2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300232 Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Reviews for Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 - Page 10 - Reviews from 91 to 100 out of 153

Burris FastFire II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tcuda (verified customer) from bristol ct. on Feb 18, 2011
Pros:  great value,works nice
Cons:  clicker adjustment for windage would be nicer
Would recommend:  yes

tcuda wrote:

nice sight for a great price compared to an EOTech.... no MOA "clicker style" adjustments for windage. It does adjust but you have to use a screw driver with an adjustment wheel on it. It works fine just a little more hassle to set up.

Was tcuda's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great for my BFR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sniper27 (verified customer) , Avid hunter and target shooter., from Redondo Beach, CA on Jan 31, 2011
Pros:  On target every time and holding up to the recoil
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

sniper27 wrote:

I have this on my 45/70 BFR and as of yet I have had no issues, even with the recoil this handgun produces. It does what it advertises and I have no complaints!

Was sniper27's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Size doesn't matter!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jordan from Manchester, NH on Jan 27, 2011
Pros:  Red- dot stays zeroed no matter how many slugs you use... I installed it on my Mossberg 500!
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Jordan wrote:

I love this scope!

Was Jordan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Burris FastFire Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) from Bakersfield California on Jan 22, 2011
Pros:  Price
Cons:  Set-up
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

Great price for a durable red dot sight. I found it impossible to access the windage/elevation adjustments when the sight was mounted just ahead of a fixed iron sight; I had to remove the Burris unit and guess on adjustments, then replace it to see if it was right. A small inconvenience only, however.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

burris fastfire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: karl locke (verified customer) from franklin ,TN on Jan 16, 2011
Pros:  works great
Cons:  money
Would recommend:  yes

karl locke wrote:

I love it .It so small .It works great!

Was karl locke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CMV (verified customer) from Cincinnati OH on Jan 5, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

CMV wrote:

Mounted easily to my 22/45. Have not yet fired it but so far it seems great. Simple and compact.

Was CMV's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Deian Ivanov from Wood Dale, IL. on Jan 2, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Deian Ivanov wrote:

I mounted this device myself on my Benelli Vinci. It was very easy to set up. I used Weaver mount 93 for a base. It attaches very nice. I have not shoot and sight it yet, but will write again after I do that. Overall, I think it is a good product for the money. The guys from Opticplanets did a good job with order, smooth transaction.

Was Deian Ivanov's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

I'd buy it again I like this scope so much

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MikeL (verified customer) from Gresham,OR on Dec 27, 2010
Pros:  Really accurate
Cons:  a bit difficult to set up
Would recommend:  yes

MikeL wrote:

Great sight for the money. I have it on my Ruger Mark III target pistol and it works very well for getting those rounds in the center of the target every time. Great buy.

Was MikeL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

MRD performance for 1/3 the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greeny (verified customer) from Idaho on Nov 21, 2010
Pros:  water resistant, positive power switch
Cons:  dot slightly fuzzy, maybe too large if used close to eye
Would recommend:  yes

Greeny wrote:

I have micro dots that cost several times more than the Fastfire 2 and the Fastfire 2 performs as good and has a positive switch. I would prefer a smaller dot, 3moa or so because I mount the sight right in front of my eye. I recommend it this sight, and believe it comparable to the similar brands costing twice as much.

Was Greeny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

burris fastfire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob B (verified customer) , Hunter, from Scottsdale Arizona on Nov 13, 2010
Pros:  easy on/off switch,low profile,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bob B wrote:

very compact and quick target acqusition. great for left eye dominant people who shoot right handed because you keep both eyes open and have a great sight picture that is fast to acquire.

Was Bob B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 10 - Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 - UPC: 381302328