2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300234 NEW Burris FastFire III Red Dot Reflex Sight - 3 MOA Dot, w/ Picatinny Mount 300234 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NEW Burris FastFire III Red Dot Reflex Sight - 3 MOA Dot, w/ Picatinny Mount 300234 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

NEW Burris FastFire III Red Dot Reflex Sight - 3 MOA Dot, w/ Picatinny Mount 300234 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 91

Best Bang for the Buck Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: theFLASH (verified customer) , Love Shooting Sports & Motorcycle Road Racing, from Chatsworth Ca on Jun 28, 2013
Pros:  Don't have to remove Red Dot to replace battery
Cons:  Red Dot Illumination in Auto Mode I'd prefer just a tad brighter in Normal ambient lighting; would prefer it to sit a little lower when mounted
Would recommend:  yes

theFLASH wrote:

In my opinion it's tops in comparison to the Leupold or Trijicon micro Red dots when Value for the money is of concern. Awesome performing Red Dot with a clear Red Dot (no StarBurst effect like the Leupold has. I listed some cons but they are not deal breakers in comparison to the qualities of this Red Dot. The glass seems to be bigger & clearer than the Trijicon RMR that I have. Just wished Burris has the Plastic Cover protector like they have for the regular FastFire (not the Birdhouse cover that's included. I ended up dremeling one to fit this 3rd version. I would hope that if a Fastfire 4 comes out they would incorporate an Auto off function that the Leupold has, and think about the other couple things in my cons..... it would be the ultimate Red Dot. FYI, I returned a Leupold that I tried, Have a Trijicon (would have gotten more RMR's for my other firearms but too expensive!), and have 3 Fastfire3's for my pistols

Was theFLASH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Fast Fire 111

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: RonBoal (verified customer) , Ron Boal, from Nevada on Jun 23, 2013
Cons:  switch
Would recommend:  no

RonBoal wrote:

turn on and off

Was RonBoal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 31

why would you buy anything else

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: escapadeone (verified customer) from Midland TX on Jun 22, 2013
Pros:  stupid simple to set up and use
Cons:  scratches easy
Would recommend:  yes

escapadeone wrote:

I've fired 3 top of the food chain red dots in pricing. After puchasing the Burris Fastfire III and firing it on my Glock 17 I am unable to understand why anyone would pay more money for the same outcome from another vendor. Home run in my book hands down. I'm glad you made it affordable to the average income.

Was escapadeone's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Burris FastFire III Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: G L J (verified customer) from the Villages, Fl. on Jun 7, 2013
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

G L J wrote:

may order a second one for my rinfire long barrel

Was G L J 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best red dot for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ets from Phx, AZ on May 30, 2013
Pros:  Lightweight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ets wrote:

I have owned severl FF2 and FF3's. There are pros and cons on both. The 2 has an on/off switch which is really nice. But you have to remove to replace the battery. The FF3 in 3 moa has a noce harp bright dot. The 8moa is not so bright and was not happy with it. I do recommend the FF3 in 3 moa. It is a great sight for the money.

Was ets's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Small, maybe a bit too small..

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: AZshooter (verified customer) from Kingmn, AZ on May 29, 2013
Pros:  Small and light, very little glare
Cons:  Too small, hard to use
Would recommend:  yes

AZshooter wrote:

I bought this as a backup to the scope on my FNAR. At first I was very pleased at how small it was, however the switch is also small, and a bit hard to use. Overall it is a good product, but it you have big fingers then beware.

Was AZshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Best Value for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cfrankel (verified customer) , I am an expert, experienced shooter and would recommend to anyone regardless of level., from Coral Springs, FL on May 13, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install, Great Value.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

cfrankel wrote:

I recently purchased The Burris FastFire III. It is great value, easy to install and very accurate. I am an expert, experienced shooter and would recommend to anyone regardless of level.

Was cfrankel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Burris Fast Fire 3

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mnicediver (verified customer) from Hayfield,MN on May 11, 2013
Pros:  Simple install
Would recommend:  yes

mnicediver wrote:

Mounted on 22/45 in dovetail mount, very clean look and solid. The 8 moa dot is great for steel plate shooting.

Was mnicediver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris FastFire III

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian (verified customer) from Discovery Bay, Ca. on May 8, 2013
Pros:  Great design. Easy to use. Better features than the II model.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Brian wrote:

I Have the Fast Fire II and III. They are both really good. The III model is refined and worth the money.

Was Brian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

trophyhunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Trophy Hunter (verified customer) , Retired Engineer who enjoys the sport of hunting., from Gainesville GA on May 2, 2013
Pros:  Great new design, easy battery removal
Would recommend:  yes

Trophy Hunter wrote:

I have a older Fastfire and this new design is really a great improvement. Being able to remove battery without having to remove sight is a really big plus. I love the brightness adjustment also.

Was Trophy Hunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - NEW Burris FastFire III Red Dot Reflex Sight - 3 MOA Dot, w/ Picatinny Mount 300234 - UPC: 000381302342