2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410344 Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 231

Easy to use, good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bexar05 (verified customer) from san antonio texas on Apr 30, 2013
Pros:  Solid, flexible mounting options
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

bexar05 wrote:

I wanted a QD mount to play with but since this was a first for me this mount was in the range I wanted to spend. The mount seems to be a bit heavy but it also seems solid. It has maintained zero and nothing has loosened on it after about 150 rounds of .223. I will probably put some Loctite on the screws soon. I haven't tested whether point of impact changes after detaching/reattaching the mount as I would need a much better shooting rest to do so, and even then my shooting skills are limited in terms of fairly evaluating this feature. I particularly like the scope height and flexibility in setting the eye relief. Overall, given that this is my first time using a QD mount, I think this is a very good product for the price.

Was bexar05's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: lsneeden (verified customer) from Wilmington, NC on Apr 29, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install, solid
Cons:  Fixed distance between mounts
Would recommend:  yes

lsneeden wrote:

Exactly what I needed at time of order, but not able to use on another tactical scope because of fixed mounts. Not a product or design issue, just a fact that you cannot use on all scopes due to muount position.

Was lsneeden's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-PEPR scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lowrider38 (verified customer) from Tower MN on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  quality, ease of set up
Would recommend:  yes

lowrider38 wrote:

Great mount, part of pkg. deal with burris scope and fit, finish and adaptability to my AR platform is excellent.

Was lowrider38's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gil (verified customer) , A plinker, from Utah on Apr 27, 2013
Pros:  Easy install.
Cons:  A little too expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Gil wrote:

Mounted on a 223. I have not had long enough to see if the Quick Detach will hold tight or become lose.

Was Gil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, quick detach

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Canyon Hunter from Prescott AZ on Apr 23, 2013
Pros:  excellent mount
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Canyon Hunter wrote:

I bought this mount for my AR-15 it mounts to the perfect hieght, i have had it on and off of the gun about 3 times holds zero everythime.

Was Canyon Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Most useful Quick-Detatch 30 MM scope mount.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John R. (verified customer) , L. E. O., from Zephyr, TX on Apr 16, 2013
Pros:  Well made, comes with two sets of upper halves.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

John R. wrote:

The second set of ring-tops has Picatinny rails, allowing you to put a red-dot above the scope. Twelve screws in each upper set gives a very secure mount, and the quick-detatch set up takes a few seconds to operate, leaving the iron sights unimpeded.

Was John R.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lenz57 (verified customer) , I am a 55 year old who has enjoyed the outdoors all of his life. My dad taught me to hunt and fish at a young age and have passed down the same to my two sons. I actively shoot and hunt as time allows., from Hampshire, IL on Apr 13, 2013
Pros:  Better eye alignment, sturdy, easy to mount
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Lenz57 wrote:

Mounted the AR-PEPR on a Bushmaster OCR which I had originally mounted a scope with a set of low rings. I could never get a consistant check weld on the stock and shot rather inconsistantly. Now I am right where I need to be be. The mount is well constructed and holds the scope securely.

Was Lenz57's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pretty good, so far

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: radshooter (verified customer) from Hampton, VA on Apr 10, 2013
Pros:  QD mounts, price,
Would recommend:  yes

radshooter wrote:

So far, this mount is meeting expectations. I've mounted a Leupold Mark AR Mod 1 and have done 3 trips to the range. It seems to hold zero, okay, but will take a bit more time before giving two thumbs up. The latches hold securely given mild use thus far. With the price in mind, this is a nice value.

Was radshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sgwashington (verified customer) from Bremeton WA on Apr 2, 2013
Pros:  Easy to set up
Would recommend:  yes

sgwashington wrote:

Mounting very easily to my Stag 3G and hold my Vortex Scope great. Looks good too.

Was sgwashington's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-PEPR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gfuller (verified customer) from Jackson,Mi on Mar 31, 2013
Pros:  reasonable price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gfuller wrote:

this is a nice mount if you want to keep your spending down...fits nice and the quality is great

Was gfuller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 - UPC: 000381103444