2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300208-KIT1 Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 76

Burris AR-332 3X32mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kiko (verified customer) , I am a Burris fan, the optic is grate, from Laredo, Texas on Mar 10, 2012
Pros:  The Burris scope is a great red dot to have in my R-15
Would recommend:  yes

kiko wrote:

exelent price for the product

Was kiko's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Great Buy!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wildhuskeywolf2 from colfax wa on Feb 10, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

wildhuskeywolf2 wrote:

I recently purchased this scope for my RRA LAR-15. Mounted nicely and was very quick to zero in. Have been on a couple of coyote hunts already with it and the BDC worked like a champ. Only con is that the reticle lighting is a little blurry. However Great Bang for the buck!! Works great if I am using or my 12 yr old son!!

Was wildhuskeywolf2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great value and point and shoot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hunter (verified customer) from Houston TX on Feb 5, 2012
Pros:  low cost, solid scope, red and green illumination
Cons:  smaller targets (hogs) limited to ~ 150 yds w/ 3x zoom
Would recommend:  yes

Hunter wrote:

Cery quick targeting - point and shoot; if the batt dies, the sight goes to black; smaller target for me are limited to 150 yds due to the 3x zoom (I'm probably spoiled with high-power scopes.

Was Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Almost sent it back

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: IN OMNIA PARATUS (verified customer) from Bensalem,Pa. on Jan 26, 2012
Pros:  D.O.B. Accurate
Cons:  caught'm cheatin
Would recommend:  yes

IN OMNIA PARATUS wrote:

Mine cants to the left also just a little.Like RH said nothing that drives you crazy.I purchased the quick release mount thinking that you could mount the 332 on top of it hoping it would help me co witness my rear sights.It doesnt.It is a replacement for the mount with the screws that comes with the scope. It's $79.99 and made in China.BURRIS should give you a choice of what mount you want,or throw them both in with the optic.It only fits one of my two uppers securly.Well enough of that.I realized this all before I went to the range,so I just wanted this scope to stink.But it is totally awesome,held zero perfect,very easy to set up.Also,I was weary about the recticle for close quarters.Don't be.They do not tell you it only takes up an area the size of a dime inside the scope.Anyway,the scope rocks,the QD mount doesn't,so I will review that for you guys.

Was IN OMNIA PARATUS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 15   not helpful: 0

Go in another direction

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: RH (verified customer) from Yardley, PA on Dec 20, 2011
Pros:  Well-Built
Cons:  Reticle canted, Reticle too think
Would recommend:  no

RH wrote:

The Burris AR-332 could be a much better sight if they took the time to properly line up the reticle. Mine was slightly canted to the left. Not too bad but annoying. Also, the reticle circle and dot were too fat and big to be useful. Spend more money and get an Eotech and magnifier.

Was RH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 4

great sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lineman (verified customer) from k falls oregon on Dec 15, 2011
Pros:  solid built, easy setup, and easy to zero
Cons:  power dial a little stiff to turn on and off
Would recommend:  no

lineman wrote:

i use this sight on a stag upper and its everything i hoped it would be , very solid, well built. was able to zero with just a few rounds and seems to be holding a zero after several hundred rounds ..very happy with this purchase, wish it was a little easier to turn on and off but not a big deal..the lens covers are great. will be buying one more real soon for my wife to put on her AR

Was lineman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Poor mans ACOG

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SAH from Bull Valley Illinois on Nov 3, 2011
Pros:  Cheap, works great, tough
Cons:  Not an ACOG
Would recommend:  yes

SAH wrote:

I have had this sight since it came out. Its nice that the glass is etched in case your battery goes, or best to use just black in snow conditions. Functionality without battery makes it a good survivalist choice, and for the price its somewhat expendable. Works well with a slide fire stock (full auto), good field of view for both eyes open aim. Best mid-price dot sight I have tried to date. Get the Burris magnifier too! Even better!

Was SAH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wamp (verified customer) , Hunter, from Bella Vista, AR on Oct 22, 2011
Pros:  cost and quality
Would recommend:  yes

Wamp wrote:

Fabulous scope for the money. Works great with my sig556.

Was Wamp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Poor Quality Control

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: RugerR (verified customer) from Mill Creek Wa on Oct 21, 2011
Pros:  Small & clear
Cons:  Illuminated Reticle knob frozen
Would recommend:  no

RugerR wrote:

Why doesn't a item get checked for full functionality before it gets shipped? Poor quality control. Illuminated Reticle knob frozen. Does not turn. One of, if not the most important functions on a scope like this. No excuse for it especially a $320.00 item. Really disappointed. I will return it and buy something else.

Was RugerR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 6

Outstanding Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jpjones56 (verified customer) from Wirtz VA on Oct 8, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

jpjones56 wrote:

This is an outstanding product for the money. I mounted this on my RRA operator. The optics looks great and functions as advertised. I would recommend it to anyone. I will probably be getting another for the wife. When installing remember to locktite the base screws.

Was jpjones56's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349