208-KIT1 Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 76

Nice Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LtNCT08 (verified customer) from Boerne on Aug 30, 2012
Pros:  Mag-ed
Cons:  Sight picture is busy
Would recommend:  yes

LtNCT08 wrote:

Nice scope for the money. Pretty rugged and easy to sight in. 1000+ rounds through my m-4 with no issues. Recommended this sight to three of my freinds and they all love it.

Was LtNCT08's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Ok but not an ideal design

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Vman1775 (verified customer) , Us marine, from Shelbyville, Indiana on Aug 27, 2012
Pros:  Has the bullet drop compensation reticle
Cons:  Its not a solid piece design
Would recommend:  yes

Vman1775 wrote:

I went to shoot this after mounting I had realized none of my shots were grouping right, I took the sight back off because i had realized it was wobbly and there are to set screws on the bottom of the optic holding it to the mounting platform...... In my eyes a terrible design. I would be much more satisfied if it was a solid piece.

Was Vman1775's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 7

Burris AR332 great value for price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bmn1026 from Burlington, NJ on Aug 24, 2012
Pros:  multiple color reticles, light weight, quick attaching
Cons:  comes loose after only a few rounds on my bushmaster m4 carbine.
Would recommend:  yes

bmn1026 wrote:

Great sight for the price. Absolutely glad I pourchased. Just what I was hoping for in performance.

Was bmn1026's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-332

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Patrick Gothro (verified customer) from Chagrin Falls OH on Aug 24, 2012
Pros:  Great optic
Cons:  Not an ACOG
Would recommend:  yes

Patrick Gothro wrote:

Looked all around for this optic again Optics Planet had it.

Was Patrick Gothro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Great for shorter distances

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: TX4Good (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Jun 19, 2012
Pros:  Bright and versatile reticle (three colors)
Cons:  Magnification
Would recommend:  yes

TX4Good wrote:

As others have said, this scope can not be beaten at distances up to 100 yards. The reticle is just too large and the magnification is too small at a distance beyond 100 yards. The reticle has a choice of three colors and many brightness options, so it is really nice to be able to make those changes to adapt to different situations. I was shooting at different targets the other day and I just changed the reticle for different targets. It is too easy to unscrew the battery lid while turning the color /brightness knob, so you have to be careful.

Was TX4Good's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chessmaster93 , Shooting all types of guns for 30 years, from Ohio on Jun 10, 2012
Pros:  Fair Price for what you get. Easy to put on, took about 5 min for me. Looks very nice on an AR 15 got many compliments. You have choice of red or green reticle and can adjust brightness, or you can go with black reticle if battery is dead.
Cons:  Low magnification so 100 yards or less is realistic, at 100 yards you cannot see if you hit a target with a bullseye. A good spotting scope is recommended.
Would recommend:  yes

chessmaster93 wrote:

I have tried to give an honest unbiased review as I did buy this scope and I do use it. If you want to target shoot at or over 100 yards, you wont be able to see if you hit a basic standard paper target with a bullseye due to the low magnification. You will need a good spotting scope or some better optics. At 200 yards a standard paper target is out of the question, you wont know if you hit it or not. If you plan on doing long range shooting get a high powered scope as well for your AR 15 if you want a nice scope for 100 yards or less target shooting this one is nice, but as I said you will need a spotting scope or other optics to see if you hit the target. I dont want to sound all negative about it because it is a very nice short range scope, that you can basically look through and shoot with minimal time aiming as the reticle is very easy on the eye. With all that said it is a good value for what you get, but if I were to do it all over again I would have spent the money on some higher ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was chessmaster93's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 19   not helpful: 15

Nice Acog/red dot hybrid for the money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dauh from Denver, CO on May 26, 2012
Pros:  Holds zero. No battery needed in the day. Looks cool. Good quality for the money.
Cons:  Cants left...or used to.
Would recommend:  yes

Dauh wrote:

A cros-shair is a bit more intuitive. I bought one of the first out. Yes, it cants left. So I held on to the packaging. When I checked the gun store and found that the new ones had correct the problem, I sent mine back to Burris. The morons acted like nothing was wrong with mine. So I went back to the gun store, bought a new one, and took back my old one. Questionably unethical--but it's Burris' fault. Still, I like the scope for the money. Sure, I'd rather have an Acog. Sure, I'd rather have an Aimpoint red dot for just a red dot. But this is a great solution. I don't expect to put a red dot on an AR anyway. Too powerful for CQB. Get it at at local shop so that you can check if it cants left.

Was Dauh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BlueRidgeMan (verified customer) , Engineer who loves shooting, from Marietta, GA on May 17, 2012
Pros:  Reticle visibility with or without illumination
Cons:  eye relief (compared to holographic red dots)
Would recommend:  yes

BlueRidgeMan wrote:

Very nice sight. In daylight conditions power isn't needed to see the reticle.Nice addition to my M&P15. The only thing to consider when comparing to a holographic sight (like EOTech) is you can't co-witness your iron sights with the AR-332 and the eye relief is just a couple of inches, which dictates that you mount the sight near or at the rear of the rail. I expected this and was not disappointed.

Was BlueRidgeMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 0

Great for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JoshBur from Gainesville, VA on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  Even when the battery dies you still have a reticle
Cons:  The reticle is canted a few degrees
Would recommend:  yes

JoshBur wrote:

It's a great buy for the money

Was JoshBur's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris AR 332

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jaxon (verified customer) , Normal guy with a few firearms, from Tampa on Apr 5, 2012
Pros:  Price, quality, ease of use, still works with dead battery
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jaxon wrote:

I put this on my LWRC 5.56 AR and was completely satisfied with its performance. What a fantastic optic for the price. I would definitely buy this again for another AR.

Was Jaxon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349