2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300208-KIT1 Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 76

great sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: goinghot , 47 yrs old male, from ca on Oct 4, 2011
Pros:  every thing it offers works great
Cons:  heavy over 14 oz
Would recommend:  yes

goinghot wrote:

this sight is awsome took less then 10 rounds to zero at 100 yrds and i was killing sodacans abd h2o bottles all most every shot while standing. on the bench i was hitting a target the size of a piece of papper at 300 yrds missed it the 1st 2 times but on the 3rd shot i hit it and hit it every time after that thanks to the bullet drop. very happy w the sight . this was my 3rd time shooting a rifle in over 30 yrs

Was goinghot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

gary k

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gary k (verified customer) , Gary k, from hubertus, WI 53033 on Sep 24, 2011
Pros:  great value, desired features, easy mount and setup.
Would recommend:  yes

gary k wrote:

This is just what I was looking for for my AR. Great features, high quality, and Optics Planet continues to exceed my expectations. So does Burris Only issue was the scope was out of stock when I ordered it, but it was worth the wait. Optics Planet needs to add an inventory check to the online order process. Overall, two thumbs up !!

Was gary k's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Amazing Addition

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: UGrev (verified customer) from NY on Sep 6, 2011
Pros:  Easy setup, common battery, good bat life, bright reticle, etched reticle when no power
Cons:  battery cap can turn when switching illumination dial
Would recommend:  yes

UGrev wrote:

By far the biggest bang for the buck. Like others here, I was looking for a "poor mans" ACOG.. this is definitely it. Took me 5-6 shots to zero. After that, it was a waste of ammo to shoot at targets under 300 yds.

Was UGrev's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-332 3X-32mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BTut86 (verified customer) , Hunter, from Autin, TX on Aug 27, 2011
Pros:  easy to sight in, cheap, 3x magnification, easy set up
Cons:  Larger than a traditional ACOG
Would recommend:  yes

BTut86 wrote:

Great scope for the money and holds a zero nicely. Easy to set up and glass is clear. Red/Green tactical sights are a bit blurry and would have been better if just a dot. Great product for the money.

Was BTut86's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best piece for the money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul from Phila on Jun 11, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

Best buy for that price range

Was Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Burris AR-3322

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: paranaut (verified customer) from Murrieta CA on May 10, 2011
Pros:  Clear, inexpensive
Cons:  2.5" eye relief, a little heavy at 14+oz
Would recommend:  yes

paranaut wrote:

I'm VERY pleased. It took 3 shots to zero. Next 37 shots all in bullseye. I like this better than my EOTech 512.

Was paranaut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Burris AR 322

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ted Wieworka from Forest Hill, MD on May 4, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Ted Wieworka wrote:

Works as expected.

Was Ted Wieworka's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 6

Burris AR-332 Scope on Stag Model 2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: iethinker from california on Apr 24, 2011
Pros:  Eye Releif - Openess
Cons:  Battery Powered
Would recommend:  yes

iethinker wrote:

I have used this scope for about 1.5 years now and recently had opportunity to use the holy-grail ACOG and thus can speak from some experience. This scope will not disappoint. I have used it out to 500-yards with success. It makes for a good 300-yard gun/scope combo with AR-15 carbine however. ACOG was slightly brighter in the optics but this one is more usable having all compensation markings illuminated and choice of red / black / green. The eye releif on AR-332 is far superior to ACOG allowing full use of adjustable stock on AR-15. This IMHO is as important as optics brightness on AR-15 platform. I generally like iron sites and the open feel to them and this scope is not closed in feeling like others. It has a wide field of view and you can adjust reticule focus. ACOG cannot. 100% happy!

Was iethinker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 31   not helpful: 1

Great Optic at any price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tahoeguy , Law Enforcement for 16 years, from Tahoe City, CA on Apr 11, 2011
Pros:  Price, Durability, Features
Cons:  None found yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Tahoeguy wrote:

I've been a deputy sheriff in California for 16 years and have been on SWAT teams in the past. I have always been issued a department black rifle, but recently I thought I would buy my own. Then came the choice on which optics to buy. I looked at ACOG, Trjicon, Aimpoint, and others. I looked at the Burris AR-332 and thought that it had a lot of features.and it was less expensive that the others. Tonight I shot through it for the first time and I was highly impressed at the accuracy! It took less than 2 minutes to sight in and I was shooting 1" groups at 50 yards and 3" groups at 250 yards!! Great scope at a great value!!!!

Was Tahoeguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 26   not helpful: 1

You get what you pay for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Shref (verified customer) from Oklahoma City Oklahoma on Feb 23, 2011
Pros:  Decent glass
Cons:  Broke the mount during installation
Would recommend:  yes

Shref wrote:

Let me start by saying after buying this scope I fail to understand why tactical scopes are so inflated in price. Other hunting scopes I have purchased around this price range have had much higher quality glass. However, I realize that those hunting scopes don't have reticles that light up in two different colors either. So I ask myself why does the reticle need to light up? I assume the answer is for low light situations. However, when using this scope inside w/ the reticle illuminated in either color, at any setting, there is a bad glare inside the scope of whichever color you have it set on. When using the scope outside the glare is not a problem. And I can't seem to find a preference on which color so I find myself leaving the reticle on black. Also the rails on the scope are purely for looks. OK, enough bashing the tacticoolness of this scope. When mounting the scope I did break one if the bolts that mount the scope to the rail. This was however solely my fault for overtightening. ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Shref's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 18   not helpful: 13

Reviews - Page 5 - Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349