2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410344 Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Reviews for Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 - Page 10 - Reviews from 91 to 100 out of 231

BEST PRICE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bbutzke (verified customer) from Porter, Texas on Jun 8, 2012
Pros:  easy touse
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bbutzke wrote:

BEST price I can find!

Was bbutzke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

KEITH YOUNG

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Keith Young (verified customer) from Portland, Or on Jun 1, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Keith Young wrote:

Holds zero well. Holds zero well. Got AR Varminter Broken in & Consistently hitting 1 inch reactive target dots @ 100 yards with XM109 & cheepo Wolf ammo. Ready to go for the 300m range with some good ammo.

Was Keith Young's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-PEPR 30mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: edisondiver from Visalia, CA on May 21, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install, good eye relief, solid!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

edisondiver wrote:

Mounted this on all of my AR platform rifles...Great product for the money...

Was edisondiver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris AR Quick Disconnect 30mm Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: trikerdad (verified customer) from Yreka, CA on May 18, 2012
Pros:  Sollid mount, easy on and off.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

trikerdad wrote:

I don't like cleaning my AR with the scope on. This mount gives me the confidence to know that, when I take it off and put it back on, the scope will still be dead on.

Was trikerdad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount 30mm 410341

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gerald Dorsey (verified customer) from Janesville, WI on May 14, 2012
Pros:  Excellent scope mount.
Would recommend:  yes

Gerald Dorsey wrote:

I really like this mount. Good solid mounting. Dismounts in one piece from the gun. Maintains zero. Mine came with both smooth and railed upper rings so I can choose for my application.

Was Gerald Dorsey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John Henry (verified customer) from Marshall on May 3, 2012
Pros:  Easy to mount and use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

John Henry wrote:

I got the QD mount. This is a very strong mount.You can adjust the tension of the quick release handle.The mount works very well on all my AR-15's. I would buy it again.

Was John Henry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-PEPR 30mm QD Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: arkangel (verified customer) , Avid Hunter , Shooter, Fisherman, from Barryville NY on May 2, 2012
Pros:  Amazing scope base , well made easy to use. Great Height
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

arkangel wrote:

This has been the first time I used this pepr mount , and it wont be the last. I like them so much Im putting them on all my AR's.

Was arkangel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: djkm3 (verified customer) from macomb mi on May 2, 2012
Pros:  quick release
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

djkm3 wrote:

easy to swap between rifles

Was djkm3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Therapist

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pitt (verified customer) , Avid Hunter, from Remlap, Alabama on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  Appears well made as all Burris products are.
Cons:  Some slight movement in MOA when re-attaching.
Would recommend:  yes

Pitt wrote:

Excellent product. Mounted on DPMS Panther 308 Carbine. Tack driving mounts.

Was Pitt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good unit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: roninisc (verified customer) from The Villages on Apr 29, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

roninisc wrote:

Solid, mounts quick. Haven't shot enough to see how zeroed it stays. Reflex site mounted on top picatinny rail is high enough to clear normal turret, but not a tall tactical/bdc turret.

Was roninisc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 10 - Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 - UPC: 000381103444