2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410344 Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 231

Burriss AR-PEPR Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CC (verified customer) from California on Aug 22, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

CC wrote:

I would recommend this scope mount. Good quality at a resonable price

Was CC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very good mount for AR-15

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: TraVinh (verified customer) from TX on Aug 20, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

TraVinh wrote:

I like the PEPR a lot. It works very with my 1-4x TAC30 scopes on the AR-15. At the end, I ended up with owning four of these PEPR mounts.

Was TraVinh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Top Notch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SuperStockDodge (verified customer) from Flower Mound, Texas on Aug 20, 2012
Pros:  Cheaper than similar products.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

SuperStockDodge wrote:

I have several of these and they have never failed. They are cheaper than similar products and just as good.

Was SuperStockDodge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Mount for the Price Point!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fishstix11111 (verified customer) , Engineering geek, casual shooter, from Tucson, AZ on Aug 19, 2012
Pros:  Quick Installation, Easy to Adjust
Cons:  None?
Would recommend:  yes

Fishstix11111 wrote:

Installed this mount on my LR-308 with a Vortex PST optic. Easy installation, solid mount. Holds a zero consistently. Well-designed quick release tabs make moving the scope effortless without tools. Great mount for the price point!

Was Fishstix11111's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Burris PEPR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob Camreta (verified customer) , I fish, hunt, and shoot., from Bend,Oregon on Aug 17, 2012
Pros:  Well constructed. Holds scope and rail well. Quick application.
Cons:  This a very high mount.
Would recommend:  yes

Bob Camreta wrote:

Mounts quickly. Holds scope well without slipage. Fits rail tightly. However; be advised this is a tall mount and may create a challenge for proper cheek weld.

Was Bob Camreta's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Burris PEPR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: xsgt1 from Woodlawn,IL on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  Great Eye Relief
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

xsgt1 wrote:

For the price the Burris PEPR is a great mounts that affords good eye relief on most rifle scopes.

Was xsgt1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 15

Great for my AR platform

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jink122 (verified customer) from Tujunga, CA on Aug 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jink122 wrote:

I got this to use on my AR as with a scope, the flat top system doesn't have enough space for normal rings to be used. I got this and it works just I had imagined. It's a solid piece. Honestly a bit heavy but I'm putting a scope on an AR for bench shooting so it's not big deal. I opted to have the QD because I like to keep things easy to change. Great for the cost and hopefully it stays zeroed after taking it off.

Was jink122's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

decent mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dwistrom (verified customer) from Hopewell, VA on Aug 10, 2012
Pros:  QR works and maintains zero when adjusted right
Cons:  latches on QR levers stick
Would recommend:  yes

dwistrom wrote:

This scope mount, while not the 'top end', will work just fine for hunting and target shooting. Have no problem with holding zero, detaches with the levers having small latches which can be a pain. Adjustment of latches is key...CANNOT just slap on from the factory.

Was dwistrom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gerald Dorsey (verified customer) from Janesville, WI on Aug 9, 2012
Pros:  Great product. Easy to install. Hold up well to actual use.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Gerald Dorsey wrote:

This is a great product. Quality construction with out being to heavy. Puts the scope at exactly the right height over the receiver. Rock solid. easy to adjust. Mine came with an extra set of top rings. One set has the rails for accessories. The other set is smooth for that clean look. I will buy two more of these for my next project.

Was Gerald Dorsey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rick (verified customer) , ?, from Center Valley on Aug 8, 2012
Pros:  Ease of use, correct eye relief. Mounts more solidly then other mounts I have seen
Cons:  Wish there was room to add a 45 degree offset mount under this mount in the rail
Would recommend:  yes

Rick wrote:

Nice mount. Good price point. Has larger clamping area then some others on the market.

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 8 - Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 - UPC: 000381103444