2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300234 NEW Burris FastFire III Red Dot Reflex Sight - 3 MOA Dot, w/ Picatinny Mount 300234 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase NEW Burris FastFire III Red Dot Reflex Sight - 3 MOA Dot, w/ Picatinny Mount 300234 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

NEW Burris FastFire III Red Dot Reflex Sight - 3 MOA Dot, w/ Picatinny Mount 300234 Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 91

Fastfire III is a great value!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: korybooth (verified customer) from Anaheim Hills, CA on Aug 15, 2012
Pros:  Comparable to red dot sights that are twice the money.
Cons:  Mounting plates should be a little cheaper.
Would recommend:  yes

korybooth wrote:

Comparable to red dot sights that are twice the money. Would be even better if mounting hardware was a little cheaper.

Was korybooth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: trapperjimbo (verified customer) from Chesterfield, MI on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  Great for the money
Cons:  Nice if it turned on when motion detected
Would recommend:  yes

trapperjimbo wrote:

I love this so much I am selling my scope. This is so much fun with faster target acquisition than a scope. Awesome!

Was trapperjimbo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Burris FastFire III Red Dot Reflex Sight - 3 MOA Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: babcombob (verified customer) , 55, ex military, stuck on the left coast, from Bay Point, CA on Aug 7, 2012
Pros:  light weight, relatively inexpensive, sun shade helps in bright light,gets the job done
Cons:  different battery than other sights I have, battery compartment lid easy to crossthread
Would recommend:  yes

babcombob wrote:

Because of my need for a strong bi-focul glasses prescription I am changing over to electronic sights. I bought this for my Binelli M4 shotgun that has the picatinney rail. Assembling the sight was simple and easy with the exception of securing the battery. The screw cap for the battery compartment was difficult to secure without crossthreading. It took me four tries before I could get the cap screwed in properly. It fit onto the rail with no problem. Went to my local range, took me 9 rounds of 12ga slugs at 30 yards to be bang on the bullseye. Will definitely recommend.

Was babcombob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 0

Made shooting fun for these old eyes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: olegoat45 from Indiana on Aug 5, 2012
Pros:  Light, small, fits good.
Cons:  Setting button
Would recommend:  yes

olegoat45 wrote:

Actually its is a 8 moa I have. It has made shooting my 1911 govt fun again. My eyes have trouble picking up iron sights but at least I'm still above the grass. Buddies said it would not work on a 1911, 200 rounds through it and its still on it.I do have a little trouble pushing the setting button which is pretty small, but its still great.

Was olegoat45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

WORTH THE MONEY

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Sheriff (verified customer) , Retired police officer 35 yrs on the job., from ST CLOUD MN on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  SMALL, LITE WEIGHT,EASY TO ZERO IN
Cons:  ON BUTTON HARD TO OPERATE WEARING GLOVES
Would recommend:  yes

The Sheriff wrote:

I own two Burris FF sites. One is on my Glock 17,the other is on a 22/45 Ruger Hunter. I'm 66 yrs old and the eyes are not what they were. These sites made the difference.

Was The Sheriff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 0

my review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: runo (verified customer) from Napa, Ca, 94558 on Jul 22, 2012
Pros:  excellent windage and elevation adjustment and
Cons:  on off switch not good, manual confusing
Would recommend:  yes

runo wrote:

compact size, easy battery change. I have one of the very early reflex sights the Tasco Optima. This Burris addresses all the shortcomings of the Tasco. Service from Optics Planet was perfect.

Was runo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

AK and FFlll

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AK shootr from Gaines Mi on Jul 6, 2012
Pros:  Opticsplanet/Burris customer service
Cons:  Owners Manual was not reliable
Would recommend:  yes

AK shootr wrote:

First , Optics Planet has the best prices, shipping & customer service! Installed FF3 on Arsenal AK74 used Kvar scope mount. The manual has pic of elevation adjust screw to go elevation up as clockwise. On the FFlll elevation up is CCW. Manual has windage left as CCW , FFlll is CW. Pretty confusing, I disregarded the manual went with what was on FFlll. I used loctite 242 on all (3) screws. You get an extra torx screw, a lens cloth, a screw driver, a torx allen wrench, protective cover,CR 1632 lithium battery. Install battery, + side up, and put it in with a paper towel to not get finger prints on its surface. Battery will last longer & conduct better that way. This red dot is awesome, highly recommended.

Was AK shootr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) from Miami Florida on Jul 5, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

Great product, great price, co witness's great on my ak47 with the midwest industries optic specific hand rail.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Awsome Burris

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jnicosia (verified customer) from lindenwold,NJ on Jun 26, 2012
Pros:  Ease of use
Would recommend:  yes

jnicosia wrote:

Wish I would have bought the Burris scope too! to go along with the fast fire 3

Was jnicosia's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

I like!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nayo (verified customer) , Student of the gun/Gunfighter, from Jupiter Florida on Jun 25, 2012
Pros:  Very clear glass, crisp dot definition
Cons:  Not a fan of the auto, high, medium, low switch
Would recommend:  yes

nayo wrote:

Love this optic glass is clear and the dot is crisp!! I prefer this optic over my RMR, I am not a fan of the auto,high,medium,low switch I prefer the set and forget auto dimming switch on the older models.

Was nayo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 8 - NEW Burris FastFire III Red Dot Reflex Sight - 3 MOA Dot, w/ Picatinny Mount 300234 - UPC: 000381302342