2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
200437-FF Burris FastFire Combo - MTAC 1-4x24 Riflescope CQ 5.56 Illm. Ret. w/ FastFire II Reflex Sight 200437-FF is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris FastFire Combo - MTAC 1-4x24 Riflescope CQ 5.56 Illm. Ret. w/ FastFire II Reflex Sight 200437-FF and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Burris FastFire Combo - MTAC 1-4x24 Riflescope CQ 5.56 Illm. Ret. w/ FastFire II Reflex Sight 200437-FF Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Burris Fastfire combo mtac w/ ff III reflex sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Christo (verified customer) from California on Sep 11, 2013
Pros:  cost effective, quality glass, great usability, well built
Cons:  Didn't come with scope covers
Would recommend:  yes

Christo wrote:

I am really impressed with the cost/quality ratio with this product. It is great to shoot with..so great I will use the reflex sight on something else as the 1x scope is perfect for 2 eyed CQB work. I like the reticle more and more. Great product.

Was Christo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

MTAC 1-4X24/FastFire III combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MGH (verified customer) , Retired police officer, firearms instructor, and armorer., from Conway, SC on Jul 27, 2013
Pros:  Excellent optics, CQB reticle, PEPR mount
Cons:  A $400 scope without lens covers, REALLY?
Would recommend:  yes

MGH wrote:

The usual excellent Burris optics that I have come to expect, easy to install with the PEPR mount. Got a great deal with the combo plus a $30 off coupon, saved over $100 if bought separately. Needed the FastFire III for a handgun and it would be redundant on the MTAC that already works as a killer red dot @ 1X. Only negatives are that the "On" button on the FastFire III has no clicks and is very difficult to turn on and adjust also the lack of lens caps/covers on a scope of this caliber and cost is ridiculous.

Was MGH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Love this combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kerbyk (verified customer) from ravensdale on Jul 25, 2013
Pros:  great value, nice features
Cons:  fast fire is mounted really high
Would recommend:  yes

kerbyk wrote:

I really love this combo deal. The included mount is very good, and a solid platform. Right now, I've mounted this unit on a 308 and it works really well, but I plan to move it to a 556 platform soon. The lighted reticle on the MTAC is a very cool feature but it's nice that the reticle stays in place whether it's lit or not. Because the MTAC goes 1-4, the FastFire is a bit redundant. I added a quick lever for moving the magnification which really makes a huge difference for transitional shots. One drawback is how high the FastFire is mounted. It requires you to lose your cheek weld in order to use, but I plan on mounting the fastfire to another platform completely so that's a huge 2 for 1 bonus. I love, love, love this combo for what you get for the price, and the utility of both optics!

Was kerbyk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great tactical scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: no1sandman (verified customer) from College Station Texas on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  illuminated reticle, close quarters and intermediate range, fully assembled
Cons:  no quick release mount
Would recommend:  yes

no1sandman wrote:

Great tactical scope. 1-4 variable for intermediate range and Burris FastFire red dot for short range. Very nice optics especially for the money. Illuminated reticle for low light conditions. Comes assembled in the box. All you have to do is put the batteries in (included) and mount on a picatinny rail and sight in. If the mount was a quick release it would be perfect.

Was no1sandman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Burris MTAC Combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: stam (verified customer) from Atlanta, GA on Jul 12, 2013
Pros:  Easy set-up, quality scope.
Cons:  A little big/heavy. Fastfire III was difficult to sight in.
Would recommend:  yes

stam wrote:

I love the idea of the combo. The MTAC scope is awesome, a little big & heavy but very nice. I could not get the FastFire III sighted in when it was located on top of the MTAC. I could not raise the dot high enough to get it zeroed. I had to mount it on a 45 to get it closer to barrel.

Was stam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

MTAC 1-4 X 24 scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gary (verified customer) from Seattle on May 22, 2013
Pros:  Good clear glass, easy to mount.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Gary wrote:

Great scope and red dot for the price. Nice clear glass, and the mount holds zero well.

Was Gary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 454buck (verified customer) from Abilene, Texas on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  Name quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

454buck wrote:

Service was outstanding, got a demo and did not know it at the time of order, issued a shipping label and took care of me. Outstanding customer service one of the best in the industry.

Was 454buck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Fast fire combo mtac optic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Biggunguy (verified customer) from Landenberg, pa on Jan 18, 2013
Pros:  Good value
Cons:  A little larger than I thought for tactical sight
Would recommend:  yes

Biggunguy wrote:

Good optic overall, just thought a little large for tactical sight. Also, sometimes a little difficult to go from fast fire to scope without taking cheek off buttstock.

Was Biggunguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Learj (verified customer) from Elm Mott, Texas on Jan 14, 2013
Pros:  Easy to set up. Good quality products!
Cons:  Dot is a little big covers up target.
Would recommend:  yes

Learj wrote:

Great product, holds zero perfect after 100 rounds on my AR. Would recommend for use on AR 15. Fast fire II is also a great product and well made.

Was Learj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

M1DREW

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: M1DREW (verified customer) , AR SHOOTER,STAG & BUSH.PISTOL H&K USP, from NEW YORK on Jul 16, 2012
Pros:  QUALITY,EASY INSTALL, VERY CLEAR !!
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

M1DREW wrote:

PERFECT FOR AR PLATFORM. I PUT IT ON MY STAG 2HT UPPER, FITS GREAT !!I HAVE ALOT OF SCOPES,BUT BURRIS TAKES THE CAKE. THE MTAC 1-4X WITH BALLISTIC CQ 5.56 RETICLE IS GREAT AT ANY RANGE UP TO 600 YARDS.PEPR MOUNT AND FAST FIRE 2 YOU CAN'T BEAT THIS COMBO !..WORTH THE MONEY !. M1DREW.

Was M1DREW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris FastFire Combo - MTAC 1-4x24 Riflescope CQ 5.56 Illm. Ret. w/ FastFire II Reflex Sight 200437-FF - UPC: 000381043719