2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300208-KIT1 Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Reviews for Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 76

ar 332 3x-32mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hotboy from apopka,florida on Jan 13, 2011
Pros:  very clear and built good
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hotboy wrote:

very clear day and night time.mounts to my ar 15 pict. rail with a very tight fit.heavy duty feel to it. i love it

Was hotboy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Burris 3x red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Drjohn from Tn on Jan 13, 2011
Pros:  Very clear and great red dot even when off
Cons:  Wish I had a 4x
Would recommend:  yes

Drjohn wrote:

I tried several scopes and this one is the best. Very clear even at low light. Works great indoors for home protection and also outdoors inside of 100 yards.

Was Drjohn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Functional ACOG Alternative

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LtCol USMC Ret from Austin, TX on Jan 3, 2011
Pros:  value, simplicity, accuracy
Cons:  battery switches on too easily
Would recommend:  yes

LtCol USMC Ret wrote:

Great value. 6 shots to zero and then 2in groups at 100 yds. Great for adding an edge to your eyesight. Gets you on target very quickly. Scope switches on a little too easily and can burn your battery out, but that's a small thing compared to the advantages at this price.

Was LtCol USMC Ret's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-332

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: patdeangriffith (verified customer) , former LE, firearms instructer, from huntingdon on Dec 30, 2010
Pros:  easy to set up and shoot with
Cons:  without light retc. on black dots harder too see
Would recommend:  yes

patdeangriffith wrote:

best set up i have tried so far for the money

Was patdeangriffith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Highly Recommended

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FUBO from Stl, MO on Dec 12, 2010
Pros:  Another great Burris product
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

FUBO wrote:

Put on my Bushy and off to the range for 300 rounds. Lazer sighted the night before at 25 yards. The next day had it zeroed at 100 yards in 2 shots. The optics are clear and distortion free, the reticle was easy to use and proved accurate at 200 and 300 yards. Was easily breaking stationary clay birds at all ranges. My son, an former Marine with three tours in Iraq, liked the sight as much as the ACOG he was using there. Well worth the money. It was a buy at $250.00 from Cabela's.

Was FUBO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

It was worth the money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BlackheartSix from Richmond, VA on Nov 5, 2010
Pros:  Cost, 3x Magnification, Quality of Scope, Good groups.
Cons:  Base mount
Would recommend:  yes

BlackheartSix wrote:

Looking for a poor mans ACOG. Found it. Mounted on a SR-552 w/ Bipod. Shot 400 rounds with this scope so far. Zeroing was very easy. I am an old M16 iron sights guy, so this was my first optics. The reticle was very nice. Easy to see. Clear. I didn't see the cant everyone was talking about. Quarter size groupings @ 150 Yards on the Hite Hollow Range, VA. I did replace the base mount with the ADM B3 QD mount. The mount is cheaply made, based on other mounts I looked at. I have not rezero'd since I did that, or fired any rounds. Overall it's worth the money considering your getting 3x magnification in a tactical scope. Recommend: Buy

Was BlackheartSix's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Burris with another great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: ramos714 (verified customer) from Fort Walton Beach, florida on Oct 25, 2010
Pros:  Clear picture clarity, great ballistic reticle, easy to install
Cons:  no quick release, non-cr 123 battery
Would recommend:  yes

ramos714 wrote:

The Overall product was great, it did what i expected from it. Great picture clarity and awesome ballistic reticle with 3x zoom makes it easy to shoot targets for 100+ yards. The downside to this is there was no quick release on the scope, i had to go to a hardware store and buy some quick release nuts, so i can dismount the scope with no tools if i required. Also i wish the battery was cr 123 and not cr 2032

Was ramos714's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Excellent mid-priced AR optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cowboyup , Military, from Southern Pines, NC on Oct 20, 2010
Pros:  Great reticle, durable, clarity
Would recommend:  yes

cowboyup wrote:

I selected this for a CQB optic that had magnification. I didn't want to spend the money on an Eotech with 3X FTS set up. I mounted this on my issue M4 and loved the reticle from the start. Some other guys in the unit also liked the reticle system. An important feature is that if you lose battery power you still have a black reticle etched in the glass. I boresighted and was zeroed in after 6 rounds. When mounting make sure you Loktite the scope to the mount. I made that mistake and after 300 rounds the mounting screws had loosened. After a second range session of 300 rounds and retightening the scope held zero even under full auto fire. I currently have it mounted on my Nordic .22LR upper and have had zero issues after 2,000 plus rounds. Good optical clarity for a scope of this type equal to an Aimpoint. The only two negative comments are that the green/red reticle is overpowered in intense sunlight and that the picatinny short rails are worthless to ever mount anything on--just ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was cowboyup's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 18   not helpful: 0

RobDog

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RobDog (verified customer) from Kailua-Kona, HI on Oct 13, 2010
Pros:  Value
Cons:  Busy Reticle
Would recommend:  yes

RobDog wrote:

I picked up this unit for a s&w m&p15T, which I use for a variety of situations. I needed a sight for CQB and up to 300 yards. I have a 3-9x40mm scope for anything further. I have read many reviews for many products over the years and I realize the age of the review/product matters a lot. But the largest factor for a users opinion on a product is their particular intended use of the product. The 3X magnification is ideal for target recognition when the target is small or partially hidden but I believe is detrimental in CQB situations, like clearing a house. I was hoping the FOV would help with the CQB, and it would, but with one major exception; the reticle is WAY too busy. CQB target acquisition and verification would be very difficult especially in mixed company. If know one is shooting in your direction and you have time to find a clear spot outside the reticle for ID, than line up the dot and fire, than it's great!

Was RobDog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 2

For the price, can't be beat

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kevin (verified customer) from Hackett on Aug 10, 2010
Pros:  Red/Green/Black choice reticles, Good magnification
Cons:  Reticle a little cluttered
Would recommend:  yes

Kevin wrote:

Picked this up for a Sig556. Took it out to zero this weekend, and was very pleased. Easy to sight in. Though the reticle can be a little cluttered, i found it very easy to pick up the target. After a while we were easily picking off 3 inch steel targets from 100 yards out. Great field of view, expansion slots on 3 sides for additional accessories. Would highly recommend this product, since it's closest likeness is an ACOG, the monetary advantage is clear with this scope.

Was Kevin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Burris AR-332 3x-32mm Tube Tactical Prism Red Dot Sight, w/ Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349