2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410331 Burris FastFire Mounting Plate - Sako Rifles w/ Picatinny Mounts 410331 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris FastFire Mounting Plate - Sako Rifles w/ Picatinny Mounts 410331 and other Red Dot Sight Accessories by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Reviews for Burris FastFire Mounting Plate - Sako Rifles w/ Picatinny Mounts 410331 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 92

Burris Sight Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Warren (verified customer) , An old fart., from Kenner, LA on Oct 24, 2010
Pros:  Works perfectly with the Burris FastFire Red Dot Reflex Sight
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Warren wrote:

The delivery time was on time as stated. The product came undamaged and packaged well.

Was Warren's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Don C.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don C (verified customer) from Alice, TX. on Sep 12, 2010
Pros:  It finished out like it belonged there.
Cons:  Knocking the old rear sight out was simple, but took a few good blows.
Would recommend:  yes

Don C wrote:

It was worth the effert.

Was Don C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

1911 Standard Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: klaroby from Seminole FL on Aug 21, 2010
Pros:  Fits sight well
Cons:  May require modifications to fit your slide
Would recommend:  yes

klaroby wrote:

Be carefull which 1911 mount you order. I ordered this thinking that my Kimber 22 conversion slide would support a standard 1911 mount. The mount did not fit at all. Required making a custom mounting plate to mount the mounting plate on in order to get it to work. Not optimum to say the least. Description of mounting plate options is insufficient in my opinion.

Was klaroby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

burris fasfire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fireahawkcpo (verified customer) , retired DoD, from san marcos CA on Aug 13, 2010
Pros:  best price point
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

fireahawkcpo wrote:

mounted to my glock 17=easy zero=easy holds zero after battery change=yes sturdy and durable=yes I will buy this dot for every application I have. AR10, Mossberg 930spx and now they have the mount with the wings for those who have to use their weaps for work.

Was fireahawkcpo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Easy To Install

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: norsky54 (verified customer) , Computer Engineer, from Monrovia, CA on Aug 12, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install and setup
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

norsky54 wrote:

The instructions made for a quick easy installation

Was norsky54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Fastfire Mount for Ruger MKIII

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: coldbeer449 (verified customer) from Brandon, FL on Jul 30, 2010
Pros:  High quality finish
Cons:  Spare screws would have been nice but not really a problem
Would recommend:  yes

coldbeer449 wrote:

I was highly impressed with the finish quality of this mount. I bought this to mount a Trijicon RMR on my Ruger MKIII using an adapter and it matches perfectly. I plan to buy another to have for my next Ruger MKIII.

Was coldbeer449's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris FastFire Picatinny Protector

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kevinbanks1 (verified customer) from Gallatin TN on Jul 20, 2010
Pros:  Durable, light, compact
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

kevinbanks1 wrote:

I mounted the FastFire on a scout rail of Marlin 45/70 shooting heavy Garrett loads and it holds up great. Also use on AR platform. Excellent product for money!

Was kevinbanks1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent product for the money!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: aviator493 (verified customer) from Bristow, VA on Jul 18, 2010
Pros:  Size/ease of use.
Cons:  Can be a little difficult to first set up.
Would recommend:  yes

aviator493 wrote:

I used this as a backup to my Leupold Mark AR Scope I purchsed from opticsplanet. Easy to sight in with card that comes with it. I have it mounted for ease of use if I need to shoot close range if scope is not needed. Overall, another great product from this site!!!

Was aviator493's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Fastfire Glock mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dean Repar (verified customer) from Parma Ohio on May 20, 2010
Pros:  Solid, easy to mount, works as expected
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dean Repar wrote:

Very nice piece

Was Dean Repar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: apb211 from apb211 on Apr 28, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

apb211 wrote:

would buy again,real Good

Was apb211's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Burris FastFire Mounting Plate - Sako Rifles w/ Picatinny Mounts 410331 - UPC: 000381103314