2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410331 Burris FastFire Mounting Plate - Sako Rifles w/ Picatinny Mounts 410331 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris FastFire Mounting Plate - Sako Rifles w/ Picatinny Mounts 410331 and other Red Dot Sight Accessories by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Burris FastFire Mounting Plate - Sako Rifles w/ Picatinny Mounts 410331 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 92

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jackh007 (verified customer) from Bryan, Tx on Feb 22, 2013
Pros:  Fit perfect, excellent instructions & easy to install.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jackh007 wrote:

A must for Fastfire Red Dot sight & weaver style rail.

Was Jackh007's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid base.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Ryninger (verified customer) from Greenwood, IN on Jan 30, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install, solid, well made, cleaner looking pistol.
Cons:  Pricey for what it is, instructions a tad vague
Would recommend:  yes

Ryninger wrote:

I started off with the picatinny mount, then upgraded to this base for my MKIII. A little pricey but offers a better sight picture and cleaner overall look to the pistol.

Was Ryninger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

burris fastfire mounting plate

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tom (verified customer) , i am a range officer at long island shooting range at brookhaiven, from ny on Nov 5, 2012
Pros:  just as advertised
Cons:  no cons
Would recommend:  yes

tom wrote:

customer service is exceptional

Was tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent, low profile mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dynomike (verified customer) , General shooting enthusiast, and hand-loader., from Cincinnati Ohio on Nov 3, 2012
Pros:  Design, fit, low-profile
Cons:  A bit pricey
Would recommend:  yes

dynomike wrote:

Very nice design and fit. I like how it keeps the optic as low as possible above the top surface of the Mk III. It provides a very stable platform for the Fastfire III.

Was dynomike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris Fastfiire optics mountIng plate

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Phil (verified customer) from Englewood ,tn on Aug 17, 2012
Pros:  Very well mad and fit and finish is great!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Phil wrote:

I put this mount on my Beretta PX4 Storm Compact with the Burris FastfireIII and it works very well. Fit and finish is great.

Was Phil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris Mount for Glock 17

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Joey1965 (verified customer) , Amature Zombie Hunter, from Waukesha, WI on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  Fit's Perfectly. Even the curve on the edges
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Joey1965 wrote:

Mounted on my glock 17 for fastfire II. Great sight picture. Definitely the cure for "old" eyes.

Was Joey1965's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fastfire - Perfect for Guide Gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: raggedyedge (verified customer) , Mounted on SU16C, from Worland on Jun 15, 2012
Pros:  Simple, sturdy.
Cons:  a bit pricey
Would recommend:  yes

raggedyedge wrote:

Installation on Guide Gun was pretty easy, but be careful to check baseplate alignment with bore. The first time I screwed the plate down and mounted the FastFire, it was probably 16 MOA off. Given the short mounting hole radius there is more "slack" that you might think. Burris recommends using the rear most mounting holes, but I greatly prefer using the fore. If I were doing this again from scratch, I'd probably mount a picatinny rail go with the more versatile picatinny FastFire. After the locktite cured, I had the the FastFire zeroed in short order and was easily punching out the V-ring on the 25m AQT before switching to 150m to fine tune my zero. I like this setup much better than the 2.75 Burris Scout Scope. Certainly lighter and more compact.

Was raggedyedge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Combo Sight and Mount Not Available

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ken (verified customer) from Milwaukee on Jun 14, 2012
Pros:  It works
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ken wrote:

Does what it is supposed to do.

Was Ken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

FastFire mounting plate.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: xcop2x (verified customer) from Tampa, FL on May 25, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy and easy to set up.
Cons:  Expensive for what it is.
Would recommend:  yes

xcop2x wrote:

I purchased the FastFire mounting plate to accompany the FastFire II for mounting on my Glock 19. The plate is made durable and was easy to install in the rear sight dovetail slot. However, I thought the price of the mount was expensive for the simpleness of what you get.

Was xcop2x's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

burris fastfire mounting plate

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dave (verified customer) from fullmer on May 1, 2012
Pros:  it seems loose when you first mount it but when you tighten it down loke the instructions say it works great!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dave wrote:

works great on my wife's mark III

Was dave 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Burris FastFire Mounting Plate - Sako Rifles w/ Picatinny Mounts 410331 - UPC: 000381103314