2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
410344 Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 231

Wobbly and heavy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Spray (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Jan 11, 2014
Pros:  Quick disconnect, Does function
Cons:  A cheaper standard mount would be better
Would recommend:  no

Spray wrote:

The mount works, and there isn't much wrong with it. I expected the quick detach feature to be easier to use, and I also thought it was a feature I'd maybe want to use one day. I realized detaching the scope will never happen, and that the added weight of the mount and the BUIS are bad. The little QD tabs wobble around even though I know it is all torqued down. Not a precise mount. I had my AR set up with a small scope in this mount and BUIS at the range and I tried out a friends AR that just had an aimpoint. His setup was much lighter and I thought of the chances of my optic being broken... just get the regular version, not the QD. I'd rate that one 5 stars instead of 3 for the QD.

Was Spray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 4

Hands down the best scope mount on the market.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jontsai78 (verified customer) from Los Angeles, CA on Jan 5, 2014
Pros:  Everything is good.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

jontsai78 wrote:

Get the quick detach version. Well worth it. Based on my experience with both versions, this one holds more firmly.

Was jontsai78's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

AR_P.E.P.R. QD Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rlbuzz (verified customer) from St. Charles, MO on Nov 16, 2013
Pros:  good looking, high quality, QD is a great convenience
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

rlbuzz wrote:

I purchased this to mount a Nikon scope to my S&W M&P 15-22. It not only works perfectly, it looks great too. It has the proper rise to allow it to clear the folding rear Magpul sights so that you can leave your iron sights installed. The quick disconnect is adjustable to slightly different sized rails, and can quickly and easily be used to remove whatever sight you have installed so that you can swap to another if desired without using tools. It also seems to hold the scope's settings so that re sighting is not needed. All in all a great product.

Was rlbuzz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Burris PEPR QD

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TheCarGuy (verified customer) , I'm a car guy and a gun guy., from Phoenix, Arizona on Aug 25, 2013
Pros:  Price, Quality
Cons:  Picatinny rails on top are not for everyone
Would recommend:  yes

TheCarGuy wrote:

This is a very well made, very solid mount for AR rifles. The price is about as good as it gets without sacrificing quality, especially when you're talking about the QD version. The only thing I don't like is the picatinny rails on top of the rings... it looks tacky to me. Otherwise, I have no complaints.

Was TheCarGuy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shawn Hanson (verified customer) , Consumer, from Big Lake, Alaska on Aug 15, 2013
Pros:  Holds Zero, very sturdy, priced accordingly
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Shawn Hanson wrote:

I now own two of these. I have had one on an AR platform rifle that has been taken off and remounted approxamately 20 times with out losing its zero. As long as you take the time to set it up correctly they are very accurate for the intended purpose. I rescently purchased a second for an alternate optic and am just as pleased.

Was Shawn Hanson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Good mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) from Ohiopyle, PA on Aug 3, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

This is a pretty good quick detachable mount. The quick detach mechanism needs to be readjusted after shooting to tighten it up and I have had a scope slide in the rings that I torqued properly. This could have been a base issue so the jury is still out.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great rings and mount system

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: GreatShot from Stillwater, MN on Aug 2, 2013
Pros:  Easy to set
Would recommend:  yes

GreatShot wrote:

Scope ring assembly fit great on the rail and had good clearance.

Was GreatShot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great value for a rock solid QD Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tuscan97 from chicago, il on Jul 29, 2013
Pros:  solid construction, flawless functioning
Cons:  too many screws, could have used phillips or flat
Would recommend:  yes

tuscan97 wrote:

This is an excellent mount. solid, simple construction. It works as designed, with reliable return to zero when remounted in same position on rail. The ways to improve this would be to reduce the number of screws on the scope rings (12 is overkill) and make them flat or phillips so a typical field multitool allows the operator to easily remove the scope.

Was tuscan97's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 2

Best out there

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James Martin (verified customer) from Scottsdale AZ on Jul 27, 2013
Pros:  Good quality, correct height
Would recommend:  yes

James Martin wrote:

Quality is excellent, cheek weld is perfect for me without adding a riser which would be another expense. Mount pressure is adjustable and the horizontal range allows for custom positioning for proper eye relief

Was James Martin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Excellent. Purchased a 2nd one.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Freddie (verified customer) from Nashville TN on Jul 27, 2013
Pros:  Great mount. Sturdy.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Freddie wrote:

Excellent scope mount. Liked it so much I ordered a 2nd one for another rifle. Didn't order the Quick Detach. Really didn't think I needed it. Once it is on, it is on and I am not planning on taking it off.

Was Freddie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris AR-PEPR Scope Mount, 1in - Quick Detach - 410344 - UPC: 000381103444