2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
410990 Burris Ruger To Weaver Base Adapter, Gloss Black - Redhawk, M77 - 410990 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris Ruger To Weaver Base Adapter, Gloss Black - Redhawk, M77 - 410990 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 3.9 / 5

Burris Ruger To Weaver Base Adapter, Gloss Black - Redhawk, M77 - 410990 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 17

Ruger M77 adapter mount for over sized scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CAMARRIN , I love to hunt, fish and golf., from Mobile, Alabama on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  Super easy set up
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

CAMARRIN wrote:

They simply don't make Ruger rings high enough for scopes over 50mm. This adapater makes it easy to use standard rings on the proprietary Ruger system.

Was CAMARRIN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

This product rocks

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Richard L (verified customer) , old fart who likes to get out in the woods, from Shelton, Wa on Dec 14, 2012
Pros:  everything
Cons:  are you kidding me NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Richard L wrote:

Iput this on my Ruger 77 in 25-06 and then mounted a Busnell yardage Pro and it fit like kids gloves. Can't wait to zero tomorrow and then go after some yotes.

Was Richard L's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jimbo from nebraska on Mar 3, 2011
Pros:  great work awsome
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jimbo wrote:

great product quick shipping very good to buy from

Was jimbo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Dr. Patrick H Reardon

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Patrick H Reardon (verified customer) from Poulsbo on Feb 2, 2011
Pros:  Your Tech Support guided me thru this purchase. Brownells Tech. Support sold me an item that DID NOT WORK. Thanks
Would recommend:  yes

Patrick H Reardon wrote:

I purchase a LIKE item from Brownell's on the recommendation of thier tech. support. I thought he was incorrect but his explaination seemed logical. I had to return the Brownell's item. I buy lots of stuff from Brownell's. No comlaint generally. Their tech. Support messed up.

Was Patrick H Reardon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Ruger Super Redhawk Mount Adaptor

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JuneBug (verified customer) from Mt. Airy, NC on Jan 28, 2011
Pros:  Enables use of Weaver style rings
Cons:  none at this time
Would recommend:  yes

JuneBug wrote:

Install quickly and allows a rock steady platform for optics. Just remember to not over-tighten as per instructions.

Was JuneBug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not a perfect fit for latest Mini-30

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Adrian from Missoula on May 22, 2010
Pros:  Very low profile
Cons:  Requires some grindingto fit
Would recommend:  yes

Adrian wrote:

This was the second set of Burris base adapters that I bought from Optics Planet because they erroneously listed the first set as able to fit mini-30's, which it was not. I had to visit the Burris web site to determine the correct set of adapters and paid to return the wrong ones out of my own pocket. The correct adapters seemed to fit well except for the rear adapter which had to have a notch ground into its underside so that I wouldn't have to remove the rear sight. I also had to ground down the raised portion in the center of the adapters in order to fit a red dot scope with a large diameter lens and low mounts. This was a lot of grinding for such small adapters. The result is that now I have a very low mount that doesn't raise my line of sight more than a half inch. The adapters are made of steel but are small enough that they don't add too much more weight.

Was Adrian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Ruger to Weaver Base Adapter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: BamBam (verified customer) , 62 year old hunter, shooter & Army Veteran, from Huntsville, AL on Dec 31, 2009
Pros:  Able to mount scope rings
Cons:  Had to grind rings to make them work
Would recommend:  yes

BamBam wrote:

I read another review and I agree with the guy. Burris usually makes a good product, but you have to machine the parts to get eveything fitted. These were the only mounts I could findto work with Weaver See thru Rings.

Was BamBam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Finally!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William S. from Annapolis, MD on Dec 14, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

William S. wrote:

Finally a solution to the PIA Ruger Mount system. Works great.

Was William S.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Burris Ruger Weaver Adapter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: waynedm (verified customer) from Minnesota on Aug 7, 2009
Pros:  They work as they are supposed to, mount rock solid and are a good value.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

waynedm wrote:

These work great to open up the ring choices on a Ruger rifles. They work very well with the Zee Signature rings so you can dial in elevation on a Ruger rifle where you would normally need a 20MOA base on another brand of rifle. These along with the Zee Signature rings are all you need to turn a Ruger rifle into a long range rifle.

Was waynedm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Very easy to mount and use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ryan Williams from Indianapolis, IN on Jun 9, 2009
Pros:  Ease of installation and flexiblity offered
Cons:  Heavy!
Would recommend:  yes

Ryan Williams wrote:

These work great for their intended purpose. They are quite heavy, however. Expect them to weigh more than a set of scope rings.

Was Ryan Williams's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris Ruger To Weaver Base Adapter, Gloss Black - Redhawk, M77 - 410990 - UPC: 000381109903