2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410349 Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 3.5 / 5
Meets expectations 3.8 / 5

Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: falerios from Las Vegas, NV on Sep 22, 2013
Pros:  Works great for my scopes for a quick change out
Cons:  Kind of pricey.
Would recommend:  yes

falerios wrote:

I wanted a quick detachable mount so I was able to go from my AR-332 to my rifle scope without taking a lot of time to find a wrench and switch out optics. This is it. Kind of pricey but very nice.

Was falerios's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Frankies321 from San Diego Ca on Sep 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Frankies321 wrote:

Works great installed easily. Just what I was looking for for my Burris Ar332

Was Frankies321's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not bad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BlindShooter (verified customer) from InDaBush, BC on Sep 7, 2013
Pros:  Price/potential versatility
Cons:  Requires adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

BlindShooter wrote:

Not a bad mount for the price. Seems to be decent quality but definitely nothing like a GG&G or LaRue. I haven't shot with it yet, but I'm EXPECTING it to return to zero, or close after removal/reinstall of the AR-332 sight it's mounted to. Not a fan of the need to adjust the tension on the throw levers though. I prefer the auto-tensioning ones like GG&G, A.R.M.S, LaRue or Trijicons that I've handled although the adjustability MAY be handy if mounting an optic to a worn out rail. Also, being able to mount a Trijicon ACOG is definitely an added bonus! Not sure if I would mount a $1000+ optic using this cheapy (but decent) QD, but its a bonus to know that I can.

Was BlindShooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

burris quick mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Shotgun (verified customer) from delaware,ohio on Aug 9, 2013
Pros:  price
Cons:  poor quality
Would recommend:  no

Shotgun wrote:

not up to the normal quality of burris

Was Shotgun's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Usable for targent shooing

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: tjb , Shooter, Hunter, from Onaway, ID on Jul 20, 2013
Pros:  Low cost,
Cons:  Mount is not snug on rail. It can be slightly moved
Would recommend:  no

tjb wrote:

Will most likely go back to the mount that came with the sight.

Was tjb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris AR scope Quick Detachable Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeremiah (verified customer) from South Bend Indiana on Jul 6, 2013
Pros:  quality, construction, design, easy to use, quick, secure
Would recommend:  yes

Jeremiah wrote:

Well built, adjustable, super easy to use with Burris AR scope, exactly what I was looking for, quickly and securely mount scope, unlock two levers (no tools needed) remove scope= iron sights ready to use in about 3 seconds. Remounting scope takes about 5 seconds. If you own a Burris AR scope this is a must have option.

Was Jeremiah's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Use the one that the AR 332 comes with.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: IN OMNIA PARATUS (verified customer) from Bensalem,Pa. on Jan 26, 2012
Pros:  The thought was nice.
Cons:  Burris cheaped out
Would recommend:  no

IN OMNIA PARATUS wrote:

Burris should offer a choice of mounts when you buy the AR-332.I thought the scope could mount on top of this and help me co-witness my BUIS.This is a replacement for the factory screw on mount and is made offshore.It only fit on one of my two uppers and not even that great,and is not worth $79.99.I was a little mad at first,and I know that AR optics are very competitive BURRIS Corp. ,but I felt like you were trying to pull a fast one having this as an added cost to a great optic like the AR 332.The screw on mount for the AR 332 is also from china,but it holds excellent.I think If you guys made a better mount,and made it here (we) would be more than happy to pay up.

Was IN OMNIA PARATUS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 1

Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ckt310 (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast, from Torrance, California on Dec 15, 2011
Pros:  Mounting and removal is fast and easy. Stays zero when remounted.
Would recommend:  yes

ckt310 wrote:

This is a well designed and solid mount, it's a lot less expensive than other Quick Detachable Mounts on the market... I love it!

Was ckt310's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris AR-QD Quick Detachable Mount 410349 - UPC: 000381103499