2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410331 Burris FastFire Mounting Plate - Sako Rifles w/ Picatinny Mounts 410331 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris FastFire Mounting Plate - Sako Rifles w/ Picatinny Mounts 410331 and other Red Dot Sight Accessories by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Burris FastFire Mounting Plate - Sako Rifles w/ Picatinny Mounts 410331 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 92

solid

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: marson3erk (verified customer) from denver on Apr 12, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

marson3erk wrote:

very solid mount.

Was marson3erk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Will not work on Lone Wolf slide

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Goat (verified customer) , Gun Nutt, from Van Buren, AR on Apr 9, 2012
Pros:  Handles recoil
Cons:  Not for some after market slides.
Would recommend:  yes

Goat wrote:

I purchesed one of the Glock bases to mount on a Lone Wolf slide of a Race Gun build but as the title states it will not work on a Lone wolf slide. This slide is about .020 wider then a factory slide. However it fits my G17, G22 and G19 factory slides perfectly. Mounted on my G17 it has not let my down thru more then 600 rounds. Once zeroed , my Fastfire II has not moved. I will purches another for my Lone wolf slide and go to work on it with the Dremal.

Was Goat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I gun, several solutions...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bigbore (verified customer) from St Francis, KS on Mar 30, 2012
Pros:  simple, secure, effective
Cons:  offers no protection to sight
Would recommend:  yes

Bigbore wrote:

this line of Burris Fastfire sight base firearm adapter plates will support several different mrds's (ie. Burris, Docter, Trijicon, etc...) they have a low shine, not really matte... but, more of a semi-gloss black painted finish. They seem to be a quality aluminum part... Just remember thatwhen tightening as to not strip threads, warp, or anything like that. Otherwise, order any of them with confidence...

Was Bigbore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Handgun shooter & hunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ted (verified customer) from Jamestown, NY on Mar 24, 2012
Pros:  Great idea to mount optics to 1911 handguns
Cons:  Was a loose fit, had to shim dovetail
Would recommend:  yes

Ted wrote:

Great idea for mounting an optical sight to a 1911 handgun. Had to shim the dovetail in order to make it fit tight in my Springfield TRP. Once that was done it works fine.

Was Ted's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Best Ruger Mount Possible!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: HiQ (verified customer) from Bottineau, ND on Mar 4, 2012
Pros:  Low Mount, Easy to Install
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

HiQ wrote:

I would HIGHLY recommend this mount if you are looking to add a Burris FastFire (I, II, or III) to your Ruger Mark pistol. The nice features of this mount are its ease of install, low mounting for best bore axis possible, ability to work with any of the FastFire generations and how secure it mounts to the pistol. The only real downside to this mount would be the price. It seems fairly expensive, but it is definitely worth it. Some reviews mention a downside as having to remove the FastFire to replace the battery. That isn't a downside of the mount, but more of the generation of FastFire. The newest FastFire III fixes this issue. Definite thumbs up though!

Was HiQ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris FastFire Mounting Plate

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve Mulinex (verified customer) from Carroll on Feb 5, 2012
Pros:  Easy set up - Sturdy
Cons:  ?
Would recommend:  yes

Steve Mulinex wrote:

Goes on easy and seems to be very sturdy. I'm mounting it on a heavy recoil gun and I think it will hold up great.

Was Steve Mulinex's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great adapter/mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Hytekrednek (verified customer) , I love the shooting sports and hunting along with fishing. I shoot very often with a wide assortment of guns. Mostly self taught by reading and hands-on trial and error. I love this stuff!, from Northport, Alabama on Feb 2, 2012
Pros:  easy to install, fits perfectly, sturdy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Hytekrednek wrote:

I was very impressed with the rigidness of this mount. Went on quickly and easily. I would buy another without hesitation.

Was Hytekrednek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect red dot for Glock 17

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: TL from Tampa, Florida on Jan 24, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install
Cons:  The mount is expensive for what it is.
Would recommend:  yes

TL wrote:

I recommend this item for Glock 17 (9mm) if you prefer a fast acquisition red dot sight. This mount fits perfectly tight and its easy to install.

Was TL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great mount!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shawgunner from Midland Texas on Jan 7, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Shawgunner wrote:

Great mount! Good mount. I originally got the Burris FastFire II with the speed bead mount. That mount is junk which is why I got this one, which is what I shoulda got in the first place.

Was Shawgunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Burris mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SK (verified customer) from Brooklyn NY on Dec 11, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install
Cons:  something else to purchase
Would recommend:  yes

SK wrote:

The Burris mount for the Glock 19 is very easy to install & works very well. Its just a shame that the mount has to be purchased separately - no fault of Optics Planet. Was nice to get everything all at once - and with great customer support.

Was SK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Burris FastFire Mounting Plate - Sako Rifles w/ Picatinny Mounts 410331 - UPC: 000381103314