2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
626019 Burris 1 Inch Signature Pos-Align Offset Insert Kit w/ .005In, .010, and .020In is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 1 Inch Signature Pos-Align Offset Insert Kit w/ .005In, .010, and .020In and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Burris 1 Inch Signature Pos-Align Offset Insert Kit w/ .005In, .010, and .020In Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 48

Insert kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: proanti (verified customer) from Show Low AZ on Aug 11, 2010
Pros:  Quality product
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

proanti wrote:

These are high quality. This is not my first set.

Was proanti's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Signature Pos-Align Gunsmith Kit - Get er dun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ramrod (verified customer) , Guns, Harleys, Tractors, from Fort Worth, TX on Jul 30, 2010
Pros:  Gets you back on target
Cons:  Shoulda already been in my range bag
Would recommend:  yes

Ramrod wrote:

After pillar bedding my 10/22 I found the gun shooting about 2 feet low, too much for the scope to compensate for. I set the scope adjustments back to mid range and added a 20 in the front and a 5 in the rear. Back on target and very stable. Signature rings are the only rings I will use on my scopes, so this kit is a natural addition to my range bag.

Was Ramrod's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great concept

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kephra from Poughkeepsie, NY on Jun 6, 2010
Pros:  Fully adjustable, delivers on clarity promise, doesn't damage scope, grabs scope more solid
Cons:  difficult to set up, quality control a bit off
Would recommend:  yes

Kephra wrote:

These rings are recommended in Dead On: A Guide to Long Range Marksmanship. The company claims that you get more clarity, stability, strength and gripping power from their rings. I only expected these promises to be slightly better than standard rings. I was shocked at how, in fact, the company is being modest. I have a 300 dollar Nikon BDC scope and its clarity with these rings is superior to the quality of my friends high end Leupold (obviously the leupold with these rings would be better than my nikon, but you get the point) My only complaint is a rather concerning one. When i ordered my first pair of rings, one set had an enlarged threaded hole in the base of the ring set so the mounting screw slid in and out. On the bright side, I called Burris hoping they would send me a replacement bottom half to one ring, with no questions asked they sent me an entire complete ring set free of charge. Aside from that, i had no complaints about the product. It's a little tricky to set up, but worth ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Kephra's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Review of pos-align insert kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rotnguns (verified customer) from Canyon County, Idaho on May 14, 2010
Pros:  alligns scope close to zero without binding, can provide large moa incline without shims
Cons:  takes some time to set up, best to get multiple inserts
Would recommend:  yes

Rotnguns wrote:

This is a great product! Allows a good tight ring grip without marring scope. Also, can provide considerable elevation without shims. The actual MOA incline depends upon the distance between front and rear scope rings. You can correct for both windage and elevation by rotating the rings if needed. Make sure to match the rings properly! There are online resources for this if you search. You may wish to purchase the kit of inserts in case you are unsure about how much elevation you need. That way, you will have lots of extras for other scopes.

Was Rotnguns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Signature inserts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: MThuntr from Montana on Feb 14, 2010
Pros:  reduces need for use of internal scope adjustments
Cons:  expensive and don't come with the rings
Would recommend:  yes

MThuntr wrote:

The inserts work as described. They really help when trying to reduce the amount of scope's adjustment you use. They also help prevent scratches from the rings on the scope. These would be awesome if they came with the rings. They are really only a few cents worth of plastic.

Was MThuntr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

rings throwing your scope off? this is what you need.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: huntn man (verified customer) , love to hunt and shoot., from marshall, nc on Dec 11, 2009
Pros:  you can line up your scope without moving your crosshairs.
Cons:  intsallation
Would recommend:  yes

huntn man wrote:

I have a 22-250 with luapold mounts and a burris 6x24 scope. I did have luapold rings as well but they the front of my scope up so far that my scope couldnt adjust for the error. I purchesed burris signature rings and pos-align offset kit hoping something would work. I couldnot have asked for a better set up know. The offset kit really did the trick, I put my crosshairs back to nutral and lined my scope up super close with only the inserts. love it.

Was huntn man's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris signature posi-align insert kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jon Barnes from Fieldbrook, CA on Dec 4, 2009
Pros:  An elegant and highly effective system for aligning scopes
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jon Barnes wrote:

This is a fabulous solution to a scope that is seriously out of alignment with bullet trajectory. It avoids using shims or grinding, keeps a great grip on the scope without tweaking or damaging it, and optimizes the scope's performance. I was able to almost zero my scope before even touching the windage/elevation, so the scope performs at it's best. Quite simply an excellent product.

Was Jon Barnes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Offset insert kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill (verified customer) from Palatine,IL on Nov 2, 2009
Pros:  easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

They did what I wanted them to do, increese elevation MOA/

Was Bill 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A must have for Zee Rings

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CCCarryLaw (verified customer) , Attorney at Law, from Rochester, Michigan on Jun 23, 2009
Pros:  Exactly what you need for any application
Cons:  None really
Would recommend:  yes

CCCarryLaw wrote:

This set is a must have if you own a high quality .22LR or really just about any other rifle that you need that extra adjustability. Much easier than a 1 piece 20 MOA base mount.

Was CCCarryLaw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris inserts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gnarly (verified customer) , Hunter/Handloader/RN, from Western KY on Feb 12, 2009
Pros:  Works exactly as described!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Gnarly wrote:

The natural partner to Burris Signature Rings! Makes you wonder-what took 'em so long to invent/produce these? An absolute necessity,since the Burris Signature Rings are all I use now.

Was Gnarly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Burris 1 Inch Signature Pos-Align Offset Insert Kit w/ .005In, .010, and .020In - UPC: 000381260192