2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
626019 Burris 1 Inch Signature Pos-Align Offset Insert Kit w/ .005In, .010, and .020In is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Burris 1 Inch Signature Pos-Align Offset Insert Kit w/ .005In, .010, and .020In and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Burris.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Burris 1 Inch Signature Pos-Align Offset Insert Kit w/ .005In, .010, and .020In Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 48

Signature Offset Inserts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JDUB007 (verified customer) from Delton, MI on Mar 30, 2014
Pros:  Allow POI adjustment without using scope windage/elevation adjustments
Cons:  Wouldn't mind a few more inserts
Would recommend:  yes

JDUB007 wrote:

Great buy I used them to boresight my rifle just using the inserts and didn't have to use any windage or elevation adjustments...now I can fine tune at range and ensures I get both best clarity out of my scope and able to get most out of scope adjustments when needed

Was JDUB007's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

worth the investment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ESfromNY (verified customer) from Westchester, NY on Sep 3, 2013
Pros:  Options on getting to scope zero
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ESfromNY wrote:

Innovative product that offers options for reaching the true scope zero and/or adjusting for MOA. Have them on 2 settings and very pleased with both of them

Was ESfromNY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Accomplished its purpose

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cobra Pilot (verified customer) from Metairie LA on Aug 29, 2013
Pros:  Enabled a non-match rifle to reach 600 yards for mid-range competition.
Cons:  The inserts do not allow the steel rings to fasten flush together.
Would recommend:  yes

Cobra Pilot wrote:

The product enabled a non-target scope to reach 600 yards on a non-target rifle. I have not fired it enough at this point to determine how durable the system is but so far things are encouraging. The steel rings will not mount flush together with the inserts installed and it will be noted that the scope has a 1 inch tube. It may have been designed to function that way, but when tightening down the hex head fasteners on the rings a balance must be maintained between both side of the rings ensuring that the gap is equal on both sides. To me that solution does not look correct at all but I made it work. The product is an excellent solution for my application and I recommend it. The instructions are easy to follow. I had no access to an inch-pound torque wrench so I best-guessed it and that worked for me. The product is reasonably priced.

Was Cobra Pilot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Greatest thing since sliced bread!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) , Avid Shooter, hunter, archer and sportsman, from Oak Harbor WA on Jul 27, 2013
Pros:  Easy, affordable and worth every penny
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

I haven't used any scope ring since discovering Burris Signature rings several years ago. They remove all torqued and side load from your scope tube. This product is the only easy way to fix the issue of running out of scope adjustment.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Texas from Leander on Apr 20, 2013
Pros:  Makes sighting rifle, much easier, no distortion of the lenses
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Texas wrote:

Burris is the best product

Was Texas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fix my problem

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John from Parker, CO on Apr 20, 2013
Pros:  worked
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

My savage 110e scope mounts were not centered, causing my scope to be at an angle, and there was not enough windage or elevation adjustment to zero the scope. Using these eccentric inserts, I was able to mount my scope and zero it with little adjustment. Solved a huge problem for me.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vblackwell from Florence Ms on Mar 10, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Vblackwell wrote:

Very easy to install and make shooting out to 200 yards a breeze with my Savage 22 lr.

Was Vblackwell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris pos-align inserts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: whitearrow (verified customer) , X-ray tech, from Philadelphia,ms on Dec 4, 2012
Pros:  ease of use and functional
Cons:  Expensive for a piece of plastic
Would recommend:  yes

whitearrow wrote:

I needed just a little more height on my CZ-452 due to this rifles particularly high bolt throw I was scraping the scope with the bolt handle. So I added a +20 insert into the rear ring to jack it up just enough to prevent the rubbing. I wanted to keep my scope low so this was my best option. Great little tool if you need more height on your scope but don't wanna use high rings for bolt clearance.

Was whitearrow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best thing to ever happen to scope mounting!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Augo10x from Kensington, MD on Dec 1, 2012
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Augo10x wrote:

Lets you align your scope easily and perfectly even when your mounts on the gun don't quite line up. Too much scope drop/rise or off to the left somewhere? Don't worry because these rings will cure all of these problems in a jiffy. Plus, the Burris Signature system will never mar any scope no matter how soft that aluminum may be. Why didn't anyone think of this system years ago?

Was Augo10x's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Burris Pos-Align Insert Kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jtw1952 (verified customer) , Sportsman, F Class shooter, hunter, target shooter, from Evergreen, CO on Aug 17, 2012
Pros:  This is why you buy Burris Signature Rings
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jtw1952 wrote:

With the Pos-Align inserts and the Burris Signature Zee Rings you can adjust the initial point of impact without resorting to shims, using up several MOA on your internal scope adjustments and don't have to go to a gunsmith to get it done...you can do it yourself!

Was jtw1952's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Burris 1 Inch Signature Pos-Align Offset Insert Kit w/ .005In, .010, and .020In - UPC: 000381260192