2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300232 Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 153

Burris Fast Fire 2 on Glock 35

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Frankie D from San Jose, CA on Feb 27, 2013
Pros:  Clean look. Just right size dot for me.
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Frankie D wrote:

Got this sight 2/23/13 as I now wear bifocals and regular sights force me to lift my head up to acquire a sharp sight picture. The mounting took all of 20 minutes to take off old sight and install this one. Went on my Glock 35 with no problemo. I took it to the range today and shot 150 mild lead reloads. It held zero and was rock solid. Wish I could change the battery without taking it off, but you can't have everyting.

Was Frankie D's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Fantastic Sight!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Tony (verified customer) from Corona, Ca. on Nov 16, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use and mount, reliable, precise
Cons:  Price! It ain't cheap!
Would recommend:  yes

Tony wrote:

Very happy with this sight. It works great and presents a wonderful sight picture. It's not cheap, but worth the money.

Was Tony's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fishinmojo from Vidor on Nov 15, 2012
Pros:  Light weight, auto brightness
Cons:  Has to be dissassemgled to change battery, No clicks on windage and elevation.
Would recommend:  yes

fishinmojo wrote:

My biggest complaint is the lack of click adjustment on windage and elevation. But, that's just the old rifleman in me. Overall a great bang for the buck.

Was fishinmojo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

This should come standard on ALL Glock pistols.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sanman1911 (verified customer) from Thrall on Nov 14, 2012
Pros:  Small, high visibility, versatile and excellent battery life.
Cons:  Doesn't do windows....
Would recommend:  yes

sanman1911 wrote:

I mounted my Fast Fire II on a Glock 20 in 10mm auto. This is a hard hitting round and would beat the batteries out of a lesser electronic sight. Easy to see day ad night. Leave it in standby with the cover or turn it off for storage. I plan on purchasing another on for my Mossberg 930 as it will kick the heck out of the Burris as well, not worried though because I know it will be able to take it. I cannot comment on the Fast Fire III but I will tell you that paying $45 on a cheap knock off is just a waste of our money.

Was sanman1911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Nice Optic for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rodking1966 (verified customer) from Indio, CA. on Sep 24, 2012
Pros:  Price and Quality
Cons:  4 MOA small and "star" shaped
Would recommend:  yes

Rodking1966 wrote:

I purchased for use on my CZ SP-01. The 4 MOA seems a little small for fast acquisition IPSC matches, but great for steel challenges and longer distances. I'm going to get the Fastfire III 8 MOA to replace it and transfer this to another gun. Overall great quality and never loses accuracy.

Was Rodking1966's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Good Sight, Not Perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Admin (verified customer) from Jasper, AL on Sep 10, 2012
Pros:  Dot Bright Enough
Cons:  Not Parallax Free Within 50yrds
Would recommend:  yes

Admin wrote:

Good sight but parallax is a problem up close. I mounted it above a scope on an AR15 for up close work. Parallax issues were too bad for that use for me. It would probably work well for use at longer distances.

Was Admin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nimec (verified customer) from Ca on Aug 30, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use. Holds zero well. Compact.
Cons:  Tedious to sight in due to the use of locking screws
Would recommend:  yes

Nimec wrote:

I originally had this mounted to a pistol caliber carbine, but moved it over to my mossberg 500 when I upgraded to the fastfire iii. I find it to be light weight, and it holds zero well, even when I'm using 3" slugs. I am careful with it, but I have accidentally banged it around a bit while running around with it out in the brush, and it still held zero. I have been using it for almost a year now, and I still haven't changed the battery. I am very pleased with its performance for the price I paid.

Was Nimec's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jmac8879 from Odessa,tx on Aug 26, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Jmac8879 wrote:

Easy follow up shots

Was Jmac8879's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Compact

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Codyak (verified customer) from Wasco ca on Aug 12, 2012
Pros:  Good an compact
Cons:  Haven to use a screwdriver to sight in
Would recommend:  yes

Codyak wrote:

It's a great product for the money I set it up under 5 mins the only thing I don't care for is how u have to use the screwdriver to sight in

Was Codyak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fantastic value for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Al H (verified customer) from BurlingtonWI on Jul 1, 2012
Pros:  Small, Lightweight and Fast targeting
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Al H wrote:

Great sight for deer hunting. Put one on my semi-auto AK-47 and it shoots great groups at 50 yds. as well as 100! I will be buying more

Was Al H's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 - UPC: 381302328