2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
300232-KIT2 Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 155

Burris Fast Fire II sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pat (verified customer) , retired, from Fuquay-Varina, NC on Mar 16, 2012
Pros:  Low profile, easy adjustments with tools provided
Cons:  The on-off switch could be a little larger
Would recommend:  yes

Pat wrote:

great sight for the price, if it holds up in use I would give it a best rating in all categotries

Was Pat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great mini red dot!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ehobart (verified customer) from Hutchinson KS on Mar 13, 2012
Pros:  easy install, holds zero
Would recommend:  yes

ehobart wrote:

Great mini red dot, particularly for the price. Easy to install and holds its zero. Mouted on a GG&G 45 deg. offset mount with 3-9X scope. omly cons would be you have to remove from mount to change battery and the windage & level adjustments are a little erudimentary , but still accurate. I would buy another!

Was ehobart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fast fire II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lar , shooting for 45 years; multiple rifles and pistols, from Colorado on Mar 10, 2012
Pros:  easy to attach; holds zero w/recoil
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

Lar wrote:

great site; great customer support;attaches fast; easy to zero; maintains zero; great for the money

Was Lar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

burris fast fire II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: richsteinke (verified customer) , #8 year old male, enjoys shooting, from Ironwood, Mi on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  easy to use, quick setup
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

richsteinke wrote:

The fast fire II does exactly what it is suppose to do at a great price point.

Was richsteinke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris fastfire II 4moa red dot reflex sight w/pic mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mukluks (verified customer) from uvalde tx on Feb 24, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Mukluks wrote:

very good sight , bright red dot on a sunny day holds o fine on sw mp15-22

Was Mukluks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

XDm Fast Fire /Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry Fisher (verified customer) , Ret police officer of 18 years,Shooter for over 50 years , from Oglesby Illinois on Feb 7, 2012
Pros:  A very strong mount ,excellent quality
Cons:  A bit tricky to install on Xdm
Would recommend:  yes

Larry Fisher wrote:

I found removing the Xdm sight very tight in the dovetail.When I installed the Burris mount I had to lighly file the base,and then tap it in with a wooden rod.Make sure the base screws are in before tapping in.The sight went on without a hich. i used a under rail laser to sight in the sight,it worked great. sighted in in 5 min.Great sight will get one for my Buckmark .22

Was Larry Fisher's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Customer Service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: doctorscriv (verified customer) , Recreational Shooter, from Hickory Flat, GA on Feb 7, 2012
Pros:  Fast Acquistion
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

doctorscriv wrote:

I mounted on my Springfield XD which helped aiming and accuracy with by 50 year old eyes. Sight glass cracked for unknown reason (who knows I may have dropped the XD while in the range bag) and sent back to Burris. Burris send a new one in 2 weeks - no questions asked. I expected some push back, but customer service said to simply fill out a form and return.

Was doctorscriv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Very sleek

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Hytekrednek (verified customer) , I love the shooting sports and hunting along with fishing. I shoot very often with a wide assortment of guns. Mostly self taught by reading and hands-on trial and error. I love this stuff!, from Northport, Alabama on Feb 2, 2012
Pros:  Compact, light, usability
Cons:  battery replacement
Would recommend:  yes

Hytekrednek wrote:

I like this little sight on my Ruger MK3. Looks great and is very easy to set up and use.

Was Hytekrednek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Riospirit from Oxford,NC on Jan 30, 2012
Cons:  Green dot choice would be nice
Would recommend:  yes

Riospirit wrote:

Works great --easy to use and install well worth the money

Was Riospirit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris FastFire II on a Crossbow

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gavel (verified customer) from Mountain Top, PA on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  On/off switch and auto brightness adjustment
Cons:  A little time consuming to sight in since you have to keep locking in the adjustments.
Would recommend:  yes

gavel wrote:

The FastFire mounted easily on my Excalibur crossbow. With my aging eyesight it has helped a lot.

Was gavel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326