2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
300232-KIT2 Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326 Reviews - Page 12 - Reviews from 111 to 120 out of 155

Burris Fastfire II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: trackbum from Williams.AZ on Aug 24, 2010
Pros:  Well built
Cons:  size
Would recommend:  yes

trackbum wrote:

Overall an excellant red-dot,I feel it is to small for some rifles.

Was trackbum's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: klaroby from Seminole FL on Aug 21, 2010
Pros:  Improves accuracy
Cons:  Slower targeting
Would recommend:  yes

klaroby wrote:

Sight is great for target practice or when you have plenty of time to aim. I think regular sights are probably better for self protection use.

Was klaroby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Perfect for my older eyes!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: norsky54 (verified customer) , Computer Engineer, from Monrovia, CA on Aug 12, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install and setup
Cons:  Cannot think of any
Would recommend:  yes

norsky54 wrote:

Installed with a mount kit for Glock, the Burris Fastfire II works great with my G22.

Was norsky54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Randy Shelton

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Randy Shelton (verified customer) , retired, love guns and the NRA, from Arab, Al on Jul 21, 2010
Pros:  perfect red dot sight
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Randy Shelton wrote:

Why do some sights have to be so big? This sight is tiny and lightweight and worth every penny. I bought a Promag mount for $33.00 (new) from Area 51 Tactical ( you don't have to spend $60.00 to $98.00 on the other sites). The sight works great, looks good, co-witnesses perfectly with the iron sights on my Bushmaster SuperLite and DOESN'T have to be removed to put rifle back in the case! Thanks Optics Planet for the free shipping and the discount!

Was Randy Shelton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Burris FastFire Red-Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lawrence (verified customer) , 58 yr. old dentist, gun fancier, from Wilton, CA on Jul 15, 2010
Pros:  simple, works great, affordable
Cons:  not as many control options of more expensive units
Would recommend:  yes

Lawrence wrote:

worth every penny

Was Lawrence's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ChrisYZFR1 (verified customer) from Lompoc, Ca on Jul 14, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

ChrisYZFR1 wrote:

Awesome optic. Tiny, light weight and durable. I am buying another soon.

Was ChrisYZFR1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: es22 from Gold Canyon, AZ on Jul 6, 2010
Pros:  very light, bright dot, small dot.
Cons:  none!
Would recommend:  yes

es22 wrote:

Excellent sight. I have it mounted at 1 o'clock on a daniel def mount om my ar. Great quality and cheaper than the other in this clas.

Was es22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 3

FAST FIRE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: c t1 (verified customer) , guns, from spfld ohio on Jul 6, 2010
Pros:  HOLDS ZERO
Cons:  RED DOT TO BIG
Would recommend:  yes

c t1 wrote:

LOVE IT BEST RED DOT FOR PRICE

Was c t1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Teeny tiny little reflex style red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: motrrrpsycho (verified customer) from Portland, OR on Jul 5, 2010
Pros:  I like the protective cover it comes with and the battery save function when the cover is in place, and I like the location of the on/off switch. Also like how small and light it is.
Cons:  Brightness and dot size adjustments might be nice to have.
Would recommend:  yes

motrrrpsycho wrote:

I wanted a small, light weight red dot and this one certainly meets those criteria!! This thing is TINY. A bit smaller than I expected, but I'm very happy with it. I have it mounted fairly far forward on a rifle, so the size and brightness of the dot are fine for my application, but I can understand why some have complained that the dot is too bright. If you had it mounted such that it was really close to your face, the dot might be a bit on the bright side. Overall, it works great for me and I like it allot.n

Was motrrrpsycho's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Great Reflex sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: p8tr1c3 (verified customer) from Tualatin OREGON on Jun 28, 2010
Pros:  nicely built, small, really small and ligh
Cons:  battery replacement, no LPA cut mount avaialble.
Would recommend:  yes

p8tr1c3 wrote:

awesome for the money. I will recommend for sure. I had to make a custom fit mount, but is worth all the effort.

Was p8tr1c3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 12 - Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326