2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
300232-KIT2 Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Reviews for Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326 - Page 15 - Reviews from 141 to 150 out of 155

burris fastfire II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: daddy (verified customer) , J. David Dickenson, from nicholasville,ky on Dec 20, 2009
Pros:  small,lightweight, easy setup, takes recoil from my 44 desert eagle with ease.
Cons:  can't find any.
Would recommend:  yes

daddy wrote:

I put the burris fastfire II on my desert eagle 44 mag. after 100 rounds it still holds its accuracy.I highly recommend this item.

Was daddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST VALUE IN A DOT SIGHT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mattd8200 (verified customer) from Oregon on Dec 10, 2009
Pros:  Small, Light, Durable, Costs MUCH less than the competition
Cons:  No manual brightness control
Would recommend:  yes

mattd8200 wrote:

I have been shooting for almost 20 years, and I have never had an optic that I have been so overwhelmingly pleased with. I purchased the optional Picatinny Protector mount along with the optic, and I highly recommend that as well. Mounting and zeroing the sight was very easy, and it is so light, it's like not having an optic on the rifle at all. When compared to other brands, you could buy two of the Burris Fastfire II sights for the price of one of the others, and all this without sacrificing quality. As always, my experience buying from Optics Planet was great. If you are in the market for a reflex type dot sight, look no further than the Burris Fastfire II from Opticsplanet.com.

Was mattd8200's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

FastFire review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rakkasan (verified customer) , 8 year combat veteran. Avid shooter., from Indianapolis on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Good value for the money
Cons:  somewhat smaller field of view
Would recommend:  yes

Rakkasan wrote:

This is an excellent red-dot sight for any weapon system. It is small enough for a sidearm and large enough for a rifle. It is very durable as well. Field of view is slightly smaller than an aimpoint, but for the price it can't be beat. It has locking screws to prevent sight shifting when firing that need to be loosened before adjustments are made. Dot is easily seen during a bright day and doesn't shift during firing.

Was Rakkasan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great sight for a great price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OpticsFan from San Antonio, TX on Nov 15, 2009
Pros:  Small design, waterproof, easy to sight-in
Cons:  Nothing comes to mind
Would recommend:  yes

OpticsFan wrote:

If you are looking for a great little reflex sight, look no further. Excellent quality for a reasonable price. Mounts directly to a picatinny rail and sighting-in is a cinch.I doubt you'll be disappointed with this sight.

Was OpticsFan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

light weight red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gasdorf from fort wayne IN on Nov 3, 2009
Pros:  small ...weight
Cons:   my red dot looks like two red dots overlapped
Would recommend:  yes

gasdorf wrote:

easy to mount on my NRA mini 14, the red dot is not a single dot ...well at least mine looks like a spattered dot? dot gets tiny in a dark house ...not good for shooting past 100 yards ..dot is too brite. switch to turn it on could of been bigger

Was gasdorf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Burris FastFire II Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: goneballistic (verified customer) , Reloader, Competitive Shooter. I like to shoot everything from .22 to .50 BMG, from Wesley Chapel, FL on Oct 28, 2009
Pros:  compact, reliable
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

goneballistic wrote:

Installed on my S-12 with the Chaos Quad Rail. Works great!

Was goneballistic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

no1sandman

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: no1sandman (verified customer) from College Station Texas on Oct 19, 2009
Pros:  Cost, on/off switch, easy to mount
Cons:  see comments
Would recommend:  yes

no1sandman wrote:

Great value for the money. While not the quality of a Docter or Trijicon this sight is a very good value for the half the cost. This is a nice substitute for an affordable price.

Was no1sandman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good 'open' red dot sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Janizary (verified customer) , Hiker, camper, shooter, scenario shooting, boating, motorcycle riding, more, from Vegas, NV on Oct 17, 2009
Pros:  Tiny, low weight, co-witnesses with CX4 Storm iron sights
Cons:  Setup is fussy, seems fragile, no manual light adj.
Would recommend:  yes

Janizary wrote:

Great open housing red dot for the money: - It is tiny and very light - Automatic brightness adjustment - Works good in both dark and bright conditions - Setup is a bit more complicated due to the way the battery (CR2032) is sandwitched between the sight, base, and the weaver plate - Little plastic hat to protect the sight when not in use - You can get a hard armour weaver base with side panels to protect it better (I did since this gun will eventually get bumped against something hard when I'm hands on) - Compared to the Eotech 5XX units this thing appears fragile - Have one on both my CX4 Storm and Ruger 22/45 Bullbarrel. Co-witnesses with the iron sites on a CX4 (big pro) and the tiny size makes it a great red dot for the already heavy Ruger with the bull barrel.

Was Janizary's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Perfect compliment to my FN SLP Shotgun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: curiouslyabsent (verified customer) from Burbank, CA on Oct 1, 2009
Pros:  Lightweight and easy to pick up Red-Dot
Cons:  A little tricky to operate power switch (see comments)
Would recommend:  yes

curiouslyabsent wrote:

This is a lightweight unit and a great addition to my FN SLP shotgun. When paired with the Fastfire mount this makes for an excellent tactical set-up. My only complaint is the difficulty in accessing the power switch once installed in the mount. With gloves it would be hard to operate.

Was curiouslyabsent's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

superb red-dot sight - with one caveat

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shel3702 (verified customer) , sporting enthusiast, from Sacramento, CA on Sep 8, 2009
Pros:  just right plane of vision, low cost, top quality
Cons:  the red dot itself is a little blurry
Would recommend:  yes

shel3702 wrote:

This works great on a Benelli M4!

Was shel3702's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 15 - Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326