2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410344 Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Reviews for Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 231

Burris AR-PEPR 30mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Will (verified customer) from Humble TX on Feb 18, 2013
Pros:  solid mount
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Will wrote:

Seems to be a rock solid mount! Mine is mounted on a Rock River varmit gun with a Leupold VXIII 4.5x14X50mm. Eye relief and barrel clearance are great.

Was Will's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fred (verified customer) from Wilkeson, WA on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  rugged and easy to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Fred wrote:

Excellent product

Was Fred's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Fl Cracker (verified customer) from Lake Wales fl on Jan 30, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Fl Cracker wrote:

Had a little problem getting the quick detach adjusted. But thats my fault for not knowing how. Once I figured it out very easy to use.

Was Fl Cracker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

burris ar pepr scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Dennis C. (verified customer) from mammoth ca. on Jan 27, 2013
Pros:  solid 3 screw scope rings, exellent quality and fit I have zero complaints.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dennis C. wrote:

I have had 3 range sessions and over 500 rds fired through my ar 15 and zero complaints. I am very happy with burris pepr scope mounts. Highly recomended.

Was Dennis C.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jonnohans from Bellingham, WA on Jan 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

jonnohans wrote:

Setup and construction are good! Great price for the mount.

Was jonnohans's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good deal for money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pirate (verified customer) from georgetown texas on Jan 24, 2013
Pros:  great fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

pirate wrote:

seems to be great mount. easy to install and no problems sighting in. only reason for not a perfect score is i havent taken it off enough times in order to see if it returns to zero

Was pirate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

awesome scope mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tunnelmaynia (verified customer) from temecula, ca on Jan 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

tunnelmaynia wrote:

i have looked at basically all the major scope manufacturers mounts and hands down for the money this mount from Burris is top notch.

Was tunnelmaynia's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Perfect mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: XMan (verified customer) from Tuscaloosa, AL on Jan 19, 2013
Pros:  Easy to assemble, comes with standard and picatinny ring tops for mounting. Perfect match for the MTAC 1-4x24 scope I purchased
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

XMan wrote:

Great mount, I also have one that I use that is not a quick detach with a Nikon scope on my 7.62x51.

Was XMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid, Reliable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GunnerNY from NY on Jan 11, 2013
Pros:  Solid Construction
Would recommend:  yes

GunnerNY wrote:

Great solid construction of the scope mount. love it

Was GunnerNY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris PEPR mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 4straw (verified customer) from Alabama on Dec 16, 2012
Pros:  Easy set up
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

4straw wrote:

Very easy to install my zeiss conquest scope. No problems!

Was 4straw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 - UPC: 000381103444