2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410344 Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Comparison of Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 - Page 23 - Reviews from 221 to 230 out of 231

One piece design is a winner

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kkelley71 (verified customer) from Baton Rouge, LA on Dec 1, 2009
Pros:  Good value, works as advertised, easy to install
Cons:  None!!
Would recommend:  yes

kkelley71 wrote:

Took 10 minutes to install. Works flawlessly and looks great.

Was kkelley71's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good quality, excellent value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JC (verified customer) from Walnut Creek, CA on Nov 23, 2009
Pros:  Well made, looks good, priced right.
Cons:  Only comes in one height
Would recommend:  yes

JC wrote:

I like the mount but it mounts the scope a bit too high for my liking. Wish it was available in a lower height.

Was JC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris P.E.P.R. Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Goochylogic (verified customer) from Goochland Va on Nov 22, 2009
Pros:  Very well made
Cons:  none found
Would recommend:  yes

Goochylogic wrote:

A nice option would be to include a set of smooth top ring caps along with the picatinny ring caps.

Was Goochylogic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome mount! Beats any other mount I have used.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Markb (verified customer) from So. California on Nov 22, 2009
Pros:  Solid construction, price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Markb wrote:

I have used various scope mounts over the years, but I have never been more satisfied than I am with this one. After firing several hundred rounds it still held zero. It is as solid as can be. Don't be fooled by other mounts that cost two or three times as much. You will not be disappointed with this at all.

Was Markb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Burris PEPR mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) , Avid shooter/ collector, from Lomira Wisconsin on Nov 5, 2009
Pros:  great value for price
Cons:  imported
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

This is a great mount for the money. It is well constructed and heavy duty enough for all aplications.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Burris PEPR mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bktj (verified customer) from Corona, Ca on Nov 5, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

bktj wrote:

The mount is solid and well made. It fits well and moves the scope just enough to allow a proper eye relief. So far it has held up to the beating from my AR10. The only down side is the made in China sticker on the bottom.

Was bktj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great mount for the price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nessal (verified customer) from Fremont on Oct 16, 2009
Pros:  Good quality for the money!
Cons:  Attachment point could be better.
Would recommend:  yes

Nessal wrote:

This is a great cantilever mount for the price. It mounted on my AR quickly and perfectly. The quality of the finish was better than I would have hoped for it's price range. The mount is a very sturdy mount since it is machined from a single piece of aluminum. The picatinny ring tops were a nice touch in the event that you want to mount some type of close range irons or optics. The ring tops use six torx screw per ring so you can be sure that it will hold up to any of the recoil that you can throw at it. This mount gives just the perfect amount of forward cant so that you will get proper eye relief. After a few range sessions, this mount doesn't show any signs of giving up. It's still rock solid like the first day I got it. Good buy for the price!

Was Nessal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very nice mount at any price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael (verified customer) from Broomfield Colorado on Oct 1, 2009
Pros:  Solid, well built
Would recommend:  yes

Michael wrote:

I'm a huge fan of the standard Burris XTR rings and this is no different. It is well built and nicely holds my Nightforce 35.-15x56 in place. I actually had the smooth tops available because I bought the picatinny tops for the standard rings and it looks very clean. I would highly recommend these over other mounts of more than twice the price!

Was Michael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Burris AR Tactical Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Peterson (verified customer) from Smyrna, TN on Jun 16, 2009
Pros:  Very well made, Perfect height
Would recommend:  yes

John Peterson wrote:

The height was perfect for an AR flat top

Was John Peterson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great tactical mount!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: krlski7 from Rochester on Jun 4, 2009
Pros:  Well designed for purpose
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

krlski7 wrote:

Gets scope to perfect height on flat-top AR-10 with Magpul PRS. I also purchased the 1/2" riser which worked perfectly to get a FastFire II mounted on top of a Fullfield II 4.5-14X. The combination is super fast out to 150yds, and capable of very precise shots to 600yds.

Was krlski7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 23 - Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 - UPC: 000381103444