2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
300232-KIT2 Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326 and other Red Dot Sights by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 155

FastFire II w/glock mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: LesW (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Jun 16, 2014
Pros:  Reflex sight good for a cheap sight
Cons:  Glock mount doesn't work
Would recommend:  yes

LesW wrote:

I wanted to use this for a Glock 22, The sight itself is quite nice and worked just fine on its own, however the Glock mount plate was poorly made and didn't hold the red dot. I called Burris and they told me that the mounting plate doesn't work on anything other than the 9MM versions, this doesn't make much sense to me. Stick to just the red dot or maybe get the FastFire III, I prefer it.

Was LesW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Poor Reliability

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: BigBoy45 from GA on May 19, 2014
Pros:  Small, light weight
Cons:  Switches work randomly.
Would recommend:  no

BigBoy45 wrote:

I have sent back three of these to Burris now, and they keep sending me new units with an assortment of problems. I'd advise against buying this unit.

Was BigBoy45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Simple and easy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brianw40 (verified customer) from Lewisville, TX on Jan 11, 2014
Pros:  Good dot sight
Would recommend:  yes

brianw40 wrote:

Mounted on a shotgun....quick to put dot on target and highly visible

Was brianw40's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Not the best, but the best of the cheap.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Spray (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Jan 11, 2014
Pros:  Affordable, doesn't obscure anything, mounts low
Cons:  Slight fisheye, have to dismount and re-zero to replace battery
Would recommend:  yes

Spray wrote:

Focus on the cons, the pros are too many to name and this is the clear choice for a little red dot. You'll never convince me to buy a $500 red dot for my 22 because I don't need 500m clarity to shoot 150m.

Was Spray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

HOTSHOT RED DOT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HOT SHOT (verified customer) from Citrus Springs, FL on Nov 16, 2013
Pros:  VERY EAST TO USE, ACCURATE
Cons:  Battery replacement a pain
Would recommend:  yes

HOT SHOT wrote:

I own both FastFire II & III. I think Burris makes a fine and economical red dot.

Was HOT SHOT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Fastfire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: darbm3rc from Palm Desert Ca on Jul 27, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

darbm3rc wrote:

Don't have time to use it, regrets. Need to adjust sighting.

Was darbm3rc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 8

Best all around pistol scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Woodsbw (verified customer) , Avid outdoorsman, from Havana, Florida on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  Fast aquisition for speed in shooting
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Woodsbw wrote:

If you want a pistol scope that is fast to place on target and has great accuracy, this is it! I put it on a Glock and it make it easy to hit out to 50 yards.

Was Woodsbw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

First Time Purchase of Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Steel Shooter (verified customer) from Calif on Jul 1, 2013
Pros:  Very Rugged. Easy to install on Sight Rail
Cons:  Sight adjustment tool is easy to lose
Would recommend:  yes

Steel Shooter wrote:

Compact and well built. I am using this on my 10/22 with the factory sight rail.

Was Steel Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

hard to see dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: racebronco (verified customer) from jeffersonville on Jun 10, 2013
Cons:  dot not bright.
Would recommend:  yes

racebronco wrote:

hard to see dot in bright light conditions. also cannot see dot if using light for night shooting.

Was racebronco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

excellent little sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: indy82799 (verified customer) from FL on Apr 23, 2013
Pros:  size brightness moa
Would recommend:  yes

indy82799 wrote:

Its a little pricey for my .22 ruger pistol. But all in all it was money well spent. The dot stays on target and is very easy to transition between my pistol and my shotgun when I need it. I've used this red dot for a year now and I am very happy with it. Its always nice to have en AR optic that is a little more robust. But for range use and even 3 gun with the shotgun it is absolutely great.I would buy this again in a heartbeat!

Was indy82799's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Burris 300232 FastFire II with Picatinny Mount - 4 MOA Dot, w/ Burris FastFire Mounting Plate for Glock 410326