2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410344 Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Recommedations for Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 - Page 17 - Reviews from 161 to 170 out of 231

Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount 30mm 410341

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tsaab (verified customer) , Love guns, from Ohio on Oct 3, 2011
Pros:  scope with another mount on top of it for red dot or other Accessories
Cons:  The Quick Detachable latch and spring feel cheap, but it work great
Would recommend:  yes

Tsaab wrote:

Detachable latch and spring feel cheap, but it work great I bought it to mount a Leupold Mark 4 MR/T with CMR2 Reticle on SIG556 Classic SWAT, and to place on top of the mount a Burris FastFire II red Dot for fast aiming/firing, I love the set up I did check few mount in the market much more expensive, but nothing out there with the extra top mount for my red dot

Was Tsaab's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vince777 (verified customer) from Fremont Ca on Sep 26, 2011
Pros:  price, functionality, and sturdy
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Vince777 wrote:

What a great scope mount and it is perfect for an Ar-15. Holds zero perfect and you can not beat the price. The QD is perfect when i want to start shooting with my irons.

Was Vince777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Shoots left

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Str8shtr from NJ on Sep 18, 2011
Pros:  well built
Cons:  Cant zero scope
Would recommend:  no

Str8shtr wrote:

Mounted this on my M&P-15 and had to crank the scope full to the right and still cant get it to zero. Tried a second scope and same results.

Was Str8shtr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lstobler (verified customer) from Utah on Aug 26, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

lstobler wrote:

This is actually my second Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount purchased from Optics Planet. I did some research, and the Burris AR-PEPR mount was highly rated as a great value for the money. It competes with many higher priced mounts. I have used it a lot, and never had any trouble with it coming loose or anything. I would recommend this mount to anyone, especially those that do not see the need to spend 3 or 4 times as much.

Was lstobler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nice But...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: chill1955 (verified customer) from Amboy Wa. on Aug 23, 2011
Pros:  rail on caps
Cons:  Tube channel not paralell to mount!
Would recommend:  yes

chill1955 wrote:

Mount has the appearance and initial feel of solid build and good finish, both for machining and coating. I adjusted for grip (zero instructions) and had it solid to the reciever but after 10-15 rounds I had to tighten it a bit. I have mounted many scopes in my life but I have never had to crank a scope so far left in my life! I believe the tube channel is not paralell to the mount. I had to move from my usual 50 yd start to 10 yards to get it on paper. Once I get it dialed at 100 yds, I'll move to 250 and see how much divergance I have from center. I may have to buy a new mount, probably a Rock River which is also the make of the firearm.

Was chill1955's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

works great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jwvica01 (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Aug 23, 2011
Pros:  solid
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jwvica01 wrote:

nice heavy duty one piece mount

Was jwvica01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jimbosskow (verified customer) from Dearborn on Aug 13, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

jimbosskow wrote:

If you have an AR style rifle and you deciding to take it to the next level get this mount with a good scope they have a deal on everything. Opticsplanet is a good place to do business. You always come first, very few company do their job the way Opticsplandet does it. I will come back for all my shooting needs. Hope one day they will start selling ammo too. :) Thank you so much Opticsplanet team for everything. Regards, Jamal

Was jimbosskow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Perfectly fit on AR type rifles

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jimbosskow (verified customer) from Dearborn on Aug 9, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

jimbosskow wrote:

The solid platform perfectly fits on my Bushmaster AR-15. Easy installation makes it a pleasure to work with.

Was jimbosskow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice, high quality mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TJ from Wiggins Co on Aug 2, 2011
Pros:  Very sturdy,gives needed eye relief and Q Detatch
Would recommend:  yes

TJ wrote:

The Burris AR-PEPR scope mount is great,its well built , sturdy and gives that extra needed eye releif . The quick Detatch feature is as good as I've seen and seems to come back to Zero so far. I will buy again .

Was TJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-PEPR QD 1-inch Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigBoreLeverGuy (verified customer) from Lees Summit, MO on Aug 1, 2011
Pros:  Great Value; Rock Solid, Take-off Mounting System
Cons:  Made in China
Would recommend:  yes

BigBoreLeverGuy wrote:

Rock solid, quick detachable, great value; what more can I say. Quick release levers can be mounted on right side or left side of mount. Matte finish matches my RFB & Leupold perfectly. Wish it was made in the good old USA, but it would probably cost twice as much. Have not tried removing mounted scope and reattaching it to test zero capability. Bottom line, I am very happy wih the Burris AR-PEPR QD Scope Mount.

Was BigBoreLeverGuy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 17 - Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 - UPC: 000381103444