2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300232 Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 153

Simple and easy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brianw40 (verified customer) from Lewisville, TX on Jan 11, 2014
Pros:  Good dot sight
Would recommend:  yes

brianw40 wrote:

Mounted on a shotgun....quick to put dot on target and highly visible

Was brianw40's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not the best, but the best of the cheap.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Spray (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Jan 11, 2014
Pros:  Affordable, doesn't obscure anything, mounts low
Cons:  Slight fisheye, have to dismount and re-zero to replace battery
Would recommend:  yes

Spray wrote:

Focus on the cons, the pros are too many to name and this is the clear choice for a little red dot. You'll never convince me to buy a $500 red dot for my 22 because I don't need 500m clarity to shoot 150m.

Was Spray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

HOTSHOT RED DOT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HOT SHOT (verified customer) from Citrus Springs, FL on Nov 16, 2013
Pros:  VERY EAST TO USE, ACCURATE
Cons:  Battery replacement a pain
Would recommend:  yes

HOT SHOT wrote:

I own both FastFire II & III. I think Burris makes a fine and economical red dot.

Was HOT SHOT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Fastfire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: darbm3rc from Palm Desert Ca on Jul 27, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

darbm3rc wrote:

Don't have time to use it, regrets. Need to adjust sighting.

Was darbm3rc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 7

Best all around pistol scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Woodsbw (verified customer) , Avid outdoorsman, from Havana, Florida on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  Fast aquisition for speed in shooting
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Woodsbw wrote:

If you want a pistol scope that is fast to place on target and has great accuracy, this is it! I put it on a Glock and it make it easy to hit out to 50 yards.

Was Woodsbw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

First Time Purchase of Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Steel Shooter (verified customer) from Calif on Jul 1, 2013
Pros:  Very Rugged. Easy to install on Sight Rail
Cons:  Sight adjustment tool is easy to lose
Would recommend:  yes

Steel Shooter wrote:

Compact and well built. I am using this on my 10/22 with the factory sight rail.

Was Steel Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

hard to see dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: racebronco (verified customer) from jeffersonville on Jun 10, 2013
Cons:  dot not bright.
Would recommend:  yes

racebronco wrote:

hard to see dot in bright light conditions. also cannot see dot if using light for night shooting.

Was racebronco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

excellent little sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: indy82799 (verified customer) from FL on Apr 23, 2013
Pros:  size brightness moa
Would recommend:  yes

indy82799 wrote:

Its a little pricey for my .22 ruger pistol. But all in all it was money well spent. The dot stays on target and is very easy to transition between my pistol and my shotgun when I need it. I've used this red dot for a year now and I am very happy with it. Its always nice to have en AR optic that is a little more robust. But for range use and even 3 gun with the shotgun it is absolutely great.I would buy this again in a heartbeat!

Was indy82799's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Burris Fastfire II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JPG (verified customer) , OLD GUY, from FALLS CHURCH, VA on Mar 13, 2013
Pros:  size
Cons:  single choice for reticle
Would recommend:  yes

JPG wrote:

I had the Fastfire II mounted on a Glock 23. It fits the orginal holster and is a good value for the price.

Was JPG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Amazing Gadget

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe Jakusz (verified customer) , I do pretty much of my own smithing., from Kamiah, ID on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  light weight, STRONG, easy to use
Cons:  some parallax at some ranges
Would recommend:  yes

Joe Jakusz wrote:

Have one on my Ruger .44 Carbine and it shoots "minute of whitetail". Bought another for my 1911 bowling pin shooter. Amazing that it withstands the slide cycling like it does, with no POI shift. Has a little bit of parallax but if you keep the dot in the center of the housing you'll hit just fine. Actually prefer the FF II to the newer III but maybe that's just me...

Was Joe Jakusz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Burris FastFire II 4 MOA Red Dot Reflex Sight w/ Picatinny Mount, Matte 300232 - UPC: 381302328