2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
626019 Burris 1 Inch Signature Pos-Align Offset Insert Kit w/ .005In, .010, and .020In is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 1 Inch Signature Pos-Align Offset Insert Kit w/ .005In, .010, and .020In and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Burris 1 Inch Signature Pos-Align Offset Insert Kit w/ .005In, .010, and .020In Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 48

Burris Posi-align inserts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jfvhpilot (verified customer) , I enjoy most firearms. I like to hunt, target shoot, airguns, rifles, and handguns., from St. Charles, MI on May 21, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use, does not mark up the scope, allows you to keep the scope optically centered
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

jfvhpilot wrote:

For me, this is the best way to mount a scope. Instead of moving the scope clicks for windage and elevation, just use the correct size insert. It will correct any mis-alignment of the scope and mount without stressing the scope tube. Excellent product. I have 6 rifles with this system and all work great.

Was jfvhpilot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Signature rings and inserts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: GDGouck (verified customer) from Colorado on Apr 11, 2011
Pros:  allows much more range of placement of rifle scope. Secure grip on scope with no scope barrel distortion
Cons:  takes some time and thought to get scope aligned
Would recommend:  yes

GDGouck wrote:

good solution for difficult scope alignment

Was GDGouck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

626019

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: STAN (verified customer) , RETIRED PRISION GAURD,BEEN SHOOTING ALL MY LIFE, from MILFORD OHIO on Feb 9, 2011
Pros:  EASY ON SCOPE, MAKES SIGHT IN PERFECT
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

STAN wrote:

I USE THESE ON ALL MY SCOPED RIFLES,THEY ARE THE BEST AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED

Was STAN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Eccentric Offset scope ring insert

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John (verified customer) , military gun repair, from Mohr on Jan 27, 2011
Pros:  Best available
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

You can't bur better shims anywhere. These are top rated!

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Posi-Align Kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sam (verified customer) from Vienna, VA on Jan 15, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Sam wrote:

I bought this as a backup in case it was needed while zeroing the rifle. At this point I have not had to use it. But I like the concept, we'll see how it works on the next rifle.

Was Sam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best scope mounts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Deerbuster from Avondale, PA on Jan 13, 2011
Pros:  Easy to setup
Cons:  Need to graduate by 2s instead of 5s
Would recommend:  yes

Deerbuster wrote:

These are a compliment to the Burris Signature rings. Easy to setup and allow the most light gathering ability of your scope. Burris Signature rings are all I use on every rifle I own and are recommended by many high end target and match shooters.

Was Deerbuster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great accessory for the Signature Zee rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mfrey (verified customer) , I'm a father of three boys raising them to be resourceful woodsmen in the tradition of our forbearers., from Charles Town, WV on Dec 17, 2010
Pros:  Mechanical zeroing of scope without gross adjustment of turrets. Non-marring to scope body. Easy to understand in concept.
Cons:  Difficult to make slight rotational adjustment to inserts. They tend to bind to the scope body once the rings are slightly tightened.
Would recommend:  yes

mfrey wrote:

These inserts provide general mechanical alignment of the scope to the bore without the need to make major internal adjustments to the scope. This is especially useful if employing on a 10/22 with its notorious barrel droop. With this kit, I was able to align a scope on a 10/22 that previously ran out the elevation dial of the scope to achieve zero. The inserts are of similar construction to the inserts included with the Signature Zee rings and are similarly non-marring. Like the included Zee inserts they provide a very secure, self-aligning grip of the scope without the risk of damage caused by misaligned rings. One thing that bears mention is that the inserts really grip the scope body once moderately tightened in the rings. This is a positive attribute in that the scope will be well-secured once you have achieved a satisfactory alignment. However, this gripping action makes minor adjustments very difficult if not impossible. If you need to make adjustments to the inserts after ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was mfrey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

EricB911

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ericb911 (verified customer) from Acworth, GA on Nov 16, 2010
Pros:  They just work!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ericb911 wrote:

These things absolutely work!! If you have a rifle that you are having elevation or windage problems with enough adjustment for your scope...you have found THE solution. Easy and works great. The mounts are SOLID!

Was ericb911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

opinion

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Don (verified customer) , Retired, from Cave Junction Oregon on Nov 1, 2010
Pros:  essential
Cons:  pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

they did the job.

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works as advertised.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve H. (verified customer) , Hunter/Target shooter, from Southern, CA on Oct 21, 2010
Pros:  The soft ring inserts prevent any damage to your scope. Additionally the offset of the insert allow you to zero your scope without using your scopes internal adjustments. Burris has a nice video explaining the benefits and installation. I will be using these rings on all future installations.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Steve H. wrote:

Will recommend to friends.

Was Steve H.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Burris 1 Inch Signature Pos-Align Offset Insert Kit w/ .005In, .010, and .020In - UPC: 000381260192