2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Burris Riflescope Breathable Waterproof Covers
Starts at $13.69
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(11 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review jim from Florida
These cost about 1/3 the price of a Leupold scope cover. They work great and are a great price. Pros: Cannot beat the price Cons: none
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Protection

by SkyGunner, from United States, AL Written on September 5, 2014
Believe me folks, after the investment already made on the scope, it would be foolish to not try and protect it the best way you can. The inexpensive cover would be easier to replace, money wise, than the expensive piece of glass it covers. The cover is so well made that I believe it would take a major storm to dismount it from your scope....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

What more could you ask?

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on June 5, 2013
This scope cover did everything you'd want a scope cover to do, it fit snug, was easy to slip over the scope, keeps dust and dirt off the optics and protects against minor bumps and dings. Fit my Redfield 3-9x40 scope very well.
Pros: Inexpensive, fit like a glove, good protection for the scope, easy attachment
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris Scope Cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, ND Written on March 14, 2013
Fits good on large scopes
Pros: Large End for bell of scope
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris Scope Cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 11, 2013
The eleastic reinforcement allows it to stay in place on the scope but is still easy to remove when needed.
Pros: Stays on scope securly
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 3, 2013
Exactly what I needed
Pros: All good...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope Cover!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MS Written on January 18, 2013
This is a perfect cover for my new Burris Eliminator III scope. So well made I'll never need another. Highly recommended!
Pros: Great Quality, Looks great!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very nice cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 11, 2013
I am not a big fan of the scope caps that come with most scopes - I do like scope covers and this one is very nice and priced well - I will probably buy a few more for other scopes in the cabinet - only problem I can see is that it should have a tether so I don't loose it.
Pros: Easy to install and works well
Cons: No thether...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris scope cover

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AR Written on February 22, 2011
Nice scope cover for your Burris scope...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Burris Scope Cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on April 5, 2010
I really like this cover. I now have several, and they are worth the few dollars to protect my scopes. There are nicer covers out there, but not a this price.
Pros: Soft, fits and conforms well. Definitely waterproof.
Cons: Could be more adjustable, not bad...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not bad for the price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on February 6, 2010
not bad, but the leupold is a better cover
Pros: cheap
Cons: not very thick...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of Burris Riflescope Breathable Waterproof Covers