2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300232 Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 Review - Page 9 - Reviews from 81 to 90 out of 153

FastFire2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: coma from SF, CA on Apr 16, 2011
Pros:  Quick target acquisition
Cons:  Little bulky for handgun
Would recommend:  yes

coma wrote:

Nice red dot sight. It requires mounting plates, if your gun does not have Picatinny rail. When I installed it on my Sig P220, had to struggle with mounting plates (lots of filing). Overall performance is good, even though it could have more downward elevation adjustment. Also, it looks a bit bulky on a handgun, but when you get used to it, it really speeds up target acquisition (especially if you shoot multiple targets). Anyways, if you are looking for red dot for your handgun, this is the best option on the market.

Was coma's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

fastfire II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: paranaut (verified customer) from Murrieta CA on Apr 7, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

paranaut wrote:

works fine. I'm satisfied.

Was paranaut's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Great for old eyes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: waynemarshall (verified customer) , NRA Instructor, from Massachusetts on Mar 21, 2011
Pros:  If you can see the target, you can nail it with this optic
Would recommend:  yes

waynemarshall wrote:

Took a few passes to get the zero solid but then I was able to chew out one 1" ragged hole at fifty feet with a Glock 17L. Only 55 rounds so far but zero problems. Buy it!

Was waynemarshall's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Best Red Dot I Have Used

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William Smith (verified customer) from Colorado Springs, CO on Mar 14, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

William Smith wrote:

Plan on equipping more of my weapons with FastFire IIs.

Was William Smith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

FastFire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sbegley (verified customer) from Knoxville TN on Mar 4, 2011
Pros:  Eltremely light weight, well constructed with a very clear dot
Cons:  visible wires - hard to believe its waterproof
Would recommend:  yes

sbegley wrote:

Excellent quality red dot for the money. Half the price of the DelatPoint and less than half of the RMR, but works just as well.

Was sbegley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris Fastfire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chook (verified customer) , police Officer 25 years,Firearms inst.and Armoror, from N.Versailles,Pa.15137 on Mar 3, 2011
Pros:  easy installation,works excellent
Cons:  Battery was dead when it arrived
Would recommend:  yes

Chook wrote:

The Burris Fastfire I purchased was very easy to install, You have to make sure that you order the mount for your gun. I am a Police Officer and put it on my duty weapon a 45 cal. Kimber. After zeroing it in it works spectacular. I have put about 400rds through it and the sight has withstood the recoil and shock. I am going to purchase another one for another 45. Any questions pita939@verizon.net

Was Chook's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Burris Fastfire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Gunner1337 (verified customer) , Indiana resident, from Indiana on Mar 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Gunner1337 wrote:

Small, easy on/off switch and fits well on my warne scope mount

Was Gunner1337's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Burris fastfire 2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim Swicegood , love hunting,shooting and playing golf, from Maumelle, Arkansas on Mar 1, 2011
Pros:  fast sighting and east set up
Cons:  must purchase different setup for different guns
Would recommend:  yes

Tim Swicegood wrote:

I love the low setup on top of the pistol. I have noticed that many pro shooters use this site!

Was Tim Swicegood's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris FastFire2 w/ picatinny mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: robk08540 (verified customer) , Rob K, from Princeton, NJ on Mar 1, 2011
Pros:  quality, compact, lightweight, optics, metal housing
Cons:  MOA adjustments require tools (windage,elevation)
Would recommend:  yes

robk08540 wrote:

Great red dot open sight for pistols or long guns, M1A rifle in my case. The Burris FastFire sight is of high quality and with a compact low profile. It provides unobtrusive line of sight and quick target acquisition. Mount kit provided makes installation onto weaver/picatiny rails simple. Note: on some rifles a rail riser maybe required if red dot sight is needed to clear fixed open sights. Very satisfied with product.

Was robk08540's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BURRIS FAST FIRE 2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: j6691 (verified customer) , GLOCK 37 OWNER, from phoenix arizona on Feb 19, 2011
Pros:  WELL BUILT AND ALL METAL
Cons:  GLOCK .45'S REQUIRE CUSTOM MOUNTING
Would recommend:  yes

j6691 wrote:

GREAT SIGHT, EASY TO ADJUST AND WAS CUSTOM MOUNTED ON MY GLOCK 37. MAKES MY GLOCK LOOK BETTER AND PERFORMS AS ADVERTISED,GREAT!

Was j6691's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 9 - Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 - UPC: 381302328